filmtools.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,936 Ratings

5
2103 (71.6%)
4
516 (17.6%)
3
213 (7.3%)
2
54 (1.8%)
1
50 (1.7%)
2,000+

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(95)
4
(16)
3
(11)
2
(6)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

filmtools.com

B

Bill S.
Today , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"performs as well as polyline"

Why Filmtools?

Merged with polyline

Product Choice

Quick source

F

Fabrizio D.
Today , Italy

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm from Italy but Filmtools is very close to us. Easy to shop, a large choice of Equipment and ideas and so fast to receive everything."

Why Filmtools?

It’s a Must. I’m a Key grip in Rome, your quality and professionalism is well known

Product Choice

Just continue to complete my personal Equipment. A lot of american and english productions in Italy. We have to speak english and, most important, we have to ”speak” with the same Equipment

S

Suzie W.
1 day ago , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered the wrong product and they were so good about getting things changed around. Then the 2nd order was delayed and again they were great to work with and everything turned out great!"
K

Kingston D.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone helpful"

Why Filmtools?

Great price

Product Choice

Price

D

D F.
1 day ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price, quickly shipped."

Why Filmtools?

Large selection of specialty items

Product Choice

Price

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great discounts, great customer service"

Why Filmtools?

recommended by another person in the business

Product Choice

Hi Quality- great price!!

F

Filmmker
1 day ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with the Speed Shuttle XL from G-Technology. They make the best hard drives for editing and this RAID system is no exception. "

Why Filmtools?

There was a great clearance sale on the G-Tech Speed Shuttle XL

Product Choice

It's a solid dependable RAID system.

K

Kyoko T.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to reorder :)"
G

GREAT S.
2 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shopped with edgewise for many years....great business and people!! My order arrived quickly and was exactly what I hoped it would be!!! so pleased!!"

Why Filmtools?

was a customer in you new york city store from the very beginning

Product Choice

looking to archive my video footage

S

saad ..
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Secure site linked with Amazon"

Why Filmtools?

Secure site linked with Amazon

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast"

Why Filmtools?

You got what we I need

Product Choice

We always need Gaffer tape.

S

Sean
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent products. Arrived sooner than expected. Will come back again!"

Why Filmtools?

Because you guys are Closer than BH...

Product Choice

For our cameras.

S

Scott B.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great support"

Why Filmtools?

I’ve been to the store many times, great place!

Product Choice

I needed a solution for an upcoming trade show and this was an excellent solution.

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love these guys!"

Why Filmtools?

They always do me right!

Product Choice

Needed one, BOGO! Bonus!

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
D

David B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site!"

Why Filmtools?

They have the equipment I need and they ship quickly.

Product Choice

Needed parts for a c-stand, and a parts for my MICROgrip kit

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great."
P

paulo C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"with DHL all is MORE FAST AND EASY !! good move team ;) im happy"

Why Filmtools?

why have others things not have BH :D

Product Choice

why i need XD

M

McKellan G.
4 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Why Filmtools?

no reason in particular

Product Choice

it works perfectly for what I need it to do.

G

GREG W.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"

See more filmtools.com Reviews

Visit filmtools.com ►