fhpkg.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 44 Ratings

5
33 (75%)
4
7 (15.9%)
3
3 (6.8%)
2
1 (2.3%)
1
0 (0%)
33 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.7 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fhpkg.com

About Us

History

Since establishing our company in 1998, FH Packaging's most important goal has always been to provide quality packaging products while servicing outstanding customer service. While we accomplished this goal all throughout Asia, we now strive to become the top factory direct provider in the United States. As a result of expanding to the U.S.A, Wolfgang Enterprise has become a known packaging vendor for a wide variety of businesses in the Essential Oil, E-Liquid, CBD, and Cosmetic industries. We're confident in our manufacturing capabilities and in the quality of our production.We understand the stress of finding reliable vendors for packaging needs and this is why we stand by our product and prices to ensure that our clients are getting quality products at the best prices.

Specialties
Our business is excelling in customer service. Quality and affordability are two difficult traits in today's business industry - we strive to defy that statement. We at FH Packaging understand the customer's needs and provide products of high value at a cost-efficient price. Our mission is to supply our clients with excellent packaging with the expectation to assist in the success of their businesses.

C

Candice F.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service

Company Choice

Local

Product Choice

New buisness start up

H

Horton S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is easy to use and there's a good selection of items I've been searching for at a great price.

Company Choice

price and availabilty

Product Choice

customer requirement

W

William C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate website. Ordered once before, quality products.
L

Leslyn Z.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and such great prices. This is my new packaging provider, I’m leaving my old supplier!
C

Charles H.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great communication and fair prices. They even have items that I couldn't find anywhere else.

Company Choice

Well.. You had all of what I was looking for at a competitive price.

Product Choice

I needed them.

Charles H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

White 58-400 PP Smooth Skirt Lid with Foam Liner

View this product

Perfect fit

Just what I needed. Thanks FH Packaging!

B

Brandon C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful so far.

Company Choice

Google maps

Product Choice

Convenient

S

seth S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good customer service, but e-commerce guy does not pick up phone and has full voicemail inbox.

Company Choice

has item i needed

Product Choice

I am a manufacturer and use these pipettes in retail products.

J

Jesse C.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

need to make sure that the signs for the office are clearly marked. had to go to different entrances to pick up.

Company Choice

had the items i needed

Product Choice

it was part of my product line.

D

Dan H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was good but I wish spec sheets etc. were shown on product slecs

Product Choice

Needed for production

S

Salina B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and Reliable!

Company Choice

Fast and Reliable with Fair Prices!

Product Choice

What I needed for my products.

Loading Page Animation

See more fhpkg.com Reviews

Visit fhpkg.com ►