fiestamedal.net Reviews

About this Company

FiestaMedal.net was started by MetalPromo which is a provider of metal promotional products. MetalPromo was started in 2003. FiestaMedal.net is dedicated to providing our customers with high quality and custom fiesta medals designed by our in-house team of talented designers.  Our team has made thousands of San Antonio Fiesta Medals and we look forward to working on your next fiesta medal design.  Fiesta medal is based out of Austin, Texas and we participate every year at the San Antonio Fiesta. Fiesta medal prides itself with the level of service we provide. We offer free designs, free shipping, and fast turn around times. Contact us for your next fiesta medal design!

Complete a quote or call us at 877-351-6883 

Filter

45 Verified Customer Reviews

45 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
(84.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(8.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(6.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
38

5-star reviews

About this Company

FiestaMedal.net was started by MetalPromo which is a provider of metal promotional products. MetalPromo was started in 2003. FiestaMedal.net is dedicated to providing our customers with high quality and custom fiesta medals designed by our in-house team of talented designers.  Our team has made thousands of San Antonio Fiesta Medals and we look forward to working on your next fiesta medal design.  Fiesta medal is based out of Austin, Texas and we participate every year at the San Antonio Fiesta. Fiesta medal prides itself with the level of service we provide. We offer free designs, free shipping, and fast turn around times. Contact us for your next fiesta medal design!

Complete a quote or call us at 877-351-6883 

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
R
Rebecca
03/24/2022 , TX

Finalizing our design was a smooth and seamless process. Requests were addressed promptly and we are extremely pleased with the end product. Will definitely use again and recommend.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Rebecca! And we appreciate the recommendation. We're very happy to know that the overall experience you had was exemplary. The team can't wait to work with you again soon!


J
Jesse
03/08/2022 , TX

We just received our 2022 Fiesta Medals and we love them! Posted them on Facebook and within 5 minutes we had three people asking where we had them done! Of course we had to recommend our friends at Metal Promos!

Would Recommend
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for the recommendation, Jesse! Glad you and your friends loved the 2022 Fiesta Medals! Can't wait to work with you again soon!


V
Valerie M.
02/28/2022 , TX

this is my fifth year to use your company for Fiesta Medals for us to hand out. Each year has been great. The work has been great and so have the people that we dealt with. I haven't received our medals yet for this year, but looking at the proof, I can't wait to receive. We had more details and they look perfect on the proof. Thank you so much, we look forward to doing more business with you in the years to come.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for patronizing Fiesta Medals, Valerie! You are such a delight to work with, and we always look forward to working with you every year!


S
SeanM
01/07/2022 , NJ

Great company to work with - very attentive to detail and accommodating with requests of revisions. Great Product - More than Satisfied, THANK YOU!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

We appreciate you giving us a 5-star review, SeanM! We're happy to know that the overall experience you had was exemplary. The team can't wait to work with you again soon!


A
Ada
12/21/2021 , TX

A1. Easy to work with and communicate with w/ updates and entire process. Looking forward to receiving our 2022 medals. Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for the glowing review, Ada! We had a great time working with you, too! Looking forward to doing another batch with you soon!


S
San A.
05/26/2021 , TX

So far, excellent service. We have not yet received our medals but are very excited to see the finished product. Great staff to work with, thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

We thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We hope you all loved the medals and we're also looking forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you for trusting FiestaMedal.net!

S
Susie
03/24/2021 , TX

This site was user friendly, and the customer support team did a great job of keeping me in the loop with my order. They were very responsive and had mock ups of our medals fast. The order arrived and some were damaged in transportation, but the team made the refund process for those medals very simple. I would recommend this company to anyone needing medals or pins.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

We appreciate you sharing your experience in ordering the custom medals, Susie! We are indeed regretful that some of the medals got damaged in transit but we are thankful for you showing consideration and understanding. We thank you for the recommendation and hoping to have the chance to work with you again soon! Thank you for trusting Fiesta Medals!

E
Elijah J.
07/23/2020 , TX

Fiesta Medal was quick and efficient with our order. They were able to capture what we wanted in a medal perfectly! There was no hassle at all and the whole process of designing and ordering was a breeze!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Wow! We are delighted your experience working with the whole team was very satisfactory! Thank you for the great review - our fiesta medal team makes sure to top every expectations our customers have. We hope you keep us in mind on your next order!

