fineawards.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 277 Ratings

5
244 (88.1%)
4
25 (9%)
3
4 (1.4%)
2
2 (0.7%)
1
2 (0.7%)
100+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(116)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(50)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Overall Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(96)
4
(10)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fineawards.com

About Us

FineAwards.com is a crystal award design and production powerhouse - dedicated to 'wowing' our clients with custom glass trophies, awards, and plaques. Based in Hollywood, FL, our team has over 40 years of experience designing and manufacturing gifts and awards for Fortune 500 companies, sports franchises and charities around the world. Clients include: Google, NFL, ESPN, Starbucks, NBC, FedEx and many more.

Headquartered in Hollywood, FL, FineAwards.com has more than 15 years of experience designing and manufacturing gifts and awards for Fortune 500 companies, sports franchises and charities around the world. The company has perfected the art of high-quality glass, crystal and custom awards, as well as corporate awards. Visit the website at https://www.fineawards.com

M

Mary S.
1 day ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received great help on line. They were able to provide exactly what I wanted and got it to me when I needed it. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0

Product Choice

I had been hunting for this particular sentiments box for a couple of years so was happy when I found it in your catalog on line.

Mary S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sentiments Box

View this product

Superb Sentiments that Thrilled the Ladies!

I ordered eight of these boxes as special presents for outgoing officers. Each of them had different dates and information on them as well as a logo. The etchings were superb. The ladies were thrilled with the boxes and plan to use them as jewelry boxes. The officers who are continuing asked if I would make sure that this was the same gift that they would get next year when they went out of office. They looked so professional. Thank you.

B

Betty M.
1 day ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a wonderful experience. The team is great, friendly, and very accommodating. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0

Product Choice

Blown glass trophy.

Betty M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Art Glass Intrigue Award

View this product

Team is on point!

Customer Service team is on point! Excellent team, excellent customer service. Will use them again.

J

Jackie R.
1 day ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service! Very helpful and caring. And were great about followingup :-)"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0

Product Choice

They are beautifully made and affordable.

Jackie R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Beveled 3D Crystal Rectangle SM

View this product

Great service and product(s)!

We plan to purchase again soon.

L

Lynn B.
2 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always love working with them!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andrea M.
04/20/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, ontime delivery "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Overall Satisfaction

Product Choice

Good design, price

Andrea M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Crystal Block Name Plate

View this product

I have been giving these Chrystal name plates as graduation presents to my doctoral coaching clients for years. They love them because the Crystal celebrates all their effort and intellectual growth and the way PhD after their name shows their new identity.

P

Patrick A.
04/19/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, great communication and great product !!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Not sure

S

Sue T.
04/17/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The staff is very professional and responsive. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0

Product Choice

Elegant look

Sue T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cyrk Clear

View this product

The Cyrk Clear award is beautiful and arrived on time. Fine Awards makes doing business very easy. Their staff is responsive and professional.

N

Nancy R.
04/04/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful, crystal engraved awards, many selections to choose from. We have been 100% satisfied every year that we have ordered our Awards."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0

Product Choice

Beauty of crystal, excellent engraving, reliable delivery and sensible price

Nancy R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Crystal Prestige Diamond Award

View this product

Beautiful and valuable awards for sensible price

Beautiful engraved crystal awards, very pleasant and helpful customer service staff, reliable. We've purchased our awards for several years and have been 100% satisfied. When we bestow the award to the recipient, it is with confidence that we have a beautiful and meaningful award.

M

Marite D.
04/02/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a great experience. Leneth was very helpful accommodating and patient. Good job!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0

Product Choice

It looked good online

Marite D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

3D Crystal Circle Wine Stopper

View this product

It is awesome!

M

Mitchell
03/29/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was great and the product looks fantastic!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
Mitchell has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cobalt Avatar

View this product

Looks great!!

K

Kyndra S.
02/15/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company and great service! I would reccommend fineawards.com to anyone! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
Overall Satisfaction
Overall Satisfaction
Kyndra S. has reviewed 4 products. Click to view Click to hide

Cerulean Star

View this product

Blue Sail Crystal Award

View this product

Blue Diamond Acrylic Award

View this product

Crystal Royal Diamond Award

View this product

This is a great buy and looks great!

See more fineawards.com Reviews

Visit fineawards.com ►