firefighter.com Reviews

About this Company

ABOUT US

Founded in 1998 Firefighter.com is owned and operated by a retired firefighter and his wife, a computer programmer, with headquarters Palm City, Florida. Together we have grown our family owned small business from an unknown start-up to a well established online retail business with loyal customers across America. Our privately held company enjoys many long-term relationships with vendors, affiliates and manufacturers. Many of our vendors are also firefighters with small businesses. These long-established bonds enable Firefighter.com to continually serve its customers in a responsible and reliable manner. We are also an officially licensed vendor for IAFF items.

Giving Back

We believe in giving back to the community. We are proud to donate money or products to IAFF Burn Center, National Fallen Firefighters Foundations and Missionary Flights International.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

44 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)

About this Company

ABOUT US

Founded in 1998 Firefighter.com is owned and operated by a retired firefighter and his wife, a computer programmer, with headquarters Palm City, Florida. Together we have grown our family owned small business from an unknown start-up to a well established online retail business with loyal customers across America. Our privately held company enjoys many long-term relationships with vendors, affiliates and manufacturers. Many of our vendors are also firefighters with small businesses. These long-established bonds enable Firefighter.com to continually serve its customers in a responsible and reliable manner. We are also an officially licensed vendor for IAFF items.

Giving Back

We believe in giving back to the community. We are proud to donate money or products to IAFF Burn Center, National Fallen Firefighters Foundations and Missionary Flights International.

Filter
IAFF Retired Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Retired Decal
See more product reviews

Ed P - 11/20/2023

Product was delivered in a timely manner and was as described

Company Choice

Availability of product

Ed P

11/20/2023 - Wisconsin

No issues...yet...


IAFF Retired Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Retired Decal
See more product reviews

George F - 08/30/2023

Put a couple on my car in plain sight!

Company Choice

Retired Firefighter

George F

08/30/2023 - New York

Quick and easy


IAFF Retired Decal
IAFF Retired Decal
See more product reviews

Gary C - 04/12/2023

Received my purchase


IAFF Retired Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Retired Decal
See more product reviews

Steve - 03/07/2023

High Quality

High quality, as pictured. Great adhesive so make sure to have it where you want it before applying.

Company Choice

You’re a quality provider of IAFF products

Steve

03/07/2023 - Ohio

Have ordered from you in the past. Quality merchandise and quick service.


IAFF Retired Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Retired Decal
See more product reviews

Kenneth D - 02/27/2023

Have been looking for these for some time. Glad I found them here.

Company Choice

You always have what I am looking for.

Kenneth D

02/27/2023 - Texas

I have always been satisfied with my purchases from FF.com.


IAFF Retired Decal
IAFF Retired Decal
See more product reviews

Stephen F - 01/15/2023

Nice item!

Super nice sticker!


IAFF Retired Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Retired Decal
See more product reviews

Sean P - 07/31/2022

Proud customer

Always great quality

Company Choice

Best products

Sean P

07/31/2022 - SC

Excellent


IAFF Retired Decal
IAFF Retired Decal
See more product reviews

Charles R - 07/18/2022

Exactly what I wanted


IAFF Retired Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Retired Decal
See more product reviews

Mark T - 06/13/2022

Always a good selection. Good quality of product

Company Choice

I've used you before and always pleased

Mark T

06/13/2022 - Texas

Great choices and prices.


IAFF Retired Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Retired Decal
See more product reviews

Douglas N - 06/03/2022

Appreciate, very much.

Company Choice

Professional attitude toward your customers is appreciated.

Douglas N

06/03/2022 - New York

Quick efficient and well done


IAFF Retired Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Retired Decal
See more product reviews

Robert K - 04/17/2022

Nice looking decal for mounting on the outside of front or rear window of vehicles. Cleaned the window before applying. After two weeks it is lifting off of the glass. I do not recommend this product.

Company Choice

You had what I was looking for.

Robert K

04/17/2022 - Arizona

Easy and quick!


IAFF Retired Decal
IAFF Retired Decal
See more product reviews

Mark B - 03/30/2022

Retired Firefighter IAFF car window Emblem. Emblem

Received my 'Retired IAFF Firefighter' maltese-cross emblem quickly after I placed my order. Appears to be a very tough and weatherproof material that should last for many years. A great company to order from.


IAFF Retired Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Retired Decal
See more product reviews

Robert T - 01/15/2022

Great product...well worth the price!

Great product...well worth the price!

Company Choice

Great products that are IAFF affiliated.

Robert T

01/15/2022 - FL

Quality products, fair prices, and outstanding customer service! Will recommend to my Sister and Brother firefighters!


IAFF Retired Decal
IAFF Retired Decal
See more product reviews

Greg F - 01/07/2022

Thank you very much


IAFF Retired Decal
IAFF Retired Decal
See more product reviews

Thomas T - 01/05/2022

Good transaction


IAFF Retired Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Retired Decal
See more product reviews

Scott D - 12/25/2021

Top quality, great price. Had major issues with USPS “lost in system” with no help from postal folks. Reached out to Firefighter.com for any suggestions and within one day customer service had contacted me and stated they will contact USPS to trace package. The package was suddenly found and to my residence within the week.

Company Choice

Firefighter.com come on now! Why choose anyone else?

Scott D

12/25/2021 - SD

Customer service stands out!


IAFF Retired Decal
IAFF Retired Decal
See more product reviews

John H - 12/15/2021

Good product.


IAFF Retired Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Retired Decal
See more product reviews

Wood H - 12/13/2021

Not as heavy as I would have liked, otherwise OK

Company Choice

Already receiving your emails

Wood H

12/13/2021 - North Carolina

Quick and easy, nice selection.


IAFF Retired Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Retired Decal
See more product reviews

JOHN D - 11/01/2021

Well made, good instructions to apply correctly

Company Choice

Site

JOHN D

11/01/2021 - Connecticut

Easy site


IAFF Retired Decal
IAFF Retired Decal
See more product reviews

John N - 10/28/2021

Satisfied

Nice quality


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   firefighter.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024