fineawards.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 303 Ratings

5
269 (88.8%)
4
25 (8.3%)
3
5 (1.7%)
2
2 (0.7%)
1
2 (0.7%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(60)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(139)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Overall Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(111)
4
(12)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(137)
4
(7)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(114)
4
(27)
3
(9)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fineawards.com

About Us

FineAwards.com is a crystal award design and production powerhouse - dedicated to 'wowing' our clients with custom glass trophies, awards, and plaques. Based in Hollywood, FL, our team has over 40 years of experience designing and manufacturing gifts and awards for Fortune 500 companies, sports franchises and charities around the world. Clients include: Google, NFL, ESPN, Starbucks, NBC, FedEx and many more.

Headquartered in Hollywood, FL, FineAwards.com has more than 15 years of experience designing and manufacturing gifts and awards for Fortune 500 companies, sports franchises and charities around the world. The company has perfected the art of high-quality glass, crystal and custom awards, as well as corporate awards. Visit the website at https://www.fineawards.com

A

Anonymous Customer
08/16/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"we plan to buy other products from you guys in the future! great job!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

.

A

Arthur M.
07/10/2019 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the product. The turn around to shipping was a little too long for me"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
B

Belinda J.
06/25/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My overall experience was great, especially the communication via emails. However very disappointed with the color."
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0

Product Choice

It was chosen because it was very unique.

Belinda J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Solitare Award - Metallic

View this product

I didnt receive the color of the above plaque, instead received ot in brownish color

C

Carleen S.
06/20/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is our 6th year of presenting our award winners with beautiful awards from Fine. The quality of the awards is really fantastic. Our one disappointment this year was not receiving presentation boxes for our larger awards. This is the first year that we did not receive them, even though the awards came through our pre-purchased inventory (we purchase 3-years' worth at a time). Yes, it's a disappointment. But it does not detract from the quality of the award itself. "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

We are a literary organization - a book seems apropos.

S

Sara I.
06/19/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Incredible customer service! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
Sara I. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Crystal Sunflower Award

View this product

Crystal Beveled Diamond Award

View this product

Gret Customer Service

I very much appreciated the quick responses to get proofs back!

C

Cathryn S.
06/18/2019 , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was not the product I purchased. Due to time constraints, we needed to select a product from the quick delivery list. We ended up with a beautiful award and the staff was very helpful at making the switch and getting the award to me on the promised delivery date. I was very impressed with the care and help I received. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elaine S.
06/18/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All great!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
Elaine S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Encore Tower

View this product

Everyone was very pleased with the awards. Great service

S

Suzanne A.
06/18/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had bought up a stock of awards and used them several years at our seminar. We have now depleted our stock and will be looking for something similar to use in the future."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

It was made of recycled wood and the design was beautiful.

H

H R.
06/18/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased per myprior comment."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0

Product Choice

client selected it

H R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Crystal Polygon Obelisk Award w/Base

View this product

very pleased with this award source!

Excellent product, fine craftsmanship, reliable delivery, and our liaison, Chantal, is one of the best in the industry bar none!

L

Lydia T.
06/18/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The overall experience was very good. I would recommend Fine Awards."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
Lydia T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Molten Glass Apple

View this product

Very happy with the quality of the product.

K

Kimberly S.
06/18/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/A"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

N/A

V

victoria
06/18/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Make sure you definitely check and double check the proof"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0

Product Choice

very good price

victoria has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Crystal Golf Ball Clock

View this product

Very happy we found this for our GM that is retiring.

A

Anonymous Customer
06/18/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We always receive great service. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

The product works for us and we appreciate the ease in ordering yearly.

C

Christopher S.
06/18/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product and service. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Crystal S.
06/17/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The team communicated well and was very customer friendly."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0

Product Choice

We like the bird

Crystal S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Soaring Eagle - Clear Crystal Base

View this product

So beautiful

T

Tammie W.
06/12/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Finewards is the BEST!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
Overall Satisfaction
Overall Satisfaction
Overall Satisfaction
Overall Satisfaction
5.0

Product Choice

Very simple, yet unique!!

Tammie W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Carlton Cube

View this product

A Wonderful Gift

Wonderful product, and looks so beautiful engraved

C

Community B.
06/12/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall experience was excellent; great customer service interaction; all questions answered, timely."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0

Product Choice

Used in the past.

Community B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Green Radiance Acrylic Award

View this product

High quality

D

DOROTHY B.
06/10/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I HAVEN'T RECEIVED IT YET. THIS SURVEY IS KINDA USELESS"
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
1/5
Overall Satisfaction

Merchant Response

fineawards.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

DOROTHY B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Crystal Apex Golf Award

View this product

I HAVEN'T RECEIVED IT YET

N

Nikey P.
06/06/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love working with FineAwards!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

I chose custom pieces

K

Kevin M.
06/05/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more fineawards.com Reviews

Visit fineawards.com ►