filmtools.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,521 Ratings

5
2535 (72%)
4
606 (17.2%)
3
258 (7.3%)
2
64 (1.8%)
1
58 (1.6%)
2,500+

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(133)
4
(23)
3
(14)
2
(7)
1
(19)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

filmtools.com

J

John D.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
CustomerService
5/5

Why Filmtools?

Great products and customer service

R

Ryan B.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was a little hard to navigate when finding specific items using the search function. When I placed my order, I found it odd that I couldn't see an estimate for my shipping cost, which made me hesitant to make the purchase, but ultimately, my order qualified for free shipping, which was nice. I think the issue with my estimate may have been a result of having items that were over-sized, but I can't be sure. "

Why Filmtools?

Referral from a friend

Product Choice

I needed cheap, effective lighting for a low budget project.

R

Ryan S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Finally an online store with models that are hard to find elsewhere (like the original EOS c100), with actual fair industry prices. In Canada, I have found it hard to locate reliable suppliers that are not marking up cinema cameras just because we are in Canada."

Why Filmtools?

Found it through the youtube channel "Potato Jet" and I think YouTube Tom Atmos

Product Choice

Because for the price, it is still a great quality cinema camera, the reliable battery, the dual pixel and AP hardware and the ISO specifications.

G

George C.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great thanks! Will be back for some gel, once I get my swatch book! ;)"

Why Filmtools?

Previous knowledge from other job

Product Choice

I need it.

F

Frank L.
Today , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy online shopping"

Why Filmtools?

I have purchased from Filmtools in the past. Reliable.

Product Choice

I have a missing c-stand foot.

J

Jeff J.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good transaction as usual."
S

Sean T.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"grrrrreat!"

Why Filmtools?

West Coast

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"adsfgdas"
R

Robert R.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"For the timeline that I needed this product, Filmtools was able to ship it to me. This is of course appreciated and necessary as a service in a fast moving industry. "
L

Lisa S.
2 days ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy, fast shipment! "

Why Filmtools?

Trusted vendor.

Product Choice

Needed for inventory.

B

Bassman
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have just what I need, again. :)"

Why Filmtools?

Previous good experience.

Product Choice

Best quality found.

K

Kaylene T.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"

Why Filmtools?

Purchased the same item from here before.

Product Choice

Replacement

N

Nick
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's too easy! Nice website! The product was exactly what I was looking for. Awesome. "

Why Filmtools?

Best place to shop for industry standard tools

Product Choice

Need it for holding mics in position

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

":)"
W

William G.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had what I needed and the ability to overnight ship too. Very Happy."

Why Filmtools?

Had what I needed and the ability to overnight ship too. Very Happy.

Product Choice

Special need to repair a router.

L

Lars
6 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well documented, easy to navigate website with unique, reasonably priced tools for my business... what's not to like?"

Why Filmtools?

Been a customer for years.

Product Choice

I get thirsty and can't leave set when I want to. Hail Hydrate!

T

Tom B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order, good customer services. "

Why Filmtools?

Selection of gear, price, convenience, good service.

Product Choice

It’s what I wanted.

J

James M.
1 week ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a question that was asked very quickly via "chat", and otherwise, everything was easy as always."

Why Filmtools?

Filmtools has a great selection and it's an easy shopping experience.

Product Choice

We have similar Filmtools products, and they're great.

P

PM
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for helping me choose the right item and with shipping!"
CustomerService
5/5

Why Filmtools?

Ease

M

Matthew C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good website"

Why Filmtools?

Good gaff and a 728 guy was wearing the walkie pouch I ordered so I got one

Product Choice

Good film tools gaff. Easy tears

See more filmtools.com Reviews

Visit filmtools.com ►