firefighter.com Reviews

About this Company

ABOUT US

Founded in 1998 Firefighter.com is owned and operated by a retired firefighter and his wife, a computer programmer, with headquarters Palm City, Florida. Together we have grown our family owned small business from an unknown start-up to a well established online retail business with loyal customers across America. Our privately held company enjoys many long-term relationships with vendors, affiliates and manufacturers. Many of our vendors are also firefighters with small businesses. These long-established bonds enable Firefighter.com to continually serve its customers in a responsible and reliable manner. We are also an officially licensed vendor for IAFF items.

Giving Back

We believe in giving back to the community. We are proud to donate money or products to IAFF Burn Center, National Fallen Firefighters Foundations and Missionary Flights International.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

68 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)

About this Company

ABOUT US

Founded in 1998 Firefighter.com is owned and operated by a retired firefighter and his wife, a computer programmer, with headquarters Palm City, Florida. Together we have grown our family owned small business from an unknown start-up to a well established online retail business with loyal customers across America. Our privately held company enjoys many long-term relationships with vendors, affiliates and manufacturers. Many of our vendors are also firefighters with small businesses. These long-established bonds enable Firefighter.com to continually serve its customers in a responsible and reliable manner. We are also an officially licensed vendor for IAFF items.

Giving Back

We believe in giving back to the community. We are proud to donate money or products to IAFF Burn Center, National Fallen Firefighters Foundations and Missionary Flights International.

Filter
IAFF Standard Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Standard Decal
See more product reviews

Henry B - 12/22/2023

The decal did not adhere satisfactorily. I cleaned the area repeatedly before applying the decal, but the adhesion failed on both my vehicles.

Company Choice

o

Henry B

12/22/2023 - North Carolina

o


IAFF Standard Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Standard Decal
See more product reviews

Mark O - 10/18/2023

not received

Haven't received order

Company Choice

selection

Mark O

10/18/2023 - Virginia

no call back, no email follow up from customer service


IAFF Standard Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Standard Decal
See more product reviews

. - 09/15/2023

Perfect

Just as I remember this product. Thank you for great service!!!

Company Choice

Quality

.

09/15/2023 - New Hampshire

Perfect transaction !!


IAFF Standard Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Standard Decal
See more product reviews

Travis - 09/11/2023

Great service & quick delivery

Company Choice

great selection of products

Travis

09/11/2023 - Maryland

Easy-to-use, great selections


IAFF Standard Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Standard Decal
See more product reviews

KW - 08/13/2023

Poor quality sticker. The decal itself is blurry. The sticker itself was very difficult to stick on without air bubbles in all sides of it.

Company Choice

IAFF Approved

KW

08/13/2023 - Maine

Good customer service and shipping speed. Poor quality of sticker.


IAFF Standard Decal
IAFF Standard Decal
See more product reviews

Patrick M - 08/05/2023

Great product for sure


IAFF Standard Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Standard Decal
See more product reviews

Mark - 07/31/2023

Fast delivery

Company Choice

Came up on phone

Mark

07/31/2023 - Florida

Easy in ordering


IAFF Standard Decal
IAFF Standard Decal
See more product reviews

Don P - 07/22/2023

Firefighter decal

Good quality at a reasonable price.


IAFF Standard Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Standard Decal
See more product reviews

Teresa B - 06/17/2023

Perfect for the truck

Company Choice

Quality, price and shipping speed

Teresa B

06/17/2023 - New York

Absolutely love making purchases


IAFF Standard Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Standard Decal
See more product reviews

Adam C - 06/13/2023

Exactly what I wanted

Company Choice

Just looking for IAFF things for myself and possibly to get for my local

Adam C

06/13/2023 - Tennessee

Didn't have any issues


IAFF Standard Decal
IAFF Standard Decal
See more product reviews

ALBERT C - 04/05/2023

great quality !


IAFF Standard Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Standard Decal
See more product reviews

Kevin F - 03/27/2023

High quality stickers.

Kevin F

03/27/2023 - Illinois

Easy to order. Stickers made of high quality materials.


IAFF Standard Decal
IAFF Standard Decal
See more product reviews

Marc C - 12/29/2022

Quality merchandise

Decal is of excellent quality


IAFF Standard Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Standard Decal
See more product reviews

Thomas P - 12/22/2022

It was what I ordered.

Company Choice

Because my decals are worn out and was told this was the easiest way to replace them. I hope these are outers and not inners.

Thomas P

12/22/2022 - Michigan

It was easier than I thought it would be.


IAFF Standard Decal
IAFF Standard Decal
See more product reviews

Jacob H - 11/13/2022

Quality product


IAFF Standard Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Standard Decal
See more product reviews

Jordan B - 11/12/2022

Good quality

Jordan B

11/12/2022 - New Hampshire

Great experience


IAFF Standard Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Standard Decal
See more product reviews

Alex K - 11/01/2022

Good product

Company Choice

Support

Alex K

11/01/2022 - IL

Good products


IAFF Standard Decal
IAFF Standard Decal
See more product reviews

Nicholas R - 09/30/2022

The IAFF stickers came on time and were high quality. Thank you.


IAFF Standard Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Standard Decal
See more product reviews

David M - 09/27/2022

The order was perfect. Arrived on time. Company and service was excellent.

David M

09/27/2022 - Florida

Great


IAFF Standard Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Standard Decal
See more product reviews

Ronald G - 09/25/2022

Perfect ad usual

Company Choice

Your my favorite, fast easy and quick

Ronald G

09/25/2022 - Ohio

Always a pleasure


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   firefighter.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024