fiberbuiltgolf.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

15 Product Ratings and Reviews

3 Foot Fiberbuilt Grass Panel with 3 tee holes - On Course Green

3 Foot Fiberbuilt Grass Panel with 3 tee holes - On Course Green

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
Filter
3 Foot Fiberbuilt Grass Panel with 3 tee holes - On Course Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 Foot Fiberbuilt Grass Panel with 3 tee holes - On Course Green
See more product reviews

Brian J - 2 weeks ago

Very excited

Brian J

2 weeks ago - Colorado

Easy to order


3 Foot Fiberbuilt Grass Panel with 3 tee holes - On Course Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 Foot Fiberbuilt Grass Panel with 3 tee holes - On Course Green
See more product reviews

Darren K - 06/19/2022

Feels very nice compared to my other hitting surface (which gave me a lot of pain). So I am happy to have this to hit off of instead. Much safer for my joints.


3 Foot Fiberbuilt Grass Panel with 3 tee holes - On Course Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 Foot Fiberbuilt Grass Panel with 3 tee holes - On Course Green
See more product reviews

Jay M - 03/17/2022

Great hitting mat for the right space...

Jay M

03/17/2022 - Florida

Fiberbuilt was quick to ship and provide great hitting mats...I have purchased 3 different mats now and love them all.


3 Foot Fiberbuilt Grass Panel with 3 tee holes - On Course Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 Foot Fiberbuilt Grass Panel with 3 tee holes - On Course Green
See more product reviews

Russ W - 02/28/2022

Love this mat. It lets me know when I hit fat and flush strikes feel and sound fantastic.

Russ W

02/28/2022 - Maryland

Got mat quickly and I received status all along the way and that's all I could ask for.


3 Foot Fiberbuilt Grass Panel with 3 tee holes - On Course Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 Foot Fiberbuilt Grass Panel with 3 tee holes - On Course Green
See more product reviews

Kris H - 02/25/2022

Looks like good quality

Kris H

02/25/2022 - Saskatchewan

Good


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   fiberbuiltgolf.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022