firefighter.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,404 Ratings

5
1226 (87.3%)
4
135 (9.6%)
3
31 (2.2%)
2
7 (0.5%)
1
5 (0.4%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(151)
4
(17)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

firefighter.com

About Us

ABOUT US

Founded in 1998 Firefighter.com is owned and operated by a retired firefighter and his wife, a computer programmer, with headquarters Palm City, Florida. Together we have grown our family owned small business from an unknown start-up to a well established online retail business with loyal customers across America. Our privately held company enjoys many long-term relationships with vendors, affiliates and manufacturers. Many of our vendors are also firefighters with small businesses. These long-established bonds enable Firefighter.com to continually serve its customers in a responsible and reliable manner. We are also an officially licensed vendor for IAFF items.

Giving Back

We believe in giving back to the community. We are proud to donate money or products to IAFF Burn Center, National Fallen Firefighters Foundations and Missionary Flights International.

M

Marc R.
1 day ago , Massachusetts

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy

Company Choice

Only place I could find this sticker. Thank you

L

Lyn J.
1 day ago , Minnesota

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Like Product Offered

Company Choice

Internet Search

R

Robert J.
1 day ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

well done
M

Mark R.
1 day ago , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection.

Company Choice

Firefighter owned.

D

Doug L.
1 day ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was good
J

Jacob S.
2 days ago , Missouri

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great!
M

Michael D.
2 days ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and easy!

Company Choice

you had the RTIC mug I wanted

R

Ricardo G.
2 days ago , Massachusetts

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy

Company Choice

The best in the game

L

LadyG
2 days ago , Maryland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Happy customer

Company Choice

Needed bachelor gifts For my brother who is a fire fighter.

B

Bruce Y.
2 days ago , Massachusetts

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellant

Company Choice

Like your site

R

Randall S.
2 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Company Choice

Retired and have ordered decals in the past...

T

Todd J.
2 days ago , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this place!!! Tj

Company Choice

Been using this site for a few years now and I love it!!

M

Melanie H.
2 days ago , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Expensive, but nice.
L

Leslie E.
3 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find what I was searching for.

Company Choice

Return customer

M

Michele I.
3 days ago , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy layout, clear & detailed descriptions & photos, with on par pricing & great deals.

Will see about the quality when my purchased items arrive.

Company Choice

You name was new to me, so I explored your site, & actually found a few items & designs that I'd not seen before. Hopefully, they'll all turn out to be exactly as you presented & described them to be! If not, back they'll go, and I'll amend my rating & comments.

C

Craig C.
3 days ago , Maine

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been a customer for years and have been very satisfied with the service and the quick turn around for shipping.

Craig Collins

Company Choice

Union brothers

T

Trever S.
3 days ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love the site and the choices
L

Luigi I.
3 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to shop and prices are reasonable.
T

Terry H.
4 days ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

AWESOME STUFF

Company Choice

LOVE TO RECOGNIZE ALL RED LINE, BACK THE BLUE, REPUBLICAN

B

Barry C.
4 days ago , Massachusetts

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple.
Loading Page Animation

See more firefighter.com Reviews

Visit firefighter.com ►