fiberbuiltgolf.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Rectangular Rubber Ball Tray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rectangular Rubber Ball Tray
See more product reviews

Dustin H - Today

This is an excellent product and feels substantial. I used it for an indoor golf simulator and I wanted it to be industrial/professional and I was impressed by the quality.

Dustin H

Today

.


Fiberbuilt Grass Series Hourglass Pro Studio Golf Mat - Single Hitting
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fiberbuilt Grass Series Hourglass Pro Studio Golf Mat - Single Hitting
See more product reviews

Victor L - 1 week ago

Very well built. This will surely last a long time.

Victor L

1 week ago - NJ

Easy to use site and check out was a breeze.


Fiberbuilt Grass Series Studio Golf Mat - Single Hitting - 7'x4'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fiberbuilt Grass Series Studio Golf Mat - Single Hitting - 7'x4'
See more product reviews

Killer - 3 weeks ago

Simple, stable, clean and ideal for an everyday hitting mat. I’m in the process of changing my grip and it takes a crazy amount of reps to make this happen. No way am I going to drive to the course everyday to implement the change. Lastly, this is the mat you want to avoid elbow pain. This is coming from a 40 year old five handicap.

Killer

3 weeks ago - California

Everything went smooth. Thank you!


Fiberbuilt Grass Series Combo Mat System - Double Hitting - 10'x10'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fiberbuilt Grass Series Combo Mat System - Double Hitting - 10'x10'
See more product reviews

Jimmy - 3 weeks ago

Great feel and durability! Perfect for both me and my lefty friends!

Jimmy

3 weeks ago - TX

N/A


Fiberbuilt Grass Series Adjustable Tee - 2 Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fiberbuilt Grass Series Adjustable Tee - 2 Pack
See more product reviews

Diana N - 3 weeks ago

Good product

Diana N

3 weeks ago - Missouri

Easy to find the product


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   fiberbuiltgolf.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022