fiberbuiltgolf.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

10 Product Ratings and Reviews

Fiberbuilt Grass Series Flight Deck with Adjustable Tee

Fiberbuilt Grass Series Flight Deck with Adjustable Tee

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(70%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(10%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Fiberbuilt Grass Series Flight Deck with Adjustable Tee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fiberbuilt Grass Series Flight Deck with Adjustable Tee
See more product reviews

Daniel G - 2 weeks ago

Prevents turf shock!!

I’ve tried many different mats for hitting off my garage floor. This is the only mat that has kept me from injuring myself when I hit a fat shot. This does give you a better lie than you will find on most courses, but hey I’ll take any advantage I can in this sport.

Daniel G

2 weeks ago - VA

Hassle free shopping experience.


Fiberbuilt Grass Series Flight Deck with Adjustable Tee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fiberbuilt Grass Series Flight Deck with Adjustable Tee
See more product reviews

Ronald C - 05/09/2022

Good replacement from standard mat.

This oval mat is a good replacement for my CCE that was causing me elbow pain. Since using the Fiberbuilt, I am able to hit pain free again. The mat is unrealistic in forgiveness, but at least I can hit balls again.

Ronald C

05/09/2022 - CA

I already left feedback.


Fiberbuilt Grass Series Flight Deck with Adjustable Tee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fiberbuilt Grass Series Flight Deck with Adjustable Tee
See more product reviews

ParDity - 04/23/2022

Great product

ParDity

04/23/2022 - NC

Great product


Fiberbuilt Grass Series Flight Deck with Adjustable Tee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fiberbuilt Grass Series Flight Deck with Adjustable Tee
See more product reviews

Diwakar K - 04/20/2022

Product is sturdy and it’s perfect for swing practice in my garage, the turf feel is great, prevents injuries.

Diwakar K

04/20/2022 - North Carolina

All is good, no issues.


Fiberbuilt Grass Series Flight Deck with Adjustable Tee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fiberbuilt Grass Series Flight Deck with Adjustable Tee
See more product reviews

Nick W - 04/04/2022

It’s ok The fibers are a little far apart Not exactly what I was hoping for. I have used your other products in the past and My impression why’s this was just a smaller version. It does not seem to be as well built as the other products.

Company Response

Hi Nick

I am sorry that you are disappointed in the appearance of the Flight Deck. The fiber placement has been designed to work exactly the same as it relates to club turf interaction as our other products. Please try the Flight Deck and if you are not satisfied or if you have other questions please contact us at [email protected]

Nick W

04/04/2022 - Minnesota

See above


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   fiberbuiltgolf.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022