firefighter.com Reviews

About this Company

ABOUT US

Founded in 1998 Firefighter.com is owned and operated by a retired firefighter and his wife, a computer programmer, with headquarters Palm City, Florida. Together we have grown our family owned small business from an unknown start-up to a well established online retail business with loyal customers across America. Our privately held company enjoys many long-term relationships with vendors, affiliates and manufacturers. Many of our vendors are also firefighters with small businesses. These long-established bonds enable Firefighter.com to continually serve its customers in a responsible and reliable manner. We are also an officially licensed vendor for IAFF items.

Giving Back

We believe in giving back to the community. We are proud to donate money or products to IAFF Burn Center, National Fallen Firefighters Foundations and Missionary Flights International.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

Black and Red Spring Assisted Knife

Black and Red Spring Assisted Knife

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

ABOUT US

Founded in 1998 Firefighter.com is owned and operated by a retired firefighter and his wife, a computer programmer, with headquarters Palm City, Florida. Together we have grown our family owned small business from an unknown start-up to a well established online retail business with loyal customers across America. Our privately held company enjoys many long-term relationships with vendors, affiliates and manufacturers. Many of our vendors are also firefighters with small businesses. These long-established bonds enable Firefighter.com to continually serve its customers in a responsible and reliable manner. We are also an officially licensed vendor for IAFF items.

Giving Back

We believe in giving back to the community. We are proud to donate money or products to IAFF Burn Center, National Fallen Firefighters Foundations and Missionary Flights International.

Filter
Black and Red Spring Assisted Knife
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black and Red Spring Assisted Knife
See more product reviews

Margot C - 10/24/2022

The knife is really great, excellent quality !

Company Choice

For the products that are proposed

Margot C

10/24/2022 - New York

Had to take a flight a few days later and they made sure that I got my package in time ! Everything was perfect and with a great quality ! Definitely gonna purchase something else with them


Black and Red Spring Assisted Knife
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black and Red Spring Assisted Knife
See more product reviews

RICHARD M - 07/28/2022

Nice,.............................................

Company Choice

Good products for a retired firefighter

RICHARD M

07/28/2022 - Texas

Excellent as always...............................


Black and Red Spring Assisted Knife
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black and Red Spring Assisted Knife
See more product reviews

Christopher D - 10/26/2021

Awesome

Company Choice

I always do

Christopher D

10/26/2021 - Pennsylvania

great job


Black and Red Spring Assisted Knife
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black and Red Spring Assisted Knife
See more product reviews

Anthony A - 10/24/2020

Good Quality Knife

Good quality knife with additional features

Company Choice

Email of discount

Anthony A

10/24/2020 - New Jersey

Very easy ordering process.


Black and Red Spring Assisted Knife
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black and Red Spring Assisted Knife
See more product reviews

Geraldine A - 08/27/2020

Great EVERYTHING!!! My husband loved it

Company Choice

My husband is a firefighter. I love give him gifts from your store

Geraldine A

08/27/2020 - Florida

I love your products


Black and Red Spring Assisted Knife
Black and Red Spring Assisted Knife
See more product reviews

Doug J - 01/02/2019

Great knifes

I like how quickly it opens. I like the size . It clips on my pocket loop and slides part way into my pocket, keeping it out of the way and easily accessible at the same time. It's just right.


Black and Red Spring Assisted Knife
Black and Red Spring Assisted Knife
See more product reviews

James W - 07/18/2018

Knife

Better quality than expected. Spring loaded works great, easy to handle. Good value


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   firefighter.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023