filtersmart.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
20 inch Pre Filter PRO Series  (4-pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20 inch Pre Filter PRO Series (4-pack)
See more product reviews

Ann S - Today

Forgot to use our 50% off coupon.

Ann S

Today - North Carolina

Love the system!


Whole House Water Filter & Salt-Free Softener Alternative  Combo - FS1500 - 1-3 Bathroom/12 GPM
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Whole House Water Filter & Salt-Free Softener Alternative Combo - FS1500 - 1-3 Bathroom/12 GPM
See more product reviews

alan - 1 week ago

It was delivered on time and everything was what I expected. Going to install it in the next few days.

alan

1 week ago - California

Your site is not user friendly. More detail explanation on the differences of the filters will be helpful. I tried using PayPal for payment but it did not work.


Whole House Water Filter System- FS1000-1 Million Gallon - 1-3 Bathroom/12 GPM / Black Tank (No Cove
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Whole House Water Filter System- FS1000-1 Million Gallon - 1-3 Bathroom/12 GPM / Black Tank (No Cove
See more product reviews

Alex C - 1 week ago

Haven’t hooked it up yet but I am going to

Alex C

1 week ago - Michigan

QuickAndEasy can't wait for the system To be hooked up


Premium Filter-Salt Free Softener Alternative Combo PRO Series- FS1500PRO- Catalytic (Chloramine) -
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Filter-Salt Free Softener Alternative Combo PRO Series- FS1500PRO- Catalytic (Chloramine) -
See more product reviews

Cecil G - 1 week ago

Not installed yet

Cecil G

1 week ago - KS

I can only comment about the shiping. Everything arrived in good shape and on time.


20 inch Pre Filter PRO Series  (4-pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20 inch Pre Filter PRO Series (4-pack)
See more product reviews

Cecil G - 1 week ago

Not installed yet

Cecil G

1 week ago - KS

I can only comment about the delivery since I do not have the products installed yet. Shipping was handled well and I have no complaints


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   filtersmart.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022