filmtools.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,691 Ratings

5
2662 (72.1%)
4
630 (17.1%)
3
272 (7.4%)
2
66 (1.8%)
1
61 (1.7%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(149)
4
(26)
3
(15)
2
(7)
1
(19)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

filmtools.com

J

John H.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience, Zach and Jim made sure I chose what I needed, very helpful!"

Why Filmtools?

Everyone just raves about how awesome Filmtools is!

Product Choice

I needed a mobile station for a location shoot, and as I mentioned earlier, Zach was very helpful on the live chat, Then Jim followed up with a prompt quote! the whole process was very easy and the staff is very helpful

P

PhillFulton
Today , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Once again, I am ecstatic about the selection, the pricing, and the delivery of quality products. Thank you"

Why Filmtools?

Repeat business

Product Choice

Slow build on an animation studio/educational opportunity.

S

Scott C.
Today , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NA"

Why Filmtools?

Price

Product Choice

Needed the items.

D

David D.
Today , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Another order from a great company"

Why Filmtools?

Repeat Customer

Product Choice

Quality, Price, Availibility

P

Peter T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, easy purchase!"

Why Filmtools?

Professional selection of specialized gear.

Product Choice

Quality.

D

DSH
2 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"experience good"

Why Filmtools?

filmtools good

Product Choice

honeycrates good

L

lawrence M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"

Why Filmtools?

Popular

Product Choice

Popular

B

Brendon L.
3 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very pleased with my experience! I received the products in a timely manner, and their condition upon arrival was excellent. The only issue is that I messed up and ordered some gloves a size too small, so, unfortunately, I'll just have to return them for an exchange to a larger size--although, obviously this is no fault of Filmtools whatsoever so it's certainly not a complaint!"

Why Filmtools?

I had heard good things from some of my professors, plus I came across the website countless times through internet searches.

Product Choice

For an anticipated increase in neccessity––especially with my university courses and projects.

S

STEVEN H.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AAA++++"
G

Gregory O.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"

Why Filmtools?

Our production unit recommended you

Product Choice

Specific needs

D

david T.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great easy"

Why Filmtools?

great customer service

Product Choice

for photos

F

Famous F.
4 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what I needed exactly as described and properly packaged. I'm on the East coast so delivery time was not ideal. I will plan accordingly in the future. Great for West Coast work or items that are not needed fast."

Why Filmtools?

Products and prices were right.

Product Choice

It consolidated two gels into one. Very convenient.

A

ATTN: W.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always liked polyline"

Why Filmtools?

always liked polyline

Product Choice

meets need

C

Christopher G.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found the items I was looking for and purchased them"

Why Filmtools?

Film Tools is one of the best specialty sources for Film Equipment so I knew I would be able to find what I was looking for.

Product Choice

I purchased a FilmTools Apple Box because it was the best priced of the apple boxes available for purchase.

S

Sashwa B.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"amazon pay was helpful"

Why Filmtools?

recommendation - only place that had ultralight arms

Product Choice

recommendation - only place that had ultralight arms

lightweight and strong.. also do water shoots so makes sense to use.

A

Andrew D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great interactive website."

Why Filmtools?

I need a color for stick on letters not available anywhere else.

Product Choice

Easy of use.

S

Stephen P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick easy efficient"
L

luiz O.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"

Why Filmtools?

marital of products

Product Choice

make for filmmaker

V

Vestina T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I was looking for"

Why Filmtools?

Google

Product Choice

Replacement

A

ANNETTE O.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Company had what i was looking for. Cart to Purchase was Fast, and I Liked Payment Options"

Why Filmtools?

I was searching for a certain product for a certain price on google, and FilmTools showed up as having this product. I had never heard of this company before, so I looked it up and naturally it carried one of fastest rugged e devices as many photographers and videographers are recommending this item.

Product Choice

Because it is portable, fast, secure, 2TB and RUGGED! It also is classy looking.

Loading Page Animation

See more filmtools.com Reviews

Visit filmtools.com ►