fhpkg.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 213 Ratings

5
179 (84%)
4
26 (12.2%)
3
5 (2.3%)
2
3 (1.4%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(9)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fhpkg.com

About Us

History

Since establishing our company in 1998, FH Packaging's most important goal has always been to provide quality packaging products while servicing outstanding customer service. While we accomplished this goal all throughout Asia, we now strive to become the top factory direct provider in the United States. As a result of expanding to the U.S.A, Wolfgang Enterprise has become a known packaging vendor for a wide variety of businesses in the Essential Oil, E-Liquid, CBD, and Cosmetic industries. We're confident in our manufacturing capabilities and in the quality of our production.We understand the stress of finding reliable vendors for packaging needs and this is why we stand by our product and prices to ensure that our clients are getting quality products at the best prices.

Specialties
Our business is excelling in customer service. Quality and affordability are two difficult traits in today's business industry - we strive to defy that statement. We at FH Packaging understand the customer's needs and provide products of high value at a cost-efficient price. Our mission is to supply our clients with excellent packaging with the expectation to assist in the success of their businesses.

N

Nessa D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have ordered from your company before and are pleased with the products and in the timely and prompt delivery.

Company Choice

Because you stated a delivery date of 3-5 business days.

Product Choice

It's exactly what I needed.

D

Debra W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Company Choice

Internet

Product Choice

Best price

M

Miosha E.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was looking for the packer pill bottles. They were out of stock, but everything else was great.

Company Choice

I learned about you from a friend who orders from you.

Product Choice

Because they will fit my product well.

S

SB
2 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved the services, products are priced well, come in great condition and they ship fast.

Company Choice

They had the container I needed in stock and ready to ship

Product Choice

It was what I was specifically shopping for

SB has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

19 oz Clear PET Straight Sided Jar 89-400 Neck Finish

View this product

Great buy

Looked high and low of these 19 oz containers and FH had them, they came in good condition and fast. Good quality jar at a reasonable price.

C

Cecilia B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate. Great options.

Company Choice

Local.

Product Choice

I like how they look.

A

Aubrey L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really great experience

Company Choice

Great options and prices

Product Choice

It's what I needed for my business

R

Rachael R.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

always have lids in stock that i need
C

Crystal M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price on 1 and 2 oz droppers! And they are child resistant AND graduated so my customers will know how much to take.

Company Choice

Cheaper prices on droppers.

Product Choice

I need them for my 1 and 2 oz droppers

D

David M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If these bottles are good, I'll be ordering a lot of them
V

Vernetta R.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy navigation. Things are just out of stock too long.

Company Choice

Pricing.

Product Choice

unable to find elsewhere.

Loading Page Animation

See more fhpkg.com Reviews

Visit fhpkg.com ►