fiberbuiltgolf.com Reviews

Filter

473 Verified Customer Reviews

473 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
427
(90.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(8.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.6%)

Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
427
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
178
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
3.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer christopher P.
Today , Ontario

Great

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael M.
4 days ago , Oregon

top service!

Would Recommend
4/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg V.
6 days ago , Nevada

Easy to use site!

Would Recommend
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wes H.
1 week ago , Saskatchewan

Quick delivery

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Fiberbuilt Grass Series Hourglass Pro Studio Golf Mat - Single Hitting
Fiberbuilt Grass Series Hourglass Pro Studio Golf Mat - Single Hitting
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Nice mat!

Fiberbuilt Grass Series Adjustable Tee - 2 Pack
Fiberbuilt Grass Series Adjustable Tee - 2 Pack
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Extra tees


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry J.
1 week ago , Kansas

Site well organized

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike H.
1 week ago , CA

Site made it easy to review products and make a purchase. Easy experience!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Performance Turf Series Tee Box - Square
Performance Turf Series Tee Box - Square
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Didn't intend to go with Fiberbuilt but glad I did. The mat does cost more than competitors, but after hitting fat on both the Fiberbuilt and other mats, the Fiberbuilt allows me to know and feel that I've hit a fat shot without physically punishing me for it and avoiding injuries and downtime is worth the extra money spent. My only complaint is that one of the 4 squares for the base is a little bit small than the rest and may be causing the turf to somewhat remain curved near the edges, especially noticeable when your ball rolls some after placement.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason D.
2 weeks ago , Kansas

Great product

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ralph H.
2 weeks ago , Indiana

Allows me to play pain free in my simulator, Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
3 Foot Fiberbuilt Grass Panel with 3 tee holes - On Course Green
3 Foot Fiberbuilt Grass Panel with 3 tee holes - On Course Green
Read more reviews about this product

12/16/2022

Fiberbuilt Grass Series Adjustable Tee - 2 Pack
Fiberbuilt Grass Series Adjustable Tee - 2 Pack
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

I purchased this mat because the mat I had did not allow me to hit down on the ball without causing some pain , The Fiberbuilt is the best I have found on my body, It allows me to play in my simulator more , Thank you


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer R C.
2 weeks ago , NC

Have been using the mat for about a month and I'm very pleased with the quality and durability.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ajiri I.
2 weeks ago , Ontario

The site was easy to navigate and the range of products was excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brent S.
2 weeks ago , Vermont

So far so good

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel G.
2 weeks ago , New York

All good

Would Recommend
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Fiberbuilt Grass Series Studio Golf Mat - Center Hitting - 9'x6'
Fiberbuilt Grass Series Studio Golf Mat - Center Hitting - 9'x6'
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Wish center hitting strip was different material

Fiberbuilt Grass Series Adjustable Tee - 2 Pack
Fiberbuilt Grass Series Adjustable Tee - 2 Pack
Read more reviews about this product

12/13/2022


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian M.
2 weeks ago , Colorado

great experience

Would Recommend
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bob B.
2 weeks ago , Maryland

Very easy

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy Y.
2 weeks ago , Arizona

customer service was VERY helpful in clarifying the surface options. I have been hitting off of a Fiberbuilt mat GolfTech for a while and love the stance stability and the ball strike feel.

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dorothy V.
2 weeks ago , AZ

Great service, quick delivery and kept informed on status of shipment.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Rectangular Rubber Ball Tray
Rectangular Rubber Ball Tray
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

built an outdoor golf practice area and this is really great to have !


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig R.
3 weeks ago , Indiana

Good website

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles P.
3 weeks ago , Louisiana

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nick M.
3 weeks ago , New York

Quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stefani M.
3 weeks ago , Utah

Fast to order

Would Recommend
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Fiberbuilt Grass Series Practice Station
Fiberbuilt Grass Series Practice Station
Read more reviews about this product

12/07/2022

Fiberbuilt Grass Series Adjustable Tee - 2 Pack
Fiberbuilt Grass Series Adjustable Tee - 2 Pack
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

My husband hasn’t put it together yet…


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023