ABOUT US

Founded in 1998 Firefighter.com is owned and operated by a retired firefighter and his wife, a computer programmer, with headquarters Palm City, Florida. Together we have grown our family owned small business from an unknown start-up to a well established online retail business with loyal customers across America. Our privately held company enjoys many long-term relationships with vendors, affiliates and manufacturers. Many of our vendors are also firefighters with small businesses. These long-established bonds enable Firefighter.com to continually serve its customers in a responsible and reliable manner. We are also an officially licensed vendor for IAFF items.

Giving Back

We believe in giving back to the community. We are proud to donate money or products to IAFF Burn Center, National Fallen Firefighters Foundations and Missionary Flights International.

Filter

7,021 Verified Customer Reviews

7,021 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6187
(88.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
636
(9.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
134
(1.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
299
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
6,000+

5-star reviews

About this Company

ABOUT US

Founded in 1998 Firefighter.com is owned and operated by a retired firefighter and his wife, a computer programmer, with headquarters Palm City, Florida. Together we have grown our family owned small business from an unknown start-up to a well established online retail business with loyal customers across America. Our privately held company enjoys many long-term relationships with vendors, affiliates and manufacturers. Many of our vendors are also firefighters with small businesses. These long-established bonds enable Firefighter.com to continually serve its customers in a responsible and reliable manner. We are also an officially licensed vendor for IAFF items.

Giving Back

We believe in giving back to the community. We are proud to donate money or products to IAFF Burn Center, National Fallen Firefighters Foundations and Missionary Flights International.

Filter
P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pattie K.
11 hours ago , Texas

Awesome Decal.
Thank you so much.

Company Choice

Looking for Italian IAFF Decal.

Product Choice

Great Decal Colors.

Custom Red & Charcoal Chevron Maltese Decal - 4x4 Inch
Custom Red & Charcoal Chevron Maltese Decal - 4x4 Inch
Read more reviews about this product

11 hours ago

Awesome decal. Thank you.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Russell C.
2 days ago , Massachusetts

easy

Company Choice

selection

Product Choice

Found what i was looking for


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryl M.
2 days ago , Massachusetts

Easy to navigate

Company Choice

Got link from FF from my Dads station.

Product Choice

Replace my father's stickers on his car since his were taken off during a detail.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark F.
2 days ago , Kentucky

Shopping experience great had problems checking out.
Keep saying that I had insufficient funds when it was working every where else so I knew it wasn’t my end.

Company Choice

You had the sticker for me

Product Choice

I’m a firefighter I needed something cool to identify myself in my pov


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aaron G.
2 days ago , Ohio

Great

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

IAFF approved

Product Choice

Need IAFF approved merch

IAFF Vintage Thin Red Line Decal - 4x4 Inch
IAFF Vintage Thin Red Line Decal - 4x4 Inch
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Fast shipping

IAFF Silver and Red Maltese - 4x4 Inch
IAFF Silver and Red Maltese - 4x4 Inch
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Fast shipping

IAFF Red Charcoal Decal - 4x4 Inch
IAFF Red Charcoal Decal - 4x4 Inch
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Fast shipping


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wayne H.
2 days ago , New Jersey

Good product a little thin

Company Choice

Internet

Product Choice

Changed job need new shirt

Customized Classic Quarter Zip Job Shirt with Fire Rescue Embroidery  - Black / X-Large
Customized Classic Quarter Zip Job Shirt with Fire Rescue Embroidery  - Black / X-Large
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Quick delivery embroidery good..Thought shirt be thicker


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David D.
3 days ago , Florida

Great, smooth and easy

Company Choice

Quality products

Product Choice

One in honor of my son, and the other was where I was last assigned before retiring.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark F.
3 days ago , Kentucky

Easy to use search engine sites well arranged.

Product Choice

I’m a firefighter and used the 10 spaces for my nickname & unit no.

Company Choice

The safest place to buy quality products


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason K.
3 days ago , Massachusetts

Bought a sticker and paid

Company Choice

Ease

Product Choice

Firefighter


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer NATHAN A.
3 days ago , Texas

Very satisfied, great products and quality.

Company Choice

Great reputation

IAFF Standard Decal - 2x2 Inch
IAFF Standard Decal - 2x2 Inch
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Looks great and good quality

Bomberos Decal - 2x2 Inch
Bomberos Decal - 2x2 Inch
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Looks great and good quality

Bomberos Decal - 4x4 Inch
Bomberos Decal - 4x4 Inch
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Looks great and good quality


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tina R.
4 days ago , Alabama

Love it

Company Choice

Due to I was a firefighter

Product Choice

Needed to replace my shorts


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DAVID H.
4 days ago , North Carolina

SO EASY TO ORDERRETIRED FIREFIGHTER

Product Choice

RETIRED FIREFIGHTER/EMT


Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zackary H.
4 days ago , North Carolina

Super basic and speedy checkout process.

Company Choice

Good prices


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allyn O.
5 days ago , Vermont

Great selection like the custom ones

Company Choice

union

Product Choice

for vehicle


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Don M.
5 days ago , Oregon

Very good experience

Company Choice

Good marketing

Product Choice

Support


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris P.
5 days ago , California

Great

Company Choice

Had what I needed

Product Choice

Waterproof and customizable


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Douglas N.
5 days ago , Missouri

Quick and easy. Large selection.

Company Choice

Past experience

Product Choice

Pride in my membership in the IAFF as a career firefighter


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lawrence G.
5 days ago , Michigan

Very happy with all products I’ve purchased!

Company Choice

Quality of products

Product Choice

Patron Saint of Firefighters


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard O.
5 days ago , Colorado

Excellent price and quality , definitely 4 thumbs up !!!

Product Choice

Excellent Quality and Prices

Company Choice

Excellent service and price


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peggy R.
5 days ago , Michigan

Well organized website
Many products to browse through

Company Choice

Many fire dept/gifts offered.

Used this site once before.

Good products

Product Choice

Birthday gift for my husband... been in the service for over 30 years now.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024