filtersmart.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 238 Ratings

5
180 (75.6%)
4
42 (17.6%)
3
12 (5%)
2
1 (0.4%)
1
3 (1.3%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(190)
4
(34)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(183)
4
(42)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(59)
4
(15)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(54)
4
(18)
3
(1)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(53)
4
(16)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(13)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

filtersmart.com

D

David H.
1 day ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far easy. Enough information to install myself Thanks Mykle"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darry M.
3 days ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ms Higgins is a 5 star rep."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James N.
5 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Building home. Not installed yet"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mercy L.
1 week ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the great service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Janice
2 weeks ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very informative and friendly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Isidro S.
2 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"None"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5
R

Ralph L.
3 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick delivery and what I expected. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gerald L.
3 weeks ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good. Easy order and checkout."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James V.
09/15/2019 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donald M.
09/08/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very informative and easy to use. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LIUBOV V.
09/05/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David R.
09/05/2019 , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ms. Mykle Higgins answered all questions. She actually sent an email with more info. She was very helpful. I will be doing business your company and will be referring the rest of my family and friends. Thank you and give that girl a raise."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eiichi M.
09/01/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good, very good shopping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis W.
08/29/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"System is installed and working perfectly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Thomas N.
08/23/2019 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I did a fair amount of research before choosing Filter Smart. Having owned several other systems over the years, you guys checked all the boxes for me. The customer service really sealed the deal for me. Great product, quick delivery great customer service and a fair price...like I said....checked all the boxes!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David H.
08/22/2019 , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"need shipped asap. We have a commercial UPS, Fedex address/both will honor our rural address even though it might say address not found. our phone number daytime 575 653 4809."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joseh M.
08/16/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"happy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
K

KATHY D.
08/13/2019 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The "standard" shipping fee is very high."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nadiya Z.
08/04/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Satisfied "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joseph C.
08/03/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I took the time to research what system (non-salt and salt based systems) I wanted to have, and decided on a non-salt based system. I called and talked with various vendors that offered either one or type of systems. One major vendor even commented that Filtersmart was the only one who did not misrepresent themselves as "water softener" system, but the combo system as a system that descales the hard particles in the water. After numerous conversations with Mykle at Filtersmart I decided on their combo system, as she took the time to explain the differences between other similar systems without bashing their competition's systems, and being clear that their system was NOT a "water softener" system. I can not speak as to if we are pleased with the efficiency of the system at this time as it is being installed as I write this. However, I will follow up on this post once we have some history behind us. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more filtersmart.com Reviews

Visit filtersmart.com ►