FFWD Wheels (Fast Forward) is a Dutch manufacturer specializing in high performance carbon wheels.

The brand, employees, and production facilities are located in the heart of Europe’s cycling culture, The Netherlands.  Rain, wind, mud and cobbles are all part of daily life and provide the world’s most rigorous testing grounds for our wheels.

Our primary focus is on outstanding design, quality and craftsmanship.

Fast Forward’s rim technologies and unique artisan wheel building techniques are market-leading and our wheels are WorldTour tested and have been ridden to victories in the Spring Classics, each Grand Tour and numerous World Championships in every discipline.

Our current range of products consist of high performance carbon Road, Triathlon, Track, Gravel and Cyclocross wheels available in a variety of options.

Fast Forward is proud to sponsor over 40 top-level teams including UCI WorldTour, Pro and Continental along with 650+ athletes worldwide.

FFWD Wheels are distributed exclusively in the USA by Radial Sports.

Filter
Filter
Ryot33 - White (W), Campagnolo 10-12spd
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ryot33 - White (W), Campagnolo 10-12spd
See more product reviews

Vern B - 2 weeks ago

Smooth

I love these and my other FFWD wheels. Run smooth and never harsh ride even on the rough PA roads.

Vern B

2 weeks ago - PA

Super simple and all the info I need is right there


Raw 180 EXP - Matte Black (MBK), Shim 10-12spd/SRAM 10-11spd
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raw 180 EXP - Matte Black (MBK), Shim 10-12spd/SRAM 10-11spd
See more product reviews

Stratton L - 2 weeks ago

The decals on the wheels were scuffed :(

Stratton L

2 weeks ago - NY

Great wheels but the decals on the wheels were scuffed


Ryot44 - Matte Black (MBK), Shim 10-12spd/SRAM 10-11spd
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ryot44 - Matte Black (MBK), Shim 10-12spd/SRAM 10-11spd
See more product reviews

Brent - 3 weeks ago

Great Value !

Very well built wheels . They have a great response. They ran smoothly. Comfortable riding. Crosswind handling was very manageable. The value was just so great. Thank you.

Brent

3 weeks ago - FL

Great Price . Easy to use website. Free Shipping in USA.


Ryot44 240 EXP - Matte Black (MBK), SRAM XDR 12spd
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ryot44 240 EXP - Matte Black (MBK), SRAM XDR 12spd
See more product reviews

Anthony E - 3 weeks ago

Great wheels at a great price!!

So far these wheels have exceeded my expectations. I do wish I bought the deeper 55mm but the 44's were a bit lighter. Even so I still feel like they are much more areo than my aluminum wheels. The dt swiss 240 hubs are awesome and sound amazing.

Anthony E

3 weeks ago - Maine

The process was super smooth and I received my wheels very quickly. Would def but from FFWD again!


Disc-T SL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Disc-T SL
See more product reviews

Jada H - 3 weeks ago

A quality Disc Wheel for your racing needs at a very good price. Hard to find better value for money

Jada H

3 weeks ago - RI

Seamless!!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ffwdusa.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022