filtersmart.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 202 Ratings

5
154 (76.2%)
4
34 (16.8%)
3
11 (5.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
3 (1.5%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(159)
4
(32)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(162)
4
(28)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(49)
4
(11)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(48)
4
(11)
3
(0)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(45)
4
(12)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(11)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

filtersmart.com

J

Joseh M.
4 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"happy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
K

KATHY D.
1 week ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The "standard" shipping fee is very high."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nadiya Z.
2 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Satisfied "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joseph C.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I took the time to research what system (non-salt and salt based systems) I wanted to have, and decided on a non-salt based system. I called and talked with various vendors that offered either one or type of systems. One major vendor even commented that Filtersmart was the only one who did not misrepresent themselves as "water softener" system, but the combo system as a system that descales the hard particles in the water. After numerous conversations with Mykle at Filtersmart I decided on their combo system, as she took the time to explain the differences between other similar systems without bashing their competition's systems, and being clear that their system was NOT a "water softener" system. I can not speak as to if we are pleased with the efficiency of the system at this time as it is being installed as I write this. However, I will follow up on this post once we have some history behind us. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

AUDI N.
2 weeks ago , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
U

Ulrich A.
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far, so good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Louis D.
07/20/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"None"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Val R.
07/19/2019 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Val R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Premium Whole House Water Filter PRO Series- FS1000PRO- Catalytic (Chloramine) 1 Million Gallon

View this product

Easy set up instructions and simple installation process. It’s only been installed for one day so I can’t really comment on the functionality yet. Hoping for the best!!

A

Andrey D.
07/18/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great experience. Customer service more then 5 stars. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jason W.
07/10/2019 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for your help Mykle!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard M.
06/30/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just ordered it, hoping it works as good as reviews"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

allen
06/27/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The overall experience was stress free!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
2/5
allen has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Premium Filter/Salt Free Softener Combo - FS1500

View this product

The product arrived early and the Customer Service experience was outstanding. Answered all my questions and followed through on what was promised...System has been installed for about a week now, and seems to be functioning as stated...This is not a water softener,but a water conditioner to reduce hard water scaling issues... While the whole house system is in itself easy to install,if your home does not have a loop to tie in to,a registered plumber will charge about $900+, to get the system installed and on line...

D

Douglas H.
06/21/2019 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to install works really good it was a very good buy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Douglas H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Premium Filter/Salt Free Softener Combo - FS1500

View this product

great buy it works good

S

Stacy M.
06/19/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
K

Kathleen K.
06/03/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was very helpful with my ordering process. Delivery was sooner than I expected. Have not installed it yet so I cannot rate the filter. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anita L.
05/30/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service is outstanding."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Danny W.
05/23/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mykle Higgins provided great customer service, she sent me all the information i need to make an informed decision, she also mention that if i ordered now i would receive 4 pack replacement filters. i appreciate all the help from Mykle. thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jill H.
05/11/2019 , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everytime I call FilterSmart, the reception and communication is stellar! Always very helpful. I'm glad I chose this company for my water filtration!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Frank M.
05/06/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Frank M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Premium Whole House Water Filter- FS1000-1 Million Gallon

View this product

What great price, no back flush system!!!

Great price, service, and delivery!!!

J

Jesus A.
05/05/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Please email me as to an estimated date of arrival."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more filtersmart.com Reviews

Visit filtersmart.com ►