filthyfragrance.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,239 Ratings

5
1856 (82.9%)
4
306 (13.7%)
3
67 (3%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
6 (0.3%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,866)
4
(302)
3
(63)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(387)
4
(63)
3
(12)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(404)
4
(44)
3
(12)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

filthyfragrance.com

P

Paul L.
12/24/2015

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have to pick up at usps and paid $9,25"
Recommend this Company
3/5
R

Rose
12/23/2015

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice website but too many pop-ups, like every other second, just go easy on this, thanks."
Recommend this Company
4/5
P

Phyllis
02/04/2018 , FL

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to find what I wanted and I like that there is a Paypal button to check out with. I received my order quickly. Unlikely to shop here again, though. "
Recommend this Company
1/5
Price
2/5
G

guy S.
01/03/2016

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You emailed that the product was out of stock and asked me to confirm I would wait until it was restocked. I emailed you TWICE with my YES answer many days ago, but have not received any reply/afftirmation from you that my order is indeed proceeding. This is a special gift for my girlfriend and I need assurance that it will be sent soon OR I need to go buy another gift from another company."
Recommend this Company
3/5

Public Comment

Hey Guy, thanks for your message! Yes we responded back via email to you already. But this item is expected today so it should ship priority air today or tomorrow latest! Thanks, please let us know if you have any other questions/concerns we may address ;)
S

Sherri J.
10/06/2015

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"On original order #2052 the shipping category was already automatically checked under "free" and there were no prices shown for other shipping, as if the free choice was the only one. Since I had my home address listed for shipping, I didn't expect it to be a problem. I am now told by email that I have to go online and pay separately for shipping and it is taxing me on that, which shipping should not be taxed. Please credit acct. the .42, as I already paid merchandise tax on the original order. Also, please make sure this shipping fee order gets linked to my order 2052 and send to my home address. Your order form is not clear with its shipping info and choices/prices."
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
E

Elizabeth E.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate on this site and easy check out. The products I ordered arrived much quicker than I expected! This is a wonderful way to shop!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Guinn H.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Good Deals"
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Karim K.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and efficient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

nekia W.
1 week ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love this site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jimmy F.
1 week ago , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is a great value"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
D

D H.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No comment at this time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Vickie L.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Debra D.
1 week ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went perfect. Great price too! Will definitely order more"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
S

stella P.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sherry M.
2 weeks ago , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find what you want and check out is easy too. I would highly recommend shopping here. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cheryl G.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found exactly what I was looking for at an affordable price. Fast and easy! I will order again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Karen
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Simon V.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent services, really good prices, free shipping, you guys rock."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jayson N.
2 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gotten the wrong perfume. But not sure if I could return it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Tamika O.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more filthyfragrance.com Reviews

Visit filthyfragrance.com ►