filtersmart.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 85 Ratings

5
67 (78.8%)
4
13 (15.3%)
3
3 (3.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (2.4%)
67

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(70)
4
(12)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(69)
4
(12)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(22)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

filtersmart.com

F

Fern A.
6 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm very happy with your water treatment system, the water taste wonderful. Thank You"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary E.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good. During our research, your system seemed the most efficient. Let's hope!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William W.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not installed yet."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

SHANE N.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome be nice to get 8 pk of filters u had on purchase of system."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
G

George G.
1 week ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it worked well"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin F.
2 weeks ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nancy was a delight to speak with and a great help and influence in making my decision to order a whole house water filter from your company. I noticed the free "bonus" 8 pack of pre-filters was not automatically added to my order as advertised? I trust this was just a processing glitch and that you will be including these filters with my order, thank you. Also, please only bill me once and only ship me one 4+ bathroom whole house unit. The shopping cart seemed to process my order twice, but the first order must not have gone through? I checked with the credit card company and, at least at the time I placed this second order, my credit card was not showing the first charge... Anyway, hence the 2nd attempt at ordering. Still, if two orders from "Kevin Flynn" in Richmond, Kentucky appear in your system between 11/30/18 and 12/01/18 please disregard, and credit back to me, and do not ship the first (smaller) whole house unit. I intended to order only one whole house system, thank you. Best wishes to all of you folks at FilterSmart, my wife and I look forward to enjoying delicious clean water in our new home, cheers!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Phuong L.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The unit shipped out very quick and arrived in perfect shape before the Thanksgiving. Customer service was very pleasant and very helpful to answer any question I had about the installation. The system was very easy and simple to put together. Very satisfy best water taste great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

arthur T.
2 weeks ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was fun. no hasle"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan L.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Company was very helpful. The Internet site was easy to order from. The unit shipped out quickly and we received it in a holiday (Thanksgiving) time. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Susan L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
F

francine T.
1 month ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Must get system best water taste great service and easy installation"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alan E.
11/08/2018 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and efficient!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert J.
11/06/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janet K.
11/05/2018 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far - so good. Time will tell after we receive the product. Also, quite interested in how quickly it is shipped out."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary A.
10/24/2018 , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A+"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Ira S.
10/21/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find products on website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
L

LT
10/19/2018 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent overall."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
LT has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jeffrey L.
10/16/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"will see"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Russell C.
10/16/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Check out is convenient and fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicholas D.
10/15/2018 , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All was to smooth so far.Take me one minute to place the order.Thank you.I will get back with the rest of my experience as soon as i get the shipment."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David B.
10/15/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Is an installation kit included?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more filtersmart.com Reviews

Visit filtersmart.com ►