fineawards.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 352 Ratings

5
309 (87.8%)
4
31 (8.8%)
3
6 (1.7%)
2
3 (0.9%)
1
3 (0.9%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(72)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(181)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Overall Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(144)
4
(17)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(176)
4
(13)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(148)
4
(39)
3
(11)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fineawards.com

About Us

FineAwards.com is a crystal award design and production powerhouse - dedicated to 'wowing' our clients with custom glass trophies, awards, and plaques. Based in Hollywood, FL, our team has over 40 years of experience designing and manufacturing gifts and awards for Fortune 500 companies, sports franchises and charities around the world. Clients include: Google, NFL, ESPN, Starbucks, NBC, FedEx and many more.

Headquartered in Hollywood, FL, FineAwards.com has more than 15 years of experience designing and manufacturing gifts and awards for Fortune 500 companies, sports franchises and charities around the world. The company has perfected the art of high-quality glass, crystal and custom awards, as well as corporate awards. Visit the website at https://www.fineawards.com

C

Community B.
06/12/2019 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall experience was excellent; great customer service interaction; all questions answered, timely.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0

Product Choice

Used in the past.

Public Comment

Thanks for your great review. We are so appreciative of the feedback. Let us know how else we can help in the future.

Jeff Klein
Senior Director of Internet Marketing
FineAwards.com
Community B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Green Radiance Acrylic Award

View this product

High quality

R

RICHARD R.
03/26/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EXPERIENCE WAS A "10"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
Overall Satisfaction
5.0

Product Choice

BEST VALUE

Public Comment

Thanks Richard!  Great to hear from our clients especially right now. Hope you and your family are navigating these unchartered waters safely.  My team and I are available to assist any way we can during and after.
Seth A. Fine
CEO / Designer
FineAwards.com

RICHARD R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Blue Acrylic Plaque

View this product

COULDN'T BEEN BETTER

D

Doug S.
03/18/2020 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall satisfaction with FineAwards receives an excellent review, my contact done everything possible to make sure my plaque was created and delivered the way I wanted it.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

I am the President of our volunteer fire company and it fit the award

Public Comment

Hi Doug
Thanks for taking the time to share your experience.  Means a lot to us to receive feedback so we can share with our team and grow from each order.  Stay safe and don't forget to recognize your loyal team for their hard work coming out of this impossible event.  Here to help anyway we can.
Seth A. Fine
CEO / Designer
FineAwards.com

A

Ann W.
03/11/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic service and products.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0

Product Choice

Had the right look for our business.

Public Comment

Thanks Ann
Glad you liked the Blue Eternal Flame.  It is one of our favorites so gerat choice.  More important than ever to recognize your A players that are helping you through these tough times.  Here to help any way we can.
Seth A. Fine
CEO / Designer
FineAwards.com
Ann W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Blue Eternal Flame Award

View this product

Fantastic Purchase at Fine Awards

The team at Fine Awards assisted me over the phone and online, they made shopping for the product easy. We received the award prior to our deadline and it looks wonderful. Thank you very much!

R

Robin
03/04/2020 , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You have a wonderful team. They were always timely and pleasant to work with. We love the finished product and I am sure will reorder. We are considering moving other work to your company in the future.

You took our idea and made it happen!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

We wanted something unique and it appeared you had options that would provide our vision.

Public Comment

Hi Robin
THANK YOU for the kind words.  I do love my team.  We work hard to provide an easy experience start to finish.  Thrilled to hear we may have the opportunity to work together even more frequently.  I am always here if you have any questions.  Let's design some cool custom pieces next time.  Concepts are free!
Seth A. Fine
CEO / Designer
FineAwards.com
S

Stacy A.
03/03/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your customer service people are awesome. Very helpful and they have great follow up.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0

Product Choice

I purchased a similar item last year and was pleased with the quality.

