FHA.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,633 Ratings

5
3234 (69.8%)
4
901 (19.4%)
3
448 (9.7%)
2
12 (0.3%)
1
38 (0.8%)
3,000+

Customer Service

3.7 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

FHA.com

K

Karen S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was matched with a great lender that knows all about FHA loans. Thanks."
A

Alice B.
05/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very useful in my research to obtain an FHA backed loan. I found a lender and am a satisfied consumer."

Company Choice

How to get an FHA loan search.

G

Gabe L.
04/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very useful fha home loan source. Good real world view of guidelines."

Company Choice

Google

T

Tom D.
03/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very satisfied with the service. Personal one on one discussion that answered all my questions. Would recommend."
J

Joseph K.
02/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great place for first time homebuyers wanting to use the FHA program."
M

Mary D.
01/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a good customer experience. You took the time to clearly explain my options for fha loans. Thank you."
N

Nicholas G.
12/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very satisfied with your customer service. Very helpful."

Company Choice

Content search

S

Scott S.
11/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very impressive customer service. You answered my questions and I am on my way to homeownership. Thanks."

Company Choice

Search

F

Felix A.
10/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy flow process and found what I was looking to accomplish. Great work."
J

Jonathan T.
10/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good visitor experience. Located a local lender and am satisfied."
A

Amanda F.
10/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very thorough fha information. I found a loan officer via your site. Good stuff."

Company Choice

Search

S

Sarah R.
10/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted your firm and had all my fha loan questions answered. Appreciate your invaluable service."

Company Choice

Content

L

Leona P.
10/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Personal service both on email and phone. On my way to home ownership due to your assistance."
T

Ted G.
09/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your team answered all my questions properly. We were matched with a great lender. Much appreciated."
B

Brett B.
09/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great array of fha products. I found out about building a home with 3.5% down. Thanks."
A

Al N.
08/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We found a great match and super loan officer to assist. Great way to help."
C

Carrie S.
08/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice consumer experience. Article on FHA loans led me to your site. Appreciate your detailed explanations."

Company Choice

Keyword search

D

Dexter M.
08/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent breakdown of fha guidelines. Very helpful and responsive."
J

Jenny B.
07/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Learned all about Fha loan guidelines. Easy app and I was matched. Very professional."

Company Choice

Superior site

K

Karen H.
07/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your company rep fully explained the mortgage process. Good job."
F

Faye G.
07/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was an excellent experience. I was able to find a lender and close within my contractual period. I recommend using FHA.com for researching fha definitions and applying online."

See more FHA.com Reviews

Visit FHA.com ►