firefighter.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,557 Ratings

5
2226 (87.1%)
4
257 (10.1%)
3
51 (2%)
2
11 (0.4%)
1
12 (0.5%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(176)
4
(18)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

firefighter.com

About Us

ABOUT US

Founded in 1998 Firefighter.com is owned and operated by a retired firefighter and his wife, a computer programmer, with headquarters Palm City, Florida. Together we have grown our family owned small business from an unknown start-up to a well established online retail business with loyal customers across America. Our privately held company enjoys many long-term relationships with vendors, affiliates and manufacturers. Many of our vendors are also firefighters with small businesses. These long-established bonds enable Firefighter.com to continually serve its customers in a responsible and reliable manner. We are also an officially licensed vendor for IAFF items.

Giving Back

We believe in giving back to the community. We are proud to donate money or products to IAFF Burn Center, National Fallen Firefighters Foundations and Missionary Flights International.

L

Lawrence N.
1 day ago , New Mexico

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easily found products
W

Wayne F.
1 day ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Process was simple .
Wayne F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Fire Dept Gym Shorts - Medium

View this product

These are great.looking for sweat pants with the same logo. Do you sell them?

N

Neil G.
1 day ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy...
T

Tim S.
1 day ago , Nevada

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience, still a little concern about the quality of the bag (seems like some kind china knock off),but will see how it holds up, so far so good.
R

Richard D.
1 day ago , Colorado

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
R

Ron B.
2 days ago , Nebraska

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Convenient and easy
D

David B.
2 days ago , Colorado

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

tshirts are pricey disappointed retired FF are gone
T

Thayne M.
2 days ago , Kansas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great found what I was looking for
D

Donna F.
2 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very simple ordering
F

Francis T.
2 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I loved the shopping experience and will remain a customer with firefighter.com.
Great quality products and excellent service.
I appreciate and thank firefighter.com very much.
Francis T. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Thin Red Line Distressed Flag Maltese Decal - 2x2 Inch

View this product

Love this decal and it's quality.

Flag Helmet Tetrahedron Decal

View this product

I love this decal and it's quality.

Two Tone Firefighter Knife

View this product

I love this Firefighter / rescue knife and would recommend it to others to purchase. It is of high quality and a great buy per the price / value !!!

Loading Page Animation

See more firefighter.com Reviews

Visit firefighter.com ►