firefighter.com Reviews

About this Company

ABOUT US

Founded in 1998 Firefighter.com is owned and operated by a retired firefighter and his wife, a computer programmer, with headquarters Palm City, Florida. Together we have grown our family owned small business from an unknown start-up to a well established online retail business with loyal customers across America. Our privately held company enjoys many long-term relationships with vendors, affiliates and manufacturers. Many of our vendors are also firefighters with small businesses. These long-established bonds enable Firefighter.com to continually serve its customers in a responsible and reliable manner. We are also an officially licensed vendor for IAFF items.

Giving Back

We believe in giving back to the community. We are proud to donate money or products to IAFF Burn Center, National Fallen Firefighters Foundations and Missionary Flights International.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

56 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
(95%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)

About this Company

ABOUT US

Founded in 1998 Firefighter.com is owned and operated by a retired firefighter and his wife, a computer programmer, with headquarters Palm City, Florida. Together we have grown our family owned small business from an unknown start-up to a well established online retail business with loyal customers across America. Our privately held company enjoys many long-term relationships with vendors, affiliates and manufacturers. Many of our vendors are also firefighters with small businesses. These long-established bonds enable Firefighter.com to continually serve its customers in a responsible and reliable manner. We are also an officially licensed vendor for IAFF items.

Giving Back

We believe in giving back to the community. We are proud to donate money or products to IAFF Burn Center, National Fallen Firefighters Foundations and Missionary Flights International.

Filter
IAFF Standard Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Standard Decal
See more product reviews

Marc C - 12/29/2022

Quality merchandise

Decal is of excellent quality


IAFF Standard Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Standard Decal
See more product reviews

Thomas P - 12/22/2022

It was what I ordered.

Company Choice

Because my decals are worn out and was told this was the easiest way to replace them. I hope these are outers and not inners.

Thomas P

12/22/2022 - Michigan

It was easier than I thought it would be.


IAFF Standard Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Standard Decal
See more product reviews

Jacob H - 11/13/2022

Quality product


IAFF Standard Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Standard Decal
See more product reviews

Jordan B - 11/12/2022

Good quality

Jordan B

11/12/2022 - New Hampshire

Great experience


IAFF Standard Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Standard Decal
See more product reviews

Alex K - 11/01/2022

Good product

Company Choice

Support

Alex K

11/01/2022 - IL

Good products


IAFF Standard Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Standard Decal
See more product reviews

Nicholas R - 09/30/2022

The IAFF stickers came on time and were high quality. Thank you.


IAFF Standard Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Standard Decal
See more product reviews

David M - 09/27/2022

The order was perfect. Arrived on time. Company and service was excellent.

David M

09/27/2022 - Florida

Great


IAFF Standard Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Standard Decal
See more product reviews

Ronald G - 09/25/2022

Perfect ad usual

Company Choice

Your my favorite, fast easy and quick

Ronald G

09/25/2022 - Ohio

Always a pleasure


IAFF Standard Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Standard Decal
See more product reviews

Carrie B - 08/23/2022

Just as pictured.


IAFF Standard Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Standard Decal
See more product reviews

Emily W - 07/31/2022

Quality sticker, good price

Company Choice

Google search

Emily W

07/31/2022 - Massachusetts

Good price, quality, and shipped quick


IAFF Standard Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Standard Decal
See more product reviews

Ronald G - 07/19/2022

The decals are great, thanks again, see you soon

Company Choice

Friends

Ronald G

07/19/2022 - Ohio

Always easy to shop, thank you


IAFF Standard Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Standard Decal
See more product reviews

bimmer23 - 06/29/2022

Great Quality

Company Choice

Only place that is appropriate for firefighter stuff.

bimmer23

06/29/2022 - CT

Easy to find things when you need them, always!


IAFF Standard Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Standard Decal
See more product reviews

Troy T - 06/27/2022

great as always with you guys. Thanks again-

Company Choice

I ALWAYS use you guys. The stuff gets here fast-

Troy T

06/27/2022 - Oregon

You guys always rock


IAFF Standard Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Standard Decal
See more product reviews

Meloney R - 06/01/2022

Looks amazing on my car. Good strong quality too. Easy to apply.

Company Choice

Found your site while searching for firefighter decals and now I am ordering decals for my brother who is a retired firefighter from the city of Hollywood, Florida.

Meloney R

06/01/2022 - FL

This is my third time shopping on your site in less than a month. Your decals are of great quality.


IAFF Standard Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Standard Decal
See more product reviews

David H - 05/21/2022

Nice sticker and easy application.


IAFF Standard Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Standard Decal
See more product reviews

JD - 05/19/2022

Quick shipping

Company Choice

I don’t have to leave my house

JD

05/19/2022 - Maryland

Seamless purchase


IAFF Standard Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Standard Decal
See more product reviews

Brian M - 04/27/2022

Nice decal


IAFF Standard Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Standard Decal
See more product reviews

Rose M - 04/16/2022

Looks nice!


IAFF Standard Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Standard Decal
See more product reviews

Trent B - 04/14/2022

Quality products!


IAFF Standard Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Standard Decal
See more product reviews

DENNIS M - 03/22/2022

Maltese Cross

It's big and reflective!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   firefighter.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023