filtersmart.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 170 Ratings

5
129 (75.9%)
4
30 (17.6%)
3
8 (4.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
3 (1.8%)
100+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(135)
4
(27)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(137)
4
(24)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(41)
4
(10)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

filtersmart.com

K

Kathleen K.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was very helpful with my ordering process. Delivery was sooner than I expected. Have not installed it yet so I cannot rate the filter. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anita L.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service is outstanding."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Danny W.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mykle Higgins provided great customer service, she sent me all the information i need to make an informed decision, she also mention that if i ordered now i would receive 4 pack replacement filters. i appreciate all the help from Mykle. thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jill H.
05/11/2019 , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everytime I call FilterSmart, the reception and communication is stellar! Always very helpful. I'm glad I chose this company for my water filtration!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Frank M.
05/06/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Frank M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Premium Whole House Water Filter- FS1000-1 Million Gallon

View this product

What great price, no back flush system!!!

Great price, service, and delivery!!!

J

Jesus A.
05/05/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Please email me as to an estimated date of arrival."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shawn S.
05/02/2019 , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer Support was awesome when we were researching options"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeff L.
04/30/2019 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent value, great and timely delivery, simple install, and good tasting water. Highly recommend this system to anyone who is looking for a new or replacing current salt system."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jeff L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Premium Filter/Salt Free Softener Combo - FS1500

View this product

Great value, great system, and very good customer service....

Added a bypass valve so I can maintain the system, as needed, and not have to shut off the water to the house. This is my second system purchase, so goes without saying, I love it. Thanks, Jeff

E

Eileen M.
04/29/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great responses and response times on all questions asked do I get an additional 5% off, the code only took of 5 cents?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melody
04/26/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed replacement filters, ordered them (and they were on sale!) and they were delivered promptly!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeff S.
03/23/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My shopping experience was great!!! The support person was very informative & helpful. I received the system very quickly however will not be installing it until we get to that stage of the project. I expect to really enjoy using this system for the whole house & not have to maintain the salt or other maintenance a salt system requires."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
D

Don W.
03/23/2019 , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"your sales rep was very helpful yes. I have not had a chance to install our filter system yet."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Artashes P.
03/21/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not sure yet, first time buying this product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
I

Ibrahim F.
03/05/2019 , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

RAY L.
02/28/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD EXPERIENCE AT THIS TIME."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michelle Y.
02/20/2019 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome.. Recommended to anyone looking for a water filtration system"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kathy K.
02/14/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very friendly and helpful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kimberly P.
02/14/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchased for our new home!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven G.
02/13/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

mark C.
02/04/2019 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more filtersmart.com Reviews

Visit filtersmart.com ►