fiestamedal.net Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 37 Ratings

5
30 (81.1%)
4
4 (10.8%)
3
3 (8.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
30 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(32)
4
(0)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(30)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(8)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fiestamedal.net

About Us

FiestaMedal.net was started by MetalPromo which is a provider of metal promotional products. MetalPromo was started in 2003. FiestaMedal.net is dedicated to providing our customers with high quality and custom fiesta medals designed by our in-house team of talented designers.  Our team has made thousands of San Antonio Fiesta Medals and we look forward to working on your next fiesta medal design.  Fiesta medal is based out of Austin, Texas and we participate every year at the San Antonio Fiesta. Fiesta medal prides itself with the level of service we provide. We offer free designs, free shipping, and fast turn around times. Contact us for your next fiesta medal design!

Complete a quote or call us at 877-351-6883 

E

Elijah J.
07/23/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fiesta Medal was quick and efficient with our order. They were able to capture what we wanted in a medal perfectly! There was no hassle at all and the whole process of designing and ordering was a breeze!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Wow! We are delighted your experience working with the whole team was very satisfactory! Thank you for the great review - our fiesta medal team makes sure to top every expectations our customers have. We hope you keep us in mind on your next order!
L

Lauren M.
07/22/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing experience! Love how the medals came out and how easy it was to order them!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5-star review, Lauren! The team is more than glad to here you had a great experience working on your fiesta medals project with us! Hope you keep us in mind on your next order!
M

Maria R.
01/29/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Every person I spoke to or emailed at Fiesta Medal was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. They exceeded my expectations with our medal design and I can't wait to see how people react to our medal at the San Antonio Fiesta April 2020.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mandala4711
11/15/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

For my first year making a medal I was weary of finding the right vendor who would capture my vision perfectly. Also from a cost perspective I wasn't trying to pay and arm and a leg. I did my research and fiesta medals.net had numerous clients and a pension for detail which I liked. I proceeded with them in the creation of my medal. The artwork process was easy-communication with the artist is key. On the third revision it was perfect! Now having them in hand I could not be happier. The colors are perfect. The design is perfect. And the price was perfect for the amount I ordered. Thank you fiesta medals.net!! Will definitely be doing business with them again in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
I

Ingram P.
04/23/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hello:

On behalf of Ingram Park Mall-San Antonio, TX we all want to say THANK YOU for producing our FIRST official Fiesta medal in honor of our 40th anniversary. Thank you for such an amazing medal, the entire ordering process was so easy and I will definitely recommend Fiestamedal.net. Looking forward to next year and working with your team again.

!Viva Fiesta!


Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for the five-star review!! We are so happy to be a part of such a huge milestone and are glad that the ordering process went so smoothly. We look forward to helping you out next year!
N

Nikki H.
04/05/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent review here!!! This company worked with me to give me exactly what I wanted. The quality of the medal is just wonderful! Customer service worked with me and did a fantastic job! I highly recommend them and will buying from them in the future!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for the amazing review, Nikki! We are so happy that our customer service and design teams did a great job for you. We look forward to helping you out again with your fiesta medal needs!
R

R. M.
03/28/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was ecstatic to receive my order in early. The team at Fiesta Medal made the entire process so easy - and I couldn't be happier with the turn out. The pricing, attention to detail, and customer service is beyond what I expected. This was our first year to create medals for our company and we will certainly be using Fiesta Medal in the future. Thank you for everything!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We love hearing that you received your medals early and were happy with them! Our team looks forward to helping you next year.
C

Conjunto P.
03/19/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time customer. Awesome experience. The entire staff has been responsive, customer service excellence, no rushing, explained the complete process, costs and time estimates. The Best designers! Beautiful end product. Highly recommended.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for the five-star review! We are so glad to hear you had a great first-time experience with us and loved how the design turned out! We look forward to helping you out with your medals in the future.
R

Roland's S.
03/13/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Roland's Shoe Rack medals came out awesome,such a unique look.
Customer Service was excellent!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

We are so happy to hear you loved the medals and that our customer service team was helpful! We appreciate the five-star review and hope to see you back next year!
L

Legacy B.
03/05/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fiesta medal delivered quickly as promised. The designers did a great job with our fiesta medal! They worked diligently to make sure we were satisfied with the product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy we could exceed your expectations when it came to timeliness of delivery and design work. Thank you for choosing us for your medals for Fiesta 2019 and we hope to be able to help you out again next year! 
Loading Page Animation

See more fiestamedal.net Reviews

Visit fiestamedal.net ►