firefighter.com Reviews

About this Company

ABOUT US

Founded in 1998 Firefighter.com is owned and operated by a retired firefighter and his wife, a computer programmer, with headquarters Palm City, Florida. Together we have grown our family owned small business from an unknown start-up to a well established online retail business with loyal customers across America. Our privately held company enjoys many long-term relationships with vendors, affiliates and manufacturers. Many of our vendors are also firefighters with small businesses. These long-established bonds enable Firefighter.com to continually serve its customers in a responsible and reliable manner. We are also an officially licensed vendor for IAFF items.

Giving Back

We believe in giving back to the community. We are proud to donate money or products to IAFF Burn Center, National Fallen Firefighters Foundations and Missionary Flights International.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

45 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(98%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

ABOUT US

Founded in 1998 Firefighter.com is owned and operated by a retired firefighter and his wife, a computer programmer, with headquarters Palm City, Florida. Together we have grown our family owned small business from an unknown start-up to a well established online retail business with loyal customers across America. Our privately held company enjoys many long-term relationships with vendors, affiliates and manufacturers. Many of our vendors are also firefighters with small businesses. These long-established bonds enable Firefighter.com to continually serve its customers in a responsible and reliable manner. We are also an officially licensed vendor for IAFF items.

Giving Back

We believe in giving back to the community. We are proud to donate money or products to IAFF Burn Center, National Fallen Firefighters Foundations and Missionary Flights International.

Filter
IAFF Silver & Black Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Silver & Black Decal
See more product reviews

Peter R - 2 days ago

Good Quality

Nice thick sticker with pull off protector when applying

Company Choice

Saw an ad

Peter R

2 days ago - Massachusetts

Easy to use websites. Good quality products, quick turnaround shipping.


IAFF Silver & Black Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Silver & Black Decal
See more product reviews

Blake N - 01/08/2024

GREAT

Company Choice

THE BEST

Blake N

01/08/2024 - New Jersey

GREAT


IAFF Silver & Black Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Silver & Black Decal
See more product reviews

KW - 08/13/2023

Poor quality sticker. The decal itself is blurry. The sticker itself was very difficult to stick on without air bubbles in all sides of it and had to be removed.

Company Choice

IAFF Approved

KW

08/13/2023 - Maine

Good customer service and shipping speed. Poor quality of sticker.


IAFF Silver & Black Decal
IAFF Silver & Black Decal
See more product reviews

Shawn M - 08/09/2023

Looks good and feels like a high quality decal


IAFF Silver & Black Decal
IAFF Silver & Black Decal
See more product reviews

Derek M - 07/09/2023

Great job


IAFF Silver & Black Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Silver & Black Decal
See more product reviews

Jacob F - 06/29/2023

Exactly what I ordered looks great

Company Choice

IAFF approved

Jacob F

06/29/2023 - Texas

N/A


IAFF Silver & Black Decal
IAFF Silver & Black Decal
See more product reviews

Caitlin M - 05/23/2023

High quality, affordable price!


IAFF Silver & Black Decal
IAFF Silver & Black Decal
See more product reviews

Wayne P - 04/30/2023

Great quality and fast shipping.


IAFF Silver & Black Decal
IAFF Silver & Black Decal
See more product reviews

Logan S - 04/09/2023

Great Decal

Great Decal


IAFF Silver & Black Decal
IAFF Silver & Black Decal
See more product reviews

Kaitlyn F - 03/03/2023

Great size and great quality!


IAFF Silver & Black Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Silver & Black Decal
See more product reviews

JSWeber - 01/02/2023

Great Decal!

This is a great way to show my Ff pride. I wish they would come out with a Black ‘Retired’ decal

Company Choice

Bigger variety with IAFF decals

JSWeber

01/02/2023 - Ohio

Easy with Apple Pay!


IAFF Silver & Black Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Silver & Black Decal
See more product reviews

Alison S - 09/30/2022

As described!

Company Choice

NA

Alison S

09/30/2022 - Texas

NA


IAFF Silver & Black Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Silver & Black Decal
See more product reviews

Stephen S - 09/22/2022

Great product.

Stephen S

09/22/2022

Great store. Great product.


IAFF Silver & Black Decal
IAFF Silver & Black Decal
See more product reviews

mike B - 09/07/2022

It’s making me leave a review so I guess it was delivered on time and appears to be good quality.


IAFF Silver & Black Decal
IAFF Silver & Black Decal
See more product reviews

Tyler E - 08/31/2022

.


IAFF Silver & Black Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Silver & Black Decal
See more product reviews

Steve - 08/14/2022

Well made product

Steve

08/14/2022 - Idaho

Will do business again


IAFF Silver & Black Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Silver & Black Decal
See more product reviews

Ron - 08/06/2022

Great product

Company Choice

A+ website

Ron

08/06/2022 - Arizona

Decals are a more expensive that the union store but i think these decals are made of better material.


IAFF Silver & Black Decal
IAFF Silver & Black Decal
See more product reviews

Jesse B - 06/25/2022

Great product


IAFF Silver & Black Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Silver & Black Decal
See more product reviews

Lena M - 06/03/2022

Looks great on my car

Company Choice

I’m a firefighter so I wanted a firefighter website

Lena M

06/03/2022 - Texas

Nice website


IAFF Silver & Black Decal
IAFF Silver & Black Decal
See more product reviews

Brian M - 04/27/2022

Nice decal


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   firefighter.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024