filmtools.com Reviews

About this Company

Filmtools has been online since 1996 as the web's first store dedicated to supporting the Motion Picture Camera Department. Discover Hollywood's source for motion picture and digital video equipment including grip and lighting equipment to expendables.

Over the years Filmtools has expanded, aiming to supply all studio departments and aspects of filmmaking including equipment and supplies for Directors, Gaffers, Lighting Technicians, Grips, Audio Technicians and Electricians as well as independent filmmakers and students.

Our mission is to supply you with unequaled service and product selection.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

9 Product Ratings and Reviews

Filmtools 24 x 36" Collapsible Converted Junior Cart

Filmtools 24 x 36" Collapsible Converted Junior Cart

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(67%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(22%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(11%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Filmtools has been online since 1996 as the web's first store dedicated to supporting the Motion Picture Camera Department. Discover Hollywood's source for motion picture and digital video equipment including grip and lighting equipment to expendables.

Over the years Filmtools has expanded, aiming to supply all studio departments and aspects of filmmaking including equipment and supplies for Directors, Gaffers, Lighting Technicians, Grips, Audio Technicians and Electricians as well as independent filmmakers and students.

Our mission is to supply you with unequaled service and product selection.

Filter
Filmtools 24 x 36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Filmtools 24 x 36" Collapsible Converted Junior Cart
See more product reviews

Benjamin E - 05/27/2022

Great carf


Filmtools 24 x 36
Filmtools 24 x 36" Collapsible Converted Junior Cart
See more product reviews

Grant C - 09/23/2020

Outstanding Product, Great Attention to detail

Great costumer service, extremely high quality built product. This cart feels like a tank, and will likely last for my whole career. Also, the online build instructional video was great... very easy to follow. Highly recommend!


Filmtools 24 x 36
Filmtools 24 x 36" Collapsible Converted Junior Cart
See more product reviews

Rusty B - 01/04/2020

Great Quality

So I've wanted this cart for 10 years now and just getting around to purchasing my own instead of renting. This is a staple in any photographers kit if you want to make life much easier. It was all packed and shipped exceptionally well. All the nuts and bolts we even labeled and separated so it was easy to lay out and assemble. Very happy with the whole process and the cart is a tank. Took me a few hours to put together and looks like it rolled off the showroom floor. Very impressed with the attention to detail when packaging and shipping. First class quality for sure.


Filmtools 24 x 36
Filmtools 24 x 36" Collapsible Converted Junior Cart
See more product reviews

Bryan C - 12/19/2019

Great Little Cart

Love this cart. Looks and works great! Just wish the instructions were a little better. Hunted down the Assembly video online so I could get some visual instructions.


Filmtools 24 x 36
Filmtools 24 x 36" Collapsible Converted Junior Cart
See more product reviews

MEREDITH S - 05/18/2019

Sturdy, Easy To Break Down

Our rental clients put these carts through the wringer! They are very durable, hold up extremely well, and are very easy to break down.


Filmtools 24 x 36
Filmtools 24 x 36" Collapsible Converted Junior Cart
See more product reviews

Patrick K - 04/20/2019

Yup it's solid

Yup it's solid


Filmtools 24 x 36
Filmtools 24 x 36" Collapsible Converted Junior Cart
See more product reviews

Shutterworks S - 02/08/2017

Good Cart

Seems to be a very well designed cart. Very robust. I have much confidence the cart will last for years. I wish the assembly instructions were much better. Photos would be great. Some of the screws seemed a bit too short to me so I got slightly longer ones. But it seems like a great cart. I am happy with my purchase, especially for the price. I would recommend it to others for sure.


Filmtools 24 x 36
Filmtools 24 x 36" Collapsible Converted Junior Cart
See more product reviews

Josh T - 10/31/2016

Good Cart

Love my cart, except for getting it with a faulty tire. went flat in 5 hours. now need to get it back to them to get it fixed or replaced. Wished someone would have caught this.


Filmtools 24 x 36
Filmtools 24 x 36" Collapsible Converted Junior Cart
See more product reviews

Rockstar S - 07/22/2016

Awesomesauce

Love my cart for working on location with, look forward to purchasing a second one within the next year.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   filmtools.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022