Public Comment

Hi Stacy
Blue flame is a classy piece!  Thanks for sharing and reach out anytime.  We have some great pieces to help recognize your team that is patient and dedicated when you need them the most.  I am always available to discuss and share custom ideas.
Seth A. Fine
CEO / Designer
FineAwards.com
Stacy A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Blue Flare Award

View this product

Quality Product.

Quality product. I would purchase this item again.

P

Patrick M.
02/20/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Chantal makes everything so easy!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0

Public Comment

Hi Patrick
Thank you for the nice review and especially mentioning Chantal by name.  She is defnitely an all-star here.  I will make sure to tell her that she made created another "forever customer" for us.  Always here to help you create new designs to recognize your team.
Seth A. Fine
CEO / Designer
FineAwards.com
Patrick M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Crystal Top Star Tower Award

View this product

Chantal is absolutely amazing, and a pleasure to deal with. This project is always a pain in the neck for us, and she handles it with grace every time! She is awesome!!! Thank you.

G

Geraldine J.
02/19/2020 , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolute pleasure to work with Adrian Newhouse! Excellent, quality service! Couldn't have done it without her!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0

Product Choice

Was given out the previous year.

Public Comment

Hi Geraldine
Thank you for sharing!  Adrian is one of our new rising stars.  She is dedicated to providing an amazing experience so I am glad you felt it.  Next time ask about custom crystal and custom acrylic.  Concepts are free and these are some really cool designs.
Seth A. Fine
CEO / Designer
FineAwards.com
Geraldine J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Neopolitan Jade Glass Plaque

View this product

Lovely piece but a bit pricey.

K

Karen
02/04/2020 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Chantal Eckert was fabulous to work with...she made our requests happen on a very short time line.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0

Product Choice

Quality awards

Public Comment

Hi Karen
Thank you for taking time to share your review.  Chantal is amazing and also directly involved with training all of our CS team.  We specialize in rush so I am glad we were able to assist.  Next time reach out sooner and we can show you what we can do for custom designs. You will love it.
Seth A. Fine
CEO / Designer
FineAwards.com
Karen has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Crystal Star Triangle Plaque

View this product

Quality awards that reflect the true meaning of the hard work being recognized.

K

Kay S.
01/31/2020 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding customer service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
Overall Satisfaction
Overall Satisfaction
5.0

Product Choice

The price

Public Comment

Hi Kay
Thank you!  We are lucky to have a solid customer service team that is committed to providing you with an easy experience from beginning to end.  Hope we find many ways to work together in 2020.
Seth A. Fine
CEO / Designer
FineAwards.com
Kay S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Euphoria

View this product

a show stopper.

M

Mark
01/27/2020 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
Overall Satisfaction
5.0

Product Choice

Retirement gifts

Public Comment

Hi Mark
You picked some great pieces so thanks for sharing your experience and product reviews.  Customer service is KING at FineAwards.com. You are busy.  Least we can do is make this part of your job easy and fun.  Reach out any time for cool custom awards and gifts.
Seth A. Fine
CEO / Designer
FineAwards.com
Mark has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

16.75oz Domaine Stemless/White S/2

View this product

Very pleased with the price and quality.

19.5oz Domaine Stemless / Red S/2

View this product

Very pleased with the price and quality.

Jade Glass Wine Cradle Bottle Holder

View this product

Very pleased with the price and quality.

T

Tanya
01/20/2020 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super helpful staff; made the experience great!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0

Product Choice

Recommendation from staff.

Public Comment

Hi Tanya
Thakn you for sharing.  We take customer service very seriously and are here to support you from concept to completion.  We will use our decades of experience to make sure you get the best possible piece at the most affordable price.  The easy process is included!
Seth A. Fine
CEO / Designer
FineAwards.com
Tanya has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Crystal Prestige Flame Award

View this product

The best part was the service; staff was helpful!

