firefighter.com Reviews

About this Company

ABOUT US

Founded in 1998 Firefighter.com is owned and operated by a retired firefighter and his wife, a computer programmer, with headquarters Palm City, Florida. Together we have grown our family owned small business from an unknown start-up to a well established online retail business with loyal customers across America. Our privately held company enjoys many long-term relationships with vendors, affiliates and manufacturers. Many of our vendors are also firefighters with small businesses. These long-established bonds enable Firefighter.com to continually serve its customers in a responsible and reliable manner. We are also an officially licensed vendor for IAFF items.

Giving Back

We believe in giving back to the community. We are proud to donate money or products to IAFF Burn Center, National Fallen Firefighters Foundations and Missionary Flights International.

Filter
Filter
Breast Cancer Awareness Fire Dept Duty Shirt - Large / Pink
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Breast Cancer Awareness Fire Dept Duty Shirt - Large / Pink
See more product reviews

Manuel R - 1 week ago

Kids loved the shirts

Manuel R

1 week ago - TX

easy to find products


Fire Rescue Maltese Cross Decal - 2x2 Inch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fire Rescue Maltese Cross Decal - 2x2 Inch
See more product reviews

Bill Z - 1 week ago

Quality sticker

Made a custom lantern for my daughter.

Bill Z

1 week ago - Illinois

Great designs


A Childhood Dream Throw
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
A Childhood Dream Throw
See more product reviews

Gary V - 2 weeks ago

I bought this as a Christmas gift to be given to my girlfriend's grandson. But I'm sure he'll love it...

Gary V

2 weeks ago - Texas

Always easy and it's great merchandise


IAFF Flag/Eagle Decal - 4x4 Inch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Flag/Eagle Decal - 4x4 Inch
See more product reviews

Jordan B - 2 weeks ago

Good quality

Jordan B

2 weeks ago - New Hampshire

Great experience


IAFF Standard Decal - 4x4 Inch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Standard Decal - 4x4 Inch
See more product reviews

Jordan B - 2 weeks ago

Good quality

Jordan B

2 weeks ago - New Hampshire

Great experience


IAFF Vintage Thin Red Line Decal - 4x4 Inch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Vintage Thin Red Line Decal - 4x4 Inch
See more product reviews

Dylan - 2 weeks ago

Sticker is great quality and looks great on my truck.

Dylan

2 weeks ago - NY

Great shipping was fast and the website is easy to use.


Custom Front Leather Band Watch - Brown
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Front Leather Band Watch - Brown
See more product reviews

Theresa M - 2 weeks ago

Great service! Thanks so much

Theresa M

2 weeks ago - New Jersey

Thanks for great service!


IAFF Silver and Red Maltese - 2x2 Inch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Silver and Red Maltese - 2x2 Inch
See more product reviews

Bob W - 2 weeks ago

Good product looks great on the Harley's wind shield.

Bob W

2 weeks ago - Washington

Easy to web site.


Firefighter Sweat Pants with Pockets - 2X-Large / Navy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Firefighter Sweat Pants with Pockets - 2X-Large / Navy
See more product reviews

Jerry J - 2 weeks ago

Great product and good prices quick delivery

Jerry J

2 weeks ago - Texas

Good product and great prices. Quick delivery


IAFF Standard Decal - 4x4 Inch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Standard Decal - 4x4 Inch
See more product reviews

Alex K - 3 weeks ago

Good product

Alex K

3 weeks ago - IL

Good products


IAFF Team Black Red - 4x4 Inch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Team Black Red - 4x4 Inch
See more product reviews

NZ - 3 weeks ago

Looks great on the vehicle

NZ

3 weeks ago - RI

It was perfect


IAFF Retired Flag Eagle Premium T-Shirt - X-Large / Cardinal Red
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Retired Flag Eagle Premium T-Shirt - X-Large / Cardinal Red
See more product reviews

NZ - 3 weeks ago

Exactly what I was looking for

NZ

3 weeks ago - RI

It was perfect


Badge Fight For The Cure T Shirt - Large / Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Badge Fight For The Cure T Shirt - Large / Blue
See more product reviews

Sheila S - 4 weeks ago

Love the shirt!

Sheila S

4 weeks ago - Texas

Easy to purchase shirts and friendly service


Fight For A Cure  Fire T-shirt - 3X-Large / Navy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fight For A Cure Fire T-shirt - 3X-Large / Navy
See more product reviews

Sheila S - 4 weeks ago

Love the shirt!

Sheila S

4 weeks ago - Texas

Easy to purchase shirts and friendly service


Pink Firefighters Daughter Lic Plate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pink Firefighters Daughter Lic Plate
See more product reviews

steve C - 4 weeks ago

good quality and value, as usual


Pewter Maltese Cross Car Emblem
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pewter Maltese Cross Car Emblem
See more product reviews

Rebecca J - 4 weeks ago

Exactly what I needed

Perfect size and fantastic quality! Added it to my Softail’s seat…..

Rebecca J

4 weeks ago - Utah

Very easy to find what I was looking for....price wan on point and the product has the best quality.


Fire Dept Duty T-Shirt - Medium / Navy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fire Dept Duty T-Shirt - Medium / Navy
See more product reviews

Margot C - 10/24/2022

Great quality ! The delivery was really fast !

Margot C

10/24/2022 - New York

Had to take a flight a few days later and they made sure that I got my package in time ! Everything was perfect and with a great quality ! Definitely gonna purchase something else with them


Black and Red Spring Assisted Knife
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black and Red Spring Assisted Knife
See more product reviews

Margot C - 10/24/2022

The knife is really great, excellent quality !

Margot C

10/24/2022 - New York

Had to take a flight a few days later and they made sure that I got my package in time ! Everything was perfect and with a great quality ! Definitely gonna purchase something else with them


IAFF Red Charcoal Decal - 6x6 Inch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Red Charcoal Decal - 6x6 Inch
See more product reviews

David L - 10/17/2022

Large enough for larger vehicles

Perfect decal size for the rear of our travel trailer.

David L

10/17/2022 - New Hampshire

great selection of firefighter decals


IAFF Blue Silver Maltese Decal - 4x4 Inch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Blue Silver Maltese Decal - 4x4 Inch
See more product reviews

Amy C - 10/14/2022

.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   firefighter.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022