fineawards.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 395 Ratings

5
344 (87.1%)
4
34 (8.6%)
3
10 (2.5%)
2
3 (0.8%)
1
4 (1%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(216)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Overall Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(144)
4
(17)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(86)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(207)
4
(17)
3
(5)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(181)
4
(43)
3
(11)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fineawards.com

About Us

FineAwards.com is a crystal award design and production powerhouse - dedicated to 'wowing' our clients with custom glass trophies, awards, and plaques. Based in Hollywood, FL, our team has over 40 years of experience designing and manufacturing gifts and awards for Fortune 500 companies, sports franchises and charities around the world. Clients include: Google, NFL, ESPN, Starbucks, NBC, FedEx and many more.

Headquartered in Hollywood, FL, FineAwards.com has more than 15 years of experience designing and manufacturing gifts and awards for Fortune 500 companies, sports franchises and charities around the world. The company has perfected the art of high-quality glass, crystal and custom awards, as well as corporate awards. Visit the website at https://www.fineawards.com

C

Community B.
06/12/2019 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall experience was excellent; great customer service interaction; all questions answered, timely.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0

Product Choice

Used in the past.

Public Comment

Thanks for your great review. We are so appreciative of the feedback. Let us know how else we can help in the future.

Jeff Klein
Senior Director of Internet Marketing
FineAwards.com
Community B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Green Radiance Acrylic Award

View this product

High quality

R

RICHARD R.
03/26/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EXPERIENCE WAS A "10"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
Overall Satisfaction

Product Choice

BEST VALUE

Public Comment

Thanks Richard!  Great to hear from our clients especially right now. Hope you and your family are navigating these unchartered waters safely.  My team and I are available to assist any way we can during and after.
Seth A. Fine
CEO / Designer
FineAwards.com

RICHARD R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Blue Acrylic Plaque

View this product

COULDN'T BEEN BETTER

D

Doug S.
03/18/2020 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall satisfaction with FineAwards receives an excellent review, my contact done everything possible to make sure my plaque was created and delivered the way I wanted it.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

I am the President of our volunteer fire company and it fit the award

Public Comment

Hi Doug
Thanks for taking the time to share your experience.  Means a lot to us to receive feedback so we can share with our team and grow from each order.  Stay safe and don't forget to recognize your loyal team for their hard work coming out of this impossible event.  Here to help anyway we can.
Seth A. Fine
CEO / Designer
FineAwards.com

A

Ann W.
03/11/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic service and products.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0

Product Choice

Had the right look for our business.

Public Comment

Thanks Ann
Glad you liked the Blue Eternal Flame.  It is one of our favorites so gerat choice.  More important than ever to recognize your A players that are helping you through these tough times.  Here to help any way we can.
Seth A. Fine
CEO / Designer
FineAwards.com
Ann W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Blue Eternal Flame Award

View this product

Fantastic Purchase at Fine Awards

The team at Fine Awards assisted me over the phone and online, they made shopping for the product easy. We received the award prior to our deadline and it looks wonderful. Thank you very much!

R

Robin
03/04/2020 , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You have a wonderful team. They were always timely and pleasant to work with. We love the finished product and I am sure will reorder. We are considering moving other work to your company in the future.

You took our idea and made it happen!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

We wanted something unique and it appeared you had options that would provide our vision.

Public Comment

Hi Robin
THANK YOU for the kind words.  I do love my team.  We work hard to provide an easy experience start to finish.  Thrilled to hear we may have the opportunity to work together even more frequently.  I am always here if you have any questions.  Let's design some cool custom pieces next time.  Concepts are free!
Seth A. Fine
CEO / Designer
FineAwards.com
S

Stacy A.
03/03/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your customer service people are awesome. Very helpful and they have great follow up.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0

Product Choice

I purchased a similar item last year and was pleased with the quality.

Public Comment

Hi Stacy
Blue flame is a classy piece!  Thanks for sharing and reach out anytime.  We have some great pieces to help recognize your team that is patient and dedicated when you need them the most.  I am always available to discuss and share custom ideas.
Seth A. Fine
CEO / Designer
FineAwards.com
Stacy A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Blue Flare Award

View this product

Quality Product.

Quality product. I would purchase this item again.

P

Patrick M.
02/20/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Chantal makes everything so easy!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0

Public Comment

Hi Patrick
Thank you for the nice review and especially mentioning Chantal by name.  She is defnitely an all-star here.  I will make sure to tell her that she made created another "forever customer" for us.  Always here to help you create new designs to recognize your team.
Seth A. Fine
CEO / Designer
FineAwards.com
Patrick M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Crystal Top Star Tower Award

View this product

Chantal is absolutely amazing, and a pleasure to deal with. This project is always a pain in the neck for us, and she handles it with grace every time! She is awesome!!! Thank you.

G

Geraldine J.
02/19/2020 , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolute pleasure to work with Adrian Newhouse! Excellent, quality service! Couldn't have done it without her!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0

Product Choice

Was given out the previous year.

Public Comment

Hi Geraldine
Thank you for sharing!  Adrian is one of our new rising stars.  She is dedicated to providing an amazing experience so I am glad you felt it.  Next time ask about custom crystal and custom acrylic.  Concepts are free and these are some really cool designs.
Seth A. Fine
CEO / Designer
FineAwards.com
Geraldine J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Neopolitan Jade Glass Plaque

View this product

Lovely piece but a bit pricey.

K

Karen
02/04/2020 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Chantal Eckert was fabulous to work with...she made our requests happen on a very short time line.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0

Product Choice

Quality awards

Public Comment

Hi Karen
Thank you for taking time to share your review.  Chantal is amazing and also directly involved with training all of our CS team.  We specialize in rush so I am glad we were able to assist.  Next time reach out sooner and we can show you what we can do for custom designs. You will love it.
Seth A. Fine
CEO / Designer
FineAwards.com
Karen has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Crystal Star Triangle Plaque

View this product

Quality awards that reflect the true meaning of the hard work being recognized.

K

Kay S.
01/31/2020 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding customer service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
Overall Satisfaction
Overall Satisfaction
5.0

Product Choice

The price

Public Comment

Hi Kay
Thank you!  We are lucky to have a solid customer service team that is committed to providing you with an easy experience from beginning to end.  Hope we find many ways to work together in 2020.
Seth A. Fine
CEO / Designer
FineAwards.com
Kay S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Euphoria

View this product

a show stopper.

Loading Page Animation

See more fineawards.com Reviews

Visit fineawards.com ►