firefighter.com Reviews

About this Company

ABOUT US

Founded in 1998 Firefighter.com is owned and operated by a retired firefighter and his wife, a computer programmer, with headquarters Palm City, Florida. Together we have grown our family owned small business from an unknown start-up to a well established online retail business with loyal customers across America. Our privately held company enjoys many long-term relationships with vendors, affiliates and manufacturers. Many of our vendors are also firefighters with small businesses. These long-established bonds enable Firefighter.com to continually serve its customers in a responsible and reliable manner. We are also an officially licensed vendor for IAFF items.

Giving Back

We believe in giving back to the community. We are proud to donate money or products to IAFF Burn Center, National Fallen Firefighters Foundations and Missionary Flights International.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

35 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

ABOUT US

Founded in 1998 Firefighter.com is owned and operated by a retired firefighter and his wife, a computer programmer, with headquarters Palm City, Florida. Together we have grown our family owned small business from an unknown start-up to a well established online retail business with loyal customers across America. Our privately held company enjoys many long-term relationships with vendors, affiliates and manufacturers. Many of our vendors are also firefighters with small businesses. These long-established bonds enable Firefighter.com to continually serve its customers in a responsible and reliable manner. We are also an officially licensed vendor for IAFF items.

Giving Back

We believe in giving back to the community. We are proud to donate money or products to IAFF Burn Center, National Fallen Firefighters Foundations and Missionary Flights International.

Filter
IAFF Silver & Black Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Silver & Black Decal
See more product reviews

JSWeber - 4 weeks ago

Great Decal!

This is a great way to show my Ff pride. I wish they would come out with a Black ‘Retired’ decal

Company Choice

Bigger variety with IAFF decals

JSWeber

4 weeks ago - Ohio

Easy with Apple Pay!


IAFF Silver & Black Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Silver & Black Decal
See more product reviews

Alison S - 09/30/2022

As described!

Company Choice

NA

Alison S

09/30/2022 - Texas

NA


IAFF Silver & Black Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Silver & Black Decal
See more product reviews

Stephen S - 09/22/2022

Great product.

Stephen S

09/22/2022

Great store. Great product.


IAFF Silver & Black Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Silver & Black Decal
See more product reviews

mike B - 09/07/2022

It’s making me leave a review so I guess it was delivered on time and appears to be good quality.


IAFF Silver & Black Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Silver & Black Decal
See more product reviews

Tyler E - 08/31/2022

.


IAFF Silver & Black Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Silver & Black Decal
See more product reviews

Steve - 08/14/2022

Well made product

Steve

08/14/2022 - Idaho

Will do business again


IAFF Silver & Black Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Silver & Black Decal
See more product reviews

Ron - 08/06/2022

Great product

Company Choice

A+ website

Ron

08/06/2022 - Arizona

Decals are a more expensive that the union store but i think these decals are made of better material.


IAFF Silver & Black Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Silver & Black Decal
See more product reviews

Jesse B - 06/25/2022

Great product


IAFF Silver & Black Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Silver & Black Decal
See more product reviews

Lena M - 06/03/2022

Looks great on my car

Company Choice

I’m a firefighter so I wanted a firefighter website

Lena M

06/03/2022 - Texas

Nice website


IAFF Silver & Black Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Silver & Black Decal
See more product reviews

Brian M - 04/27/2022

Nice decal


IAFF Silver & Black Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Silver & Black Decal
See more product reviews

Anthony M - 02/02/2022

Came quick


IAFF Silver & Black Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Silver & Black Decal
See more product reviews

Ron F - 01/16/2022

Looks awesome on my black Jeep.

Company Choice

Purchased items here before.

Ron F

01/16/2022 - British Columbia

Easy Peezy


IAFF Silver & Black Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Silver & Black Decal
See more product reviews

James C - 11/12/2021

Nice

Company Choice

Friend

James C

11/12/2021 - Florida

Easy


IAFF Silver & Black Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Silver & Black Decal
See more product reviews

Patrick C - 10/28/2021

Great sticker, fast service


IAFF Silver & Black Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Silver & Black Decal
See more product reviews

Scott F - 10/21/2021

Perfect

Company Choice

Easy to find and trust your company

Scott F

10/21/2021 - Massachusetts

Fast and easy


IAFF Silver & Black Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Silver & Black Decal
See more product reviews

Matthew O - 10/07/2021

arrived on time and just as expected


IAFF Silver & Black Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Silver & Black Decal
See more product reviews

Debbie B - 09/03/2021

Satisfied customer

I ordered this exact sticker before, however, I sold my car so I needed to replace my sticker. I'm so proud to be a firefighter mom. The sticker sticks really well and I chose a color that matched my car. I wouldn't buy my sticker from anyone else!


IAFF Silver & Black Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Silver & Black Decal
See more product reviews

Michael A - 08/24/2021

Looks great

Looks great on my new Jeep.

Company Choice

Recommended by friend

Michael A

08/24/2021 - Connecticut

Quick and easy


IAFF Silver & Black Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Silver & Black Decal
See more product reviews

Matt M - 08/10/2021

Great quality.

Company Choice

referred by a co-worker.

Matt M

08/10/2021 - Maryland

Other than the shirt i ordered had the stitching come out after the first wash. Im satisfied with the stickers.


IAFF Silver & Black Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Silver & Black Decal
See more product reviews

Kate - 08/09/2021

Great decal!!

Company Choice

I love supporting our first responders

Kate

08/09/2021 - Nebraska

Great service!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   firefighter.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023