filmtools.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,706 Ratings

5
1934 (71.5%)
4
488 (18%)
3
194 (7.2%)
2
48 (1.8%)
1
42 (1.6%)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(76)
4
(14)
3
(4)
2
(6)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

filmtools.com

S

Segun A.
Today , Lagos

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt delivery and satisfied with the order."

Why Filmtools?

Wanted to give it a shot.

Product Choice

It's one of the reliable ones.

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"j"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you guys rock!"

Why Filmtools?

name on the cart

Product Choice

to replace broken ones

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always love the ease of this site"

Why Filmtools?

because you have the assorted equipment I need, one stop shop.

Product Choice

a friend has the same, looks perfect for my use.

U

UC D.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service!"
M

Mitch
1 day ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping was expensive but I couldn't find the product anywhere else."

Why Filmtools?

I couldn't find the product anywhere else

Product Choice

I broke the one I had before

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was awesome! Thank you!"

Why Filmtools?

I watched a You Tube video on how to post videos to Instagram for my new business. There was a click through to your website. A customer service chat box came up quickly. The rep (Zach) was really helpful. Saved me a lot of time. Good price. : )

Product Choice

It was what I needed, good price!

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had no idea that polyline is the same company as filmtools. I was wondering why I kept getting emails from filmtools."

Why Filmtools?

I did not know I had chosen filmtools. I thought it was just Polyline. Was Polyline acquired by Filmtools?

Product Choice

I run a recording studio and produce CDs and purchased materials to create them.

K

Kathleen W.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome customer service!"
G

G.Sandy
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My shopping experiences improve with each purchase I make with Filmtools over the past decade. Thank you!"

Why Filmtools?

Recommended by a Crew member.

Product Choice

I have a specific use that it fits perfectly for.

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks. "
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy ordering"
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The live chat option was a big help!"

Why Filmtools?

Previous good experience.

Product Choice

just what I needed.

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website and super easy to navigate to what I needed!"
S

Shane H.
4 days ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping, no issues at all. Would shop again. "

Why Filmtools?

Price and quality recommendation from a friend

Product Choice

quality recommendation from a friend

S

Stewart S.
4 days ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Why Filmtools?

They have the products we need and deliver them in a timely fashion

Product Choice

It's soooooo good

D

David S.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As expected and very simple."

Why Filmtools?

Product in stock.

Product Choice

For use with GoPro

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"super easy"
B

Brian F.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Filmtools is great!"

Why Filmtools?

Quality products and easy transactions.

Product Choice

I needed a good lens in this range

N

Natasha S.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"

Why Filmtools?

New York Univeristy

Product Choice

We (New York Univeristy) are shooting a movie

See more filmtools.com Reviews

Visit filmtools.com ►