firefighter.com Reviews

About this Company

ABOUT US

Founded in 1998 Firefighter.com is owned and operated by a retired firefighter and his wife, a computer programmer, with headquarters Palm City, Florida. Together we have grown our family owned small business from an unknown start-up to a well established online retail business with loyal customers across America. Our privately held company enjoys many long-term relationships with vendors, affiliates and manufacturers. Many of our vendors are also firefighters with small businesses. These long-established bonds enable Firefighter.com to continually serve its customers in a responsible and reliable manner. We are also an officially licensed vendor for IAFF items.

Giving Back

We believe in giving back to the community. We are proud to donate money or products to IAFF Burn Center, National Fallen Firefighters Foundations and Missionary Flights International.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

45 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)

About this Company

ABOUT US

Founded in 1998 Firefighter.com is owned and operated by a retired firefighter and his wife, a computer programmer, with headquarters Palm City, Florida. Together we have grown our family owned small business from an unknown start-up to a well established online retail business with loyal customers across America. Our privately held company enjoys many long-term relationships with vendors, affiliates and manufacturers. Many of our vendors are also firefighters with small businesses. These long-established bonds enable Firefighter.com to continually serve its customers in a responsible and reliable manner. We are also an officially licensed vendor for IAFF items.

Giving Back

We believe in giving back to the community. We are proud to donate money or products to IAFF Burn Center, National Fallen Firefighters Foundations and Missionary Flights International.

Filter
IAFF Retired Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Retired Decal
See more product reviews

John N - 10/28/2021

Satisfied

Nice quality


IAFF Retired Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Retired Decal
See more product reviews

David S - 10/24/2021

great buy proud to retired FF

Company Choice

Previous purchase

David S

10/24/2021 - Florida

Great just bought 2nd one


IAFF Retired Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Retired Decal
See more product reviews

Larry T - 08/15/2021

Good product.

Company Choice

You had what I wanted

Larry T

08/15/2021 - Arizona

It was fine.


IAFF Retired Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Retired Decal
See more product reviews

Ricky B - 08/13/2021

Good sticker

Ricky B

08/13/2021 - Maryland

Very easy process


IAFF Retired Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Retired Decal
See more product reviews

Kevin N - 07/27/2021

looks good

quality product


IAFF Retired Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Retired Decal
See more product reviews

Ivan H - 07/20/2021

These IAFF Retired Decals are a great buy, very good material and I recommend to everyone


IAFF Retired Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Retired Decal
See more product reviews

Bruce R - 06/20/2021

Just what I wanted

Company Choice

Former customer

Bruce R

06/20/2021 - Florida

Good


IAFF Retired Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Retired Decal
See more product reviews

Donald H - 06/14/2021

Great deal

Great deal

Donald H

06/14/2021 - Virginia

No problem at all


IAFF Retired Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Retired Decal
See more product reviews

john C - 05/23/2021

Fire Dept IAFF Retired Sticker

Great service have purchased here before and will continue to do so


IAFF Retired Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Retired Decal
See more product reviews

jim A - 05/18/2021

nice decal


IAFF Retired Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Retired Decal
See more product reviews

Pratt R - 05/01/2021

Happy

Glad to get, proudly display on my car


IAFF Retired Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Retired Decal
See more product reviews

Randy F - 04/29/2021

Great!


IAFF Retired Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Retired Decal
See more product reviews

Jerry S - 03/24/2021

Easy application

Easy to place


IAFF Retired Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Retired Decal
See more product reviews

Patrick M - 03/21/2021

Decal

Great quality & value

Company Choice

Ad

Patrick M

03/21/2021 - New Jersey

Excellent


IAFF Retired Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Retired Decal
See more product reviews

Russell D - 01/16/2021

Great quality

Company Choice

Quick delivery and quality products

Russell D

01/16/2021 - Florida

Easy to order products


IAFF Retired Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Retired Decal
See more product reviews

Will S - 12/24/2020

Just what I was looking for.


IAFF Retired Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Retired Decal
See more product reviews

Lisa Y - 12/14/2020

Always have at least one of these decals on our automobiles!

The 4x4 inch size is perfect!

Company Choice

We have made purchases here in the past and were very happy with them.

Lisa Y

12/14/2020 - Arkansas

Easy to order and have exactly the products we needed. Arrived promptly and in great condition. Will definitely shop here again.


IAFF Retired Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Retired Decal
See more product reviews

Joseph A - 11/25/2020

Exactly what I wanted


IAFF Retired Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Retired Decal
See more product reviews

Robyn A - 10/22/2020

Very nice.

Company Choice

Found your site through the IAFF magazine.

Robyn A

10/22/2020 - Arizona

Very nice experience.


IAFF Retired Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Retired Decal
See more product reviews

Glenn D - 07/31/2020

I’m very happy with you guys you always come through for me

Company Choice

I came across your website a few years back and it seems like you have a lot of things that I’ve been looking for

Glenn D

07/31/2020 - WA

A very happy and pleased with his company they always come through for you do not hesitate to buy anything from them


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   firefighter.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024