filmtools.com Reviews

About this Company

Filmtools has been online since 1996 as the web's first store dedicated to supporting the Motion Picture Camera Department. Discover Hollywood's source for motion picture and digital video equipment including grip and lighting equipment to expendables.

Over the years Filmtools has expanded, aiming to supply all studio departments and aspects of filmmaking including equipment and supplies for Directors, Gaffers, Lighting Technicians, Grips, Audio Technicians and Electricians as well as independent filmmakers and students.

Our mission is to supply you with unequaled service and product selection.

Filter
Filter
Polyline Unikeep 2-Ring Disc Binder - 10-Disc - Black - Matte - Polypropylene - Overlay - 12063
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Polyline Unikeep 2-Ring Disc Binder - 10-Disc - Black - Matte - Polypropylene - Overlay - 12063
See more product reviews

Amber G - 3 days ago

Really good product

We use these in our library for all of our audio books. We have not had to replace any of them yet and we have been using them for several years now. We also reuse the cases that get weeded out.

Why Filmtools?

Your product was better priced for our needs compared to other companies.

Product Choice

It's a great quality case that has very few issues. We use them for all of our audio books and the outer sleeve helps us display the case cover art of the book.

Amber G

3 days ago - MI

Overall the site is easy to use. I have had no trouble with customers service. If an item is back ordered filmtools tries to let me know when my order will be filled, as well as allowing me to order items that may already have back orders. They ship quickly and the packaging has never been an issue.


Filmtools BNC
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Filmtools BNC "T" Connector - Female-Female-Female
See more product reviews

Doraliza L - 1 week ago

Video assist must have tool

Why Filmtools?

leader in market

Product Choice

film and video production

Doraliza L

1 week ago - CO

superb


Filmtools BNC
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Filmtools BNC "T" Connector - Male-Male-Male
See more product reviews

Doraliza L - 1 week ago

Video assist must have tool

Why Filmtools?

leader in market

Product Choice

film and video production

Doraliza L

1 week ago - CO

superb


Filmtools BNC
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Filmtools BNC "T" Connector - Male-Female-Male
See more product reviews

Doraliza L - 1 week ago

Video assist must have tool

Why Filmtools?

leader in market

Product Choice

film and video production

Doraliza L

1 week ago - CO

superb


Filmtools Carabiner Sling - Small
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Filmtools Carabiner Sling - Small
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 2 weeks ago

Great product great price

Why Filmtools?

Reliable source for production resources

Anonymous Customer

2 weeks ago - CA

Easy to fine what I needed and good pricing, and products range to fit different budgets


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   filmtools.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022