ABOUT US

Founded in 1998 Firefighter.com is owned and operated by a retired firefighter and his wife, a computer programmer, with headquarters Palm City, Florida. Together we have grown our family owned small business from an unknown start-up to a well established online retail business with loyal customers across America. Our privately held company enjoys many long-term relationships with vendors, affiliates and manufacturers. Many of our vendors are also firefighters with small businesses. These long-established bonds enable Firefighter.com to continually serve its customers in a responsible and reliable manner. We are also an officially licensed vendor for IAFF items.

Giving Back

We believe in giving back to the community. We are proud to donate money or products to IAFF Burn Center, National Fallen Firefighters Foundations and Missionary Flights International.

Filter

5,597 Verified Customer Reviews

5,597 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4925
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
517
(9.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
108
(1.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
255
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

ABOUT US

Founded in 1998 Firefighter.com is owned and operated by a retired firefighter and his wife, a computer programmer, with headquarters Palm City, Florida. Together we have grown our family owned small business from an unknown start-up to a well established online retail business with loyal customers across America. Our privately held company enjoys many long-term relationships with vendors, affiliates and manufacturers. Many of our vendors are also firefighters with small businesses. These long-established bonds enable Firefighter.com to continually serve its customers in a responsible and reliable manner. We are also an officially licensed vendor for IAFF items.

Giving Back

We believe in giving back to the community. We are proud to donate money or products to IAFF Burn Center, National Fallen Firefighters Foundations and Missionary Flights International.

Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Billy G.
Today , California

great


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David W.
Today , Indiana

great decals

Customer Service
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer The Chief’s Wife
Today , Missouri

My husband is a retired fire chief, and i love your stuff


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shawn S.
Today , New York

Quick & easy


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer glory P.
1 day ago , New York

All Good...


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff H.
1 day ago , Florida

It was SMOOTH AND EASY!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John B.
1 day ago , Illinois

Easy to find product on the website


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronnie M.
1 day ago , Massachusetts

Quick and easy


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darin C.
Today , Minnesota

Couldve shipped a little faster

Firefighter Brotherhood Skull Thin Red Line Hooded Sweat Shirt - 2X-Large / Black
Firefighter Brotherhood Skull Thin Red Line Hooded Sweat Shirt - 2X-Large / Black
Read more reviews about this product

Today

I'll do it again

good quality


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna M.
2 days ago , Florida

Great stuff.. reasonable prices


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Molly G.
3 days ago , New Mexico

Easy by size


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kyla Y.
3 days ago , Alaska

Had everything I needed super easy


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary E.
2 days ago , Wisconsin

Huge supply of hard to find items
I could shop this site every day.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah
2 days ago , Michigan

The website is very basic so I was worried that the item wouldn't be high quality but it is exactly what I wanted and so much better than described

Firefighter Maltese Throw
Firefighter Maltese Throw
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Better than described

This blanket is so much better than I thought it would be. It is perfect!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer david W.
2 days ago , IN

great


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris C.
2 days ago , Ohio

Awesome stickers

IAFF Team Black Red - 2x2 Inch
IAFF Team Black Red - 2x2 Inch
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Awesome sticker

IAFF Team Black & Gold - 4x4 Inch
IAFF Team Black & Gold - 4x4 Inch
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Awesome sticker

IAFF Standard Decal - 2x2 Inch
IAFF Standard Decal - 2x2 Inch
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Awesome sticker


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Johnny M.
4 days ago , Massachusetts

Quick and Easy


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer nate C.
4 days ago , Kansas

love it


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer margo A.
4 days ago , Indiana

fast and easy


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve S.
4 days ago , Minnesota

easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022