filmtools.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,006 Ratings

5
3687 (73.7%)
4
803 (16%)
3
344 (6.9%)
2
84 (1.7%)
1
88 (1.8%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(271)
4
(41)
3
(24)
2
(7)
1
(33)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

filmtools.com

I

Irina M.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy and fast. Thanks!

Why Filmtools?

I found what I needed only here.

Product Choice

It's a professional-level quality product.

C

Cruz A.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love it
M

Malia L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

no
CustomerService
4/5
G

Greg C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Customer Service
CustomerService
5/5
A

Ann E.
1 day ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering. Unique products.

Why Filmtools?

Found through Google when looking for specific product.

Product Choice

Specialized need.

T

Taylor K.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks
CustomerService
5/5
S

Stephanie N.
2 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy purchase and fast shipping.

Why Filmtools?

One of the top results on Google. Free shipping and item was in stock (it was backorder Ed other places).

Product Choice

Recommendation from a colleague.

D

David R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

convenient

Why Filmtools?

Past used

Product Choice

Standard product

S

Samhain
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great

Why Filmtools?

You offered the wedges

Product Choice

Inexpensive and innovative.

M

Melinda S.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The item was delayed going out. When I contacted customer service I received a quick response and it finally came. Thanks.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jeff L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second time on the site. The first time, the chat rep was informative and very helpful. The second time I came back to buy.

Why Filmtools?

Availability of product

Product Choice

Expanding studio setup for new business.

J

Jair L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great! Didn’t think I would find fishing line here.

Product Choice

Fishing line

J

JUJU S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seemed easy enough. I heard a rumor you guys shipped slow so I paid for faster shipping.

Why Filmtools?

Amazon said 3 weeks

Product Choice

I need it for a job

M

Mark S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was a fast and easy transaction. Thank you!!!

Why Filmtools?

Good value.

Product Choice

Handy tools at a great price.

B

Bobby A.
3 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've had the pleasure of working with Filmtools for many years and enjoyed a wide range of quality products , guidance and support . I will continue to look to them for helpful tools to utilize in entertainment production.

Why Filmtools?

The excellent customer experiences for many years

Product Choice

Lee 216 is a fairly strong diffuser without a heavy loss of light . The 60” wide version is particularly handy for using with 4’ fixtures in small spaces

L

Lisa
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good quality products and friendly knowledgeable staff

Why Filmtools?

I’ve shopped here in the past

Product Choice

I knew the quality

C

Chris P.
3 days ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Part of my order is still backordered at this time.

Why Filmtools?

Past experience.

Product Choice

Pas experience.

S

Steven S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to purchase; great shipping options, and wonderful selection of products.

Why Filmtools?

Product availability.

Product Choice

Read reviews, had been saving to buy this for a while (sold out in Canada, but the price including exchange rate and shipping is comparable + I could get it today)

D

David C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection of items for the motion picture industry. Have shopped here since the 1990's and always satisfied with their service.
J

Jody R.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy. Fast FREE shipping!!

Why Filmtools?

Knowledgeable staff helped me choose the right product for my lighting needs.

Product Choice

Best value and great price compared to others.

Loading Page Animation

See more filmtools.com Reviews

Visit filmtools.com ►