firefighter.com Reviews

About this Company

ABOUT US

Founded in 1998 Firefighter.com is owned and operated by a retired firefighter and his wife, a computer programmer, with headquarters Palm City, Florida. Together we have grown our family owned small business from an unknown start-up to a well established online retail business with loyal customers across America. Our privately held company enjoys many long-term relationships with vendors, affiliates and manufacturers. Many of our vendors are also firefighters with small businesses. These long-established bonds enable Firefighter.com to continually serve its customers in a responsible and reliable manner. We are also an officially licensed vendor for IAFF items.

Giving Back

We believe in giving back to the community. We are proud to donate money or products to IAFF Burn Center, National Fallen Firefighters Foundations and Missionary Flights International.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

9 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(11%)

About this Company

ABOUT US

Founded in 1998 Firefighter.com is owned and operated by a retired firefighter and his wife, a computer programmer, with headquarters Palm City, Florida. Together we have grown our family owned small business from an unknown start-up to a well established online retail business with loyal customers across America. Our privately held company enjoys many long-term relationships with vendors, affiliates and manufacturers. Many of our vendors are also firefighters with small businesses. These long-established bonds enable Firefighter.com to continually serve its customers in a responsible and reliable manner. We are also an officially licensed vendor for IAFF items.

Giving Back

We believe in giving back to the community. We are proud to donate money or products to IAFF Burn Center, National Fallen Firefighters Foundations and Missionary Flights International.

Filter
IAFF Team Black Red
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Team Black Red
See more product reviews

NZ - 10/31/2022

Looks great on the vehicle

NZ

10/31/2022 - RI

It was perfect


IAFF Team Black Red
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Team Black Red
See more product reviews

James P - 09/06/2022

Good product


IAFF Team Black Red
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Team Black Red
See more product reviews

Ryan A - 05/08/2022

Product damaged and didn’t go on smoothly.

Company Choice

Thought it was the best deal

Ryan A

05/08/2022 - Illinois

Probably won't purchase again.


IAFF Team Black Red
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Team Black Red
See more product reviews

Dennis M - 10/09/2021

very good stands out well on my truck

Company Choice

previous orders & liked the products durability

Dennis M

10/09/2021 - WA

good have ordered in the past quick service


IAFF Team Black Red
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Team Black Red
See more product reviews

Indiana F - 07/28/2021

Awesome Decal

Nice reflective sticker!! Quality workmanship

Company Choice

Found in an internet search. IAFF site didn’t have the stickers I wanted

Indiana F

07/28/2021 - Indiana

Fast and easy


IAFF Team Black Red
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Team Black Red
See more product reviews

Zack M - 05/17/2021

.


IAFF Team Black Red
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Team Black Red
See more product reviews

Butch R - 05/06/2021

Union decals arrived timely.


IAFF Team Black Red
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Team Black Red
See more product reviews

Taylor L - 04/19/2021

I recommend!

I received this as advertised, within days. I recommend!


IAFF Team Black Red
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Team Black Red
See more product reviews

Ron R - 02/13/2021

Proudly displayed on my vehicle


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   firefighter.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023