fineawards.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 217 Ratings

5
193 (88.9%)
4
19 (8.8%)
3
3 (1.4%)
2
2 (0.9%)
1
0 (0%)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(50)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(61)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(30)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fineawards.com

D

Debi
1 day ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service A+++ When I couldn't find the award I was looking for a customer service rep was able to access a previous order and direct me. Friendly, fast & knowledgeable!"
Price
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0

Product Choice

It's size, shape and the way it looks when printed

Public Comment

Hi Debi

Thank you so much for sharing your review. We love hearing positive feedback from our customers.

We're thrilled you were happy with the customer service you received. We take great pride is taking care of our customers and helping them find the award that's right for their needs.

Keep us in mind the next time you need an award or promotional product for your next event!

Jeff Klein
Senior Director of Internet Marketing
Debi has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

Mo B.
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The main reason why we were so satisfied with FineAwards was their customer service. Chantal was beyond accommodating and always available - either by chat, phone, or email. The turn-around time for our order was very short and with her help, we were able to present awards during our event that were very professional and customized. So while I could find similar awards with similar price points at other sites, we will be returning for our future award needs because of Chantal's outstanding customer service. "
Price
4/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
Overall Satisfaction
5.0

Product Choice

Price points and they were simple

Mo B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
A

A V.
1 week ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is my pleasure to write about my experience with finewards.com. Your employee Chantal Eckert - Customer Experience Specialist went above and beyond my expectations. She worked with your internal team to ensure the timely completion of the art work and delivery of the chosen product ordered. She was very courteous and professional and truly a great pleasure to work with. Because of my experience, I look forward to future orders of similar products from fineawards.com. Kind Regards, Luna"
Price
5/5

Product Choice

It was just what I had in mind.

Public Comment

We’d like to thank you for taking the time out of your day to write us a review. We really appreciate the kind words as we are always striving to impress our customers.

Thank you for mentioning Chantal.  Our team loves hearing that their hard work doesn’t go unnoticed.

We can’t wait to work with you again in on  your next custom award or promotional product. We look forward to exceeding your expectations yet again.

Jeff Klein
Senior Director of Internet Marketing

A

Ashley T.
1 week ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a fantastic first experience with Fine Awards - they were very responsive to all my emails and calls. They were also very helpful with the entire process and never once did I have to wonder what was happening with my awards, I was very well informed. On top of that, everyone I dealt with was extremely friendly and a pleasure to work with. At the end of the day, the award was exactly what we wanted!"
Price
5/5

Product Choice

For an awards ceremony at work - it was clean, sharp and professional looking.

Public Comment

Hi Ashley

Welcome to the FineAwards.com team! Thanks so much for sharing your experience. We really appreciate you taking the time to write us a review.

We work hard to keep our customers informed about their awards during the production process. We know how important your awards are to you and those you are presenting them to.

I am also pleased to hear your enjoyed your experience working with out staff.

Please keep us in mind the next time you need an award or promotional product for your next event!

Jeff Klein
Senior Director of Internet Marketing
L

Louise R.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service! We were up against a time crunch for receipt of the awards, and FineAwards were able to fulfill our order and ship our awards so that we received them in plenty of time for our event."
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Price and type of award suited our needs.

Public Comment

Hi Louise

Thank you for the great review! We’re thrilled you loved the awards and we were able to meet your deadline.

Keep in touch and let us know if there’s anything we can do to improve your award buying experience in the future.

Jeff Klein
Senior Director of Internet Marketing
J

Johnny T.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Execellent!"
Price
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0

Product Choice

Previous order

Public Comment

Hi Johnny

The FineAwards.com team is always thrilled to receive such positive feedback!

Keep us in mind the next time you need an award or promotional product for your next event.

Jeff Klein
Senior Director of Internet Marketing
Johnny T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
T

Tracy P.
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed a RUSH order and your staff took amazing care of me. I would DEFINITELY recommend your company and will use you again!!!"
Price
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0

Product Choice

The look and the price was right.

Tracy P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
K

KIM J.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"wish there was a light up base"
Price
3/5
Overall Satisfaction
4.0
KIM J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
N

Nancy
3 weeks ago , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chantal is awesome; always easy to work with and very professional and approachable."
Price
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0

Public Comment

Thank you Nancy.

We really appreciate you taking the time to write us a review. It’s so important for us to hear back from our customers in order to keep growing and improving.

Thanks for mentioning Chantal. Our team loves hearing that their hard work doesn’t go unnoticed.

We’re so happy to have gained another satisfied customer and look forward to working with you in the future.

Jeff Klein
Senior Director of Internet Marketing
Nancy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
V

VARDS
4 weeks ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional and efficient"
Price
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
VARDS has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
C

Carrie S.
10/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very impressed with the quality and service."
Price
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
Carrie S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Anonymous Customer
10/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always a pleasure to deal with Fine Awards. All of the staff are great, but a special shout-out to Chantal for her great customer service!"
Price
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

Dwight L.
10/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'd like the option for a nicer box for the award, nicer than the one I received. The box I did get was adequate, and it was very much as represented, so I was not disappointed, but still a nicer box would be an option that I would be happy to pay for."
Price
5/5

Product Choice

The website was pretty good 4 representing things clearly, and you had what I wanted to buy. It is very useful to offer many options. And it is also good to talk to one of your reps and work out the details.

A

Annette G.
10/06/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My boss has a habit of coming up with last minute ideas. Working with Fine Awards takes away one level of stress because I know they are always dependable and do a great job. "
Price
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0

Product Choice

Because it was available for a Rush order.

Public Comment

Hi Annette

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We understand last minute projects and take great pride in our ability to deliver. Please keep us in mind for any future award and recognition needs. We also now offer promotional products too.

Jeff Klein
Senior Director of Internet Marketing
FineAwards.com

Annette G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

Michael B.
10/03/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job"
Price
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0

Product Choice

Needed for an award event

Michael B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
G

Gaylynn D.
09/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Price
4/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
Gaylynn D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
R

Richard R.
09/21/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would like to sing the praises of Chantal Eckert with whom I interfaced before, during and after my order was completed. She has been nothing but the picture of great customer service. Her attitude, eagerness to help and follow-up are to be especially commended. After a lifetime in the customer service field, it is rare to find someone as helpful and caring as Chantal and I will ask for her everytime I place an order with FineAwards. Thank you, Chantal!"
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Quality.

M

Mike
09/19/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding"
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Professional

F

FK
09/18/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service was outstanding - the design process could not have been easier. I received responses within a few hours, if that. "
Price
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0

Product Choice

Had ordered the same awards in the past and was very happy with them.

FK has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

Shelby S.
09/10/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding customer service!"
Price
4/5

Product Choice

My client chose this award years ago.

Public Comment

Hi Shelby

Thanks for your review. We sincerely appreciate it when our customers let us know they are thrilled  with the service and value we deliver.

We look forward to working with you again soon on your next custom awards or promotional products project.

Jeff Klein
Senior Director of Internet Marketing

See more fineawards.com Reviews

Visit fineawards.com ►