firefighter.com Reviews

About this Company

ABOUT US

Founded in 1998 Firefighter.com is owned and operated by a retired firefighter and his wife, a computer programmer, with headquarters Palm City, Florida. Together we have grown our family owned small business from an unknown start-up to a well established online retail business with loyal customers across America. Our privately held company enjoys many long-term relationships with vendors, affiliates and manufacturers. Many of our vendors are also firefighters with small businesses. These long-established bonds enable Firefighter.com to continually serve its customers in a responsible and reliable manner. We are also an officially licensed vendor for IAFF items.

Giving Back

We believe in giving back to the community. We are proud to donate money or products to IAFF Burn Center, National Fallen Firefighters Foundations and Missionary Flights International.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

16 Product Ratings and Reviews

IAFF Vintage Thin Red Line Decal

IAFF Vintage Thin Red Line Decal

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(94%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

ABOUT US

Founded in 1998 Firefighter.com is owned and operated by a retired firefighter and his wife, a computer programmer, with headquarters Palm City, Florida. Together we have grown our family owned small business from an unknown start-up to a well established online retail business with loyal customers across America. Our privately held company enjoys many long-term relationships with vendors, affiliates and manufacturers. Many of our vendors are also firefighters with small businesses. These long-established bonds enable Firefighter.com to continually serve its customers in a responsible and reliable manner. We are also an officially licensed vendor for IAFF items.

Giving Back

We believe in giving back to the community. We are proud to donate money or products to IAFF Burn Center, National Fallen Firefighters Foundations and Missionary Flights International.

Filter
IAFF Vintage Thin Red Line Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Vintage Thin Red Line Decal
See more product reviews

Dylan - 11/11/2022

Sticker is great quality and looks great on my truck.

Company Choice

The great choice of products and the different array on the website.

Dylan

11/11/2022 - NY

Great shipping was fast and the website is easy to use.


IAFF Vintage Thin Red Line Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Vintage Thin Red Line Decal
See more product reviews

Josh M - 07/31/2022

Good product


IAFF Vintage Thin Red Line Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Vintage Thin Red Line Decal
See more product reviews

Laurie B - 05/29/2022

Great quality

Company Choice

Great selection

Laurie B

05/29/2022 - ME

Great service and fast shipping


IAFF Vintage Thin Red Line Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Vintage Thin Red Line Decal
See more product reviews

Jessica C - 01/23/2022

Love it!


IAFF Vintage Thin Red Line Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Vintage Thin Red Line Decal
See more product reviews

James S - 12/26/2021

Great item


IAFF Vintage Thin Red Line Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Vintage Thin Red Line Decal
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/26/2021

Durable

Company Choice

Easy to purchase and good products.

Anonymous Customer

09/26/2021

Great products but shipping took forever!


IAFF Vintage Thin Red Line Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Vintage Thin Red Line Decal
See more product reviews

brandon F - 09/19/2021

They are exactly what I wanted.

Company Choice

I heard good things about you guys

brandon F

09/19/2021 - Nebraska

Great


IAFF Vintage Thin Red Line Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Vintage Thin Red Line Decal
See more product reviews

Sarah W - 07/30/2021

I love the sticker!

Company Choice

Sticker decal

Sarah W

07/30/2021 - Florida

It was great! Easy to work the website and find everything


IAFF Vintage Thin Red Line Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Vintage Thin Red Line Decal
See more product reviews

Vivian S - 05/11/2021

Nice decal, just a little pricey

Nice decal. Little pricey


IAFF Vintage Thin Red Line Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Vintage Thin Red Line Decal
See more product reviews

harry M - 03/28/2021

Good stuff I like it


IAFF Vintage Thin Red Line Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Vintage Thin Red Line Decal
See more product reviews

Matthew L - 03/26/2021

Nice sticker


IAFF Vintage Thin Red Line Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Vintage Thin Red Line Decal
See more product reviews

Chris G - 03/23/2021

Great

Company Choice

Recommended

Chris G

03/23/2021 - Massachusetts

Great


IAFF Vintage Thin Red Line Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Vintage Thin Red Line Decal
See more product reviews

Bryan F - 11/20/2020

After I put it on my vehicle, I realized that it’s also reflective. Appears to be a quality sticker.

Company Choice

Previous purchases

Bryan F

11/20/2020 - Florida

.


IAFF Vintage Thin Red Line Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Vintage Thin Red Line Decal
See more product reviews

Pauline B - 08/27/2020

IAFF stiker

Nice change as I have always had red IAFF stickers

Company Choice

Used before

Pauline B

08/27/2020

Was good wish you had some of the old stickers you used to have ...


IAFF Vintage Thin Red Line Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Vintage Thin Red Line Decal
See more product reviews

tara B - 08/04/2020

A+


IAFF Vintage Thin Red Line Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Vintage Thin Red Line Decal
See more product reviews

Sandy R - 07/23/2020

Awesome

Love them. Look better in person

Sandy R

07/23/2020 - North Carolina

Easy check out.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   firefighter.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023