L
Lauren M.
07/22/2020 , TX

Amazing experience! Love how the medals came out and how easy it was to order them!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Lauren! The team is more than glad to here you had a great experience working on your fiesta medals project with us! Hope you keep us in mind on your next order!

M
Maria R.
01/29/2020 , FL

Every person I spoke to or emailed at Fiesta Medal was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. They exceeded my expectations with our medal design and I can't wait to see how people react to our medal at the San Antonio Fiesta April 2020.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Mandala4711
11/15/2019 , TX

For my first year making a medal I was weary of finding the right vendor who would capture my vision perfectly. Also from a cost perspective I wasn't trying to pay and arm and a leg. I did my research and fiesta medals.net had numerous clients and a pension for detail which I liked. I proceeded with them in the creation of my medal. The artwork process was easy-communication with the artist is key. On the third revision it was perfect! Now having them in hand I could not be happier. The colors are perfect. The design is perfect. And the price was perfect for the amount I ordered. Thank you fiesta medals.net!! Will definitely be doing business with them again in the future.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

I
Ingram P.
04/23/2019 , TX

Hello:

On behalf of Ingram Park Mall-San Antonio, TX we all want to say THANK YOU for producing our FIRST official Fiesta medal in honor of our 40th anniversary. Thank you for such an amazing medal, the entire ordering process was so easy and I will definitely recommend Fiestamedal.net. Looking forward to next year and working with your team again.

!Viva Fiesta!


Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for the five-star review!! We are so happy to be a part of such a huge milestone and are glad that the ordering process went so smoothly. We look forward to helping you out next year!

N
Nikki H.
04/05/2019 , TX

Excellent review here!!! This company worked with me to give me exactly what I wanted. The quality of the medal is just wonderful! Customer service worked with me and did a fantastic job! I highly recommend them and will buying from them in the future!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Thanks for the amazing review, Nikki! We are so happy that our customer service and design teams did a great job for you. We look forward to helping you out again with your fiesta medal needs!

R
R. M.
03/28/2019 , TX

I was ecstatic to receive my order in early. The team at Fiesta Medal made the entire process so easy - and I couldn't be happier with the turn out. The pricing, attention to detail, and customer service is beyond what I expected. This was our first year to create medals for our company and we will certainly be using Fiesta Medal in the future. Thank you for everything!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We love hearing that you received your medals early and were happy with them! Our team looks forward to helping you next year.

C
Conjunto P.
03/19/2019 , TX

First time customer. Awesome experience. The entire staff has been responsive, customer service excellence, no rushing, explained the complete process, costs and time estimates. The Best designers! Beautiful end product. Highly recommended.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for the five-star review! We are so glad to hear you had a great first-time experience with us and loved how the design turned out! We look forward to helping you out with your medals in the future.

R
Roland's S.
03/13/2019 , TX

Roland's Shoe Rack medals came out awesome,such a unique look.
Customer Service was excellent!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

We are so happy to hear you loved the medals and that our customer service team was helpful! We appreciate the five-star review and hope to see you back next year!

L
Legacy B.
03/05/2019 , TX

Fiesta medal delivered quickly as promised. The designers did a great job with our fiesta medal! They worked diligently to make sure we were satisfied with the product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy we could exceed your expectations when it came to timeliness of delivery and design work. Thank you for choosing us for your medals for Fiesta 2019 and we hope to be able to help you out again next year! 

L
Laura
02/05/2019 , TX

We ordered awards medals and Fiesta medals are were not disappointed! Both types of medals were beautiful and the quality was great. Turn around time was fantastic too. Will be ordering again next year from them for sure!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
3/5

Company Response

Hi Laura,

Thanks so much for the five-star review! We are so happy that the quality of your medals met your expectations! Our team can't wait to help you with your medals for next year's festival!

L
LS
01/31/2019 , TX

FiestaMedals.net has a fast working team with great customer service and a great crew of designers. They deliver the vision of the client and I will continue working with them in the future.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for the five-star review! We are glad that our customer care and art teams both delivered the quality service and designs that we are known for! We look forward to helping you with your medals in the future.

C
Coleman
01/25/2019 , TX

Got the medals today! They are AWESOME!! I can't believe how cute and colorful they are! I know they will be a big hit with all of our supporters!
Thank you again, Fiesta Medals for an easy process!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Hey Coleman, thanks so much for the stellar review! We aim to please and love hearing back from our satisfied customers. We hope you have a blast at this years festival and we look forward to helping you next year!

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023