firefighter.com Reviews

About this Company

ABOUT US

Founded in 1998 Firefighter.com is owned and operated by a retired firefighter and his wife, a computer programmer, with headquarters Palm City, Florida. Together we have grown our family owned small business from an unknown start-up to a well established online retail business with loyal customers across America. Our privately held company enjoys many long-term relationships with vendors, affiliates and manufacturers. Many of our vendors are also firefighters with small businesses. These long-established bonds enable Firefighter.com to continually serve its customers in a responsible and reliable manner. We are also an officially licensed vendor for IAFF items.

Giving Back

We believe in giving back to the community. We are proud to donate money or products to IAFF Burn Center, National Fallen Firefighters Foundations and Missionary Flights International.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

8 Product Ratings and Reviews

IAFF Blue Silver Maltese Decal

IAFF Blue Silver Maltese Decal

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

ABOUT US

Founded in 1998 Firefighter.com is owned and operated by a retired firefighter and his wife, a computer programmer, with headquarters Palm City, Florida. Together we have grown our family owned small business from an unknown start-up to a well established online retail business with loyal customers across America. Our privately held company enjoys many long-term relationships with vendors, affiliates and manufacturers. Many of our vendors are also firefighters with small businesses. These long-established bonds enable Firefighter.com to continually serve its customers in a responsible and reliable manner. We are also an officially licensed vendor for IAFF items.

Giving Back

We believe in giving back to the community. We are proud to donate money or products to IAFF Burn Center, National Fallen Firefighters Foundations and Missionary Flights International.

Filter
IAFF Blue Silver Maltese Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Blue Silver Maltese Decal
See more product reviews

Jonathan S - 2 weeks ago

Perfect

Company Choice

Was referred to by another customer

Jonathan S

2 weeks ago - VA

Easy to get and quick shipping


IAFF Blue Silver Maltese Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Blue Silver Maltese Decal
See more product reviews

Amy C - 10/14/2022

.


IAFF Blue Silver Maltese Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Blue Silver Maltese Decal
See more product reviews

Stephen S - 09/22/2022

Great decal.

Stephen S

09/22/2022

Great store. Great product.


IAFF Blue Silver Maltese Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Blue Silver Maltese Decal
See more product reviews

Rich R - 02/13/2022

Looks sweet on the new, blue SUV. High quality product to rep the IAFF.

Company Choice

Loyal customer.

Rich R

02/13/2022 - MD

Shipping cost is a bit high but overall, excellent service. Thank you!


IAFF Blue Silver Maltese Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Blue Silver Maltese Decal
See more product reviews

David D - 12/29/2021

Great product, durable enough to put on my rear window.

Company Choice

As a retired Captain, I liked the name of your company.

David D

12/29/2021

I've only bought a few window decals, but they were very well made, durable, great for my rear window.


IAFF Blue Silver Maltese Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Blue Silver Maltese Decal
See more product reviews

Justan D - 07/29/2021

This is a great decal

Justan D

07/29/2021 - Maine

Wonderful overall experience


IAFF Blue Silver Maltese Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Blue Silver Maltese Decal
See more product reviews

Kenneth W - 05/15/2021

As pictured. Just what I wanted.


IAFF Blue Silver Maltese Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Blue Silver Maltese Decal
See more product reviews

Richard B - 11/01/2020

Good quality quick shipping.

Company Choice

Past experience.

Richard B

11/01/2020 - Illinois

The quality of the product is very good. I have ordered before.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   firefighter.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023