filtersmart.com Reviews

Filter

1,639 Verified Customer Reviews

1,639 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1297
(79.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
258
(15.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
(3.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(1.2%)

Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1308
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
236
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
66
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1289
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
264
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
332
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Product Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
289
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
256
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KENDRA S.
Today , Alabama

The inability to either order all of my items online or all of my items by invoice was complicated. Also, your price for the salt-free media is pretty high. Given more time to evaluate the options, we may opt for another vendor next time.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
4/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William H.
4 days ago , California

Basic

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alfred C.
4 days ago , North Carolina

good so far. haven't installed yet

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alex C.
6 days ago , Michigan

Easy to order easy to check out all

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marshall B.
6 days ago , Tennessee

Grate

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Curt H.
1 week ago , Michigan

I called 3 times and left messages that I have technical questions before I make my purchase, but no call back from FilterSmart. I hope I have it figured out. If it does not work out, I may need to return the products.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William
1 week ago , California

Called about delivery and price and got the info I needed to plan my order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gibson U.
1 week ago , California

great and the item was delivered on time

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James N.
1 week ago , Washington

O ring pricey

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patti M.
1 week ago , California

It took a few days, but I received an answer to my email telling you the wrong filters were sent, 10' should have been 20'. You did send another order with the correct 20' size filters. Thank you.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Delivery
4/5
20 inch Pre Filter PRO Series  (4-pack)
20 inch Pre Filter PRO Series (4-pack)
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Error corrected

You graciously rectified the error of sending me the wrong 10” filters. I’m happy to say I did receive the 20” filters last night.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David B.
2 weeks ago , Texas

I appreciated the help response. It confirmed my efforts as I searched for the replacement products. We had the system installed in our home under construction and have been pleased with its performance.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bobby R.
2 weeks ago , Arizona

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron C.
3 weeks ago , Kentucky

Excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer charles J.
3 weeks ago , NJ

Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Salt-Free Water Softener Alternative  System, Saltless Water Conditioner   - FS500 - 4-6 Bathroom/15
Salt-Free Water Softener Alternative System, Saltless Water Conditioner - FS500 - 4-6 Bathroom/15
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Thanks


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan
3 weeks ago , California

The filters are still in the box so I cannot rate the quality of the item. I was a little upset that adding the shiny covers were $600 or I would have added them. Install is in a couple weeks, we will find out if I have any issues with the item after this.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William F.
4 weeks ago , California

can not say much have not seen product yet

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim S.
4 weeks ago , Utah

Excited about the unit & reviews. Haven’t received it yet

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jose A.
4 weeks ago , Texas

Overall satisfied with the exception that the price change by $100 within a few days. Also the media tank had spilled during shipping. Luckily they replaced the media once I contacted them regarding the issue

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sean R.
11/05/2022 , Texas

i;uyujg;iuk.hjl/k

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Premium Filter-Salt Free Softener Alternative Combo PRO Series- FS1500PRO- Catalytic (Chloramine) -
Premium Filter-Salt Free Softener Alternative Combo PRO Series- FS1500PRO- Catalytic (Chloramine) -
Read more reviews about this product

11/05/2022

jhyjhvj,hnvbk.

20 inch Pre Filter PRO Series  (4-pack)
20 inch Pre Filter PRO Series (4-pack)
Read more reviews about this product

09/19/2022

Pre-Filter Big Blue O-Ring
Pre-Filter Big Blue O-Ring
Read more reviews about this product

09/19/2022


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia K.
11/02/2022 , Oklahoma

Very easy to use.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022