firefighter.com Reviews

About this Company

ABOUT US

Founded in 1998 Firefighter.com is owned and operated by a retired firefighter and his wife, a computer programmer, with headquarters Palm City, Florida. Together we have grown our family owned small business from an unknown start-up to a well established online retail business with loyal customers across America. Our privately held company enjoys many long-term relationships with vendors, affiliates and manufacturers. Many of our vendors are also firefighters with small businesses. These long-established bonds enable Firefighter.com to continually serve its customers in a responsible and reliable manner. We are also an officially licensed vendor for IAFF items.

Giving Back

We believe in giving back to the community. We are proud to donate money or products to IAFF Burn Center, National Fallen Firefighters Foundations and Missionary Flights International.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

24 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

ABOUT US

Founded in 1998 Firefighter.com is owned and operated by a retired firefighter and his wife, a computer programmer, with headquarters Palm City, Florida. Together we have grown our family owned small business from an unknown start-up to a well established online retail business with loyal customers across America. Our privately held company enjoys many long-term relationships with vendors, affiliates and manufacturers. Many of our vendors are also firefighters with small businesses. These long-established bonds enable Firefighter.com to continually serve its customers in a responsible and reliable manner. We are also an officially licensed vendor for IAFF items.

Giving Back

We believe in giving back to the community. We are proud to donate money or products to IAFF Burn Center, National Fallen Firefighters Foundations and Missionary Flights International.

Filter
Retired Firefighter Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retired Firefighter Decal
See more product reviews

Beverly B - 06/23/2022

2nd time buyer

Arrived on time as promised. Beautiful!

Company Choice

Have used this site before

Beverly B

06/23/2022 - Florida

Easy site to use


Retired Firefighter Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retired Firefighter Decal
See more product reviews

Stephen M - 02/02/2022

Exellent

Company Choice

google

Stephen M

02/02/2022 - Florida

Excellent


Retired Firefighter Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retired Firefighter Decal
See more product reviews

Christine K - 12/22/2021

Love this sticker


Retired Firefighter Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retired Firefighter Decal
See more product reviews

Gary C - 11/04/2021

Very satisfying with the merchandise

Company Choice

There isn't a business that sells any items around where I live

Gary C

11/04/2021 - OH

I'm pleased with the item


Retired Firefighter Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retired Firefighter Decal
See more product reviews

Jesus R - 10/01/2021

Great decal

Love the decal and I proudly have it on my vehicle

Company Choice

I liked your product

Jesus R

10/01/2021 - California

Excellent website no issues here


Retired Firefighter Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retired Firefighter Decal
See more product reviews

Edward G - 08/19/2021

What a great way to leave the firefighting life


Retired Firefighter Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retired Firefighter Decal
See more product reviews

Jim N - 08/02/2021

Nice decal

Quality material and attractive design

Jim N

08/02/2021 - West Virginia

Good product


Retired Firefighter Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retired Firefighter Decal
See more product reviews

Tony D - 05/30/2021

Satisfied

Exactly what I expected and very satisfied.


Retired Firefighter Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retired Firefighter Decal
See more product reviews

Harold R - 05/28/2021

Firefighter merchandise

Great quality decal ! Enjoy your Co


Retired Firefighter Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retired Firefighter Decal
See more product reviews

Eaton E - 05/02/2021

Great Item, fast delivery!

Awesome and glad I found it on your site


Retired Firefighter Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retired Firefighter Decal
See more product reviews

Robert G - 04/23/2021

Very very fast service and in great shape and that’s why tell other firefighters


Retired Firefighter Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retired Firefighter Decal
See more product reviews

Mark C - 04/08/2021

Pride of the Retired!!!

Being a retired Firefighter it’s nice to see that we haven’t been forgotten and have a beautiful sticker that we can place on our vehicles with pride!!!!

Company Choice

Most reliable FF site I could find that wasn't SPAM!!!

Mark C

04/08/2021 - Massachusetts

Quick & easy...


Retired Firefighter Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retired Firefighter Decal
See more product reviews

Andrew - 03/25/2021

Buy it, you won’t be disappointed.

Good quality decal, looks good!

Andrew

03/25/2021 - California

Easy ordering, fast delivery


Retired Firefighter Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retired Firefighter Decal
See more product reviews

Christopher M - 03/11/2021

Very. Nice decal


Retired Firefighter Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retired Firefighter Decal
See more product reviews

Brianna S - 02/28/2021

All around awesome.. Quality, awesome turn around time!


Retired Firefighter Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retired Firefighter Decal
See more product reviews

Joseph H - 02/10/2021

Wish I would’ve had the bigger one

Love the design

Company Choice

Seen it on Facebook and Loved the look

Joseph H

02/10/2021 - Illinois

The shipping cost is high


Retired Firefighter Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retired Firefighter Decal
See more product reviews

Keith D - 02/08/2021

Live the retired Firefighter decals !!!


Retired Firefighter Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retired Firefighter Decal
See more product reviews

Sean I - 01/25/2021

.

Company Choice

.

Sean I

01/25/2021 - Massachusetts

.


Retired Firefighter Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retired Firefighter Decal
See more product reviews

Ronnie K - 12/29/2020

Nice decal

High quality decal with very strong adhesive and vivid colors.

Company Choice

I believe this business is owned and operated by a retired firefighter and his wife and is also located in the USA.

Ronnie K

12/29/2020 - Texas

Easy ordering.


Retired Firefighter Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retired Firefighter Decal
See more product reviews

Jeffery P - 12/27/2020

Very nice design


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   firefighter.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023