B

Benita H.
12/16/2019 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Extraordinary customer service. I was kept informed at every point of design, shipping and delivery. So wonderfully unexpected and let me know the bowl would definitely arrive by the desired date. I was able to both email and call and received prompt and courteous service both ways.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
Overall Satisfaction

Product Choice

Our selection was based on usefulness to the recipient. Something he could definitely use post retirement.

Public Comment

Hi Benita
I just wanted to say "thank you" for sharing your experience.  Means the world to my team.  Continue to tell us how we can assist with custom awards and gifts.  We are always here for you.
Seth A. Fine
CEO / Designer
FineAwards.com
Benita H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Concerto Bowl

View this product

The Perfect Gift

This bowl was a commemorative gift for someone retiring. It was beautiful, larger than expected and was highly praised and greatly appreciated by the recipient.

F

Faith L.
12/11/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a great experience working with Fine Awards.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

They are very consistent, courteous, and professional, best of all very prompt in their turnaround and communication.

Public Comment

Good afternoon!
Can't tell you how much we love to hear this from our loyal clients and friends.  We are always available to rush you a stock piece or design something custom for you.  Concepts are free so reach out to us any time for ideas.
Seth A. Fine
CEO / Designer
FineAwards.com
R

Reni J.
12/10/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fine Awards did great with communicating and getting my purchase right! I loved my product and was exactly what I wanted!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0

Product Choice

Great price!

Public Comment

Hi Reni
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience.  I know you are busy and I wanted to personally let you know this means a lot to my team that worked with you.  Remember custom designs are free so reach out when you need fresh ideas.  Please keep in touch for all your awards and gifts.  
Seth A. Fine
CEO/Designer
FineAwards.com
Reni J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Shield-Shaped Glass Award

View this product

Great customer service!

Very happy with my product!

V

Van
11/07/2019 , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks, Van for the 5-star review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Fine Awards.

Jeff Klein
Senior Director of Internet Marketing
FineAwards.com
L

LKS
11/07/2019 , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The award was beautiful. We were very pleased.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the great review. We are thrilled to hear you were so pleased with your award and experience working with our team. We take great pride in the awards we create and value we deliver. We look forward to working with you again soon.

Jeff Klein
Senior Director of Internet Marketing
FineAwards.com
M

Michael
10/15/2019 , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Chantal and your team always do an amazing job for us. A pleasure to work with your company.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Design and quality

Public Comment

Thank you, Michael for  your five-star review. We appreciate it very much.

Jeff Klein
Senior Director of Internet Marketing
FineAwards.com
K

Kris J.
10/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
Overall Satisfaction
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
Overall Satisfaction
Overall Satisfaction
Overall Satisfaction
Overall Satisfaction
Overall Satisfaction
5.0

Product Choice

Price and quality.

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We look forward to working with you again soon.

Jeff Klein
Senior Director of Internet Marketing
FineAwards.com
Kris J. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Glass Circle Award

View this product

Rosewood Glass Plaque

View this product

Beautiful when engraved.

R

ROSETTA
10/01/2019 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

THIS WAS ONE OF THE BEST SHOPPING EXPERIENCES I HAVE HAD ON LINE AND THE QUALITY OF THE PRODUCT WAS ABOVE WHAT I EXPECTED!!! THANK YOU!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0

Product Choice

IT WAS FOR AN AWARD CEREMONY. WE GAVE IT TO OUR PASTORS.

Public Comment

Thank you, Rosetta. We are so pleased to read your amazing review. We work hard on our customers' shopping experience. We’re so happy to have gained another satisfied customer and look forward to working with you in the future.

Jeff Klein
Senior Director of Internet Marketing
FineAwards.com

ROSETTA has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ultimate Globe Trophy

View this product

BEAUTIFUL AND MASSIVE!!!

I knew that the trophy was beautiful but the pictures did not, at all, do justice of the actual product. IT IS SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL AND MASSIVE!!! WELL WORTH EVERY DOLLAR!!!

Loading Page Animation

See more fineawards.com Reviews

Visit fineawards.com ►