FFWD Wheels (Fast Forward) is a Dutch manufacturer specializing in high performance carbon wheels.

The brand, employees, and production facilities are located in the heart of Europe’s cycling culture, The Netherlands.  Rain, wind, mud and cobbles are all part of daily life and provide the world’s most rigorous testing grounds for our wheels.

Our primary focus is on outstanding design, quality and craftsmanship.

Fast Forward’s rim technologies and unique artisan wheel building techniques are market-leading and our wheels are WorldTour tested and have been ridden to victories in the Spring Classics, each Grand Tour and numerous World Championships in every discipline.

Our current range of products consist of high performance carbon Road, Triathlon, Track, Gravel and Cyclocross wheels available in a variety of options.

Fast Forward is proud to sponsor over 40 top-level teams including UCI WorldTour, Pro and Continental along with 650+ athletes worldwide.

FFWD Wheels are distributed exclusively in the USA by Radial Sports.

Filter
Filter
RYOT44 240 EXP - Matte Black (MBK), Shimano/SRAM 10-11spd
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RYOT44 240 EXP - Matte Black (MBK), Shimano/SRAM 10-11spd
See more product reviews

Barry M - 6 days ago

Great set of wheels

I love these wheels

Barry M

6 days ago - Texas

so far a very easy experience


DRIFT 240 EXP - Matte Black (MBK), Shimano/SRAM 10-11spd
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DRIFT 240 EXP - Matte Black (MBK), Shimano/SRAM 10-11spd
See more product reviews

Kelvin B - 3 weeks ago

Love these wheels ordered on a Monday had them on Friday.


F6R FCC DT350 - Matte Black (MBK), Shimano/SRAM 10-11spd
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
F6R FCC DT350 - Matte Black (MBK), Shimano/SRAM 10-11spd
See more product reviews

Mark R - 4 weeks ago

I was looking for a wheelset with DT Swiss hubs (rather than the mystery hubs so many brands use) and a wider outer rim profile for the 28mm tires I typically use. These fit the bill and solid price. They come with a bag too, which is handy for racers who need to transport extra wheels to the pit.

Mark R

4 weeks ago - NJ

So far so good


FIVE-T / DISC-T SL - Matte Black (MBK)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FIVE-T / DISC-T SL - Matte Black (MBK)
See more product reviews

Eric B - 09/08/2021

1 star for each of 5 spokes - 5 Stars

Great product and excellent service.

Eric B

09/08/2021

Thanks


RAW 180 EXP - Matte Black (MBK), SRAM XDR 11-12spd
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RAW 180 EXP - Matte Black (MBK), SRAM XDR 11-12spd
See more product reviews

Dan W - 09/01/2021

After a frustrating experience with a warranty issue from another company, I decided to order a set of raw 180s from FFWD. The ordering process was simple, my questions were answered quickly and the wheels were here within 4 days. And they are awesome wheels that in my opinion compare favorably with wheels from other higher priced brands (having ridden many of them). Highly recommended.

Merchant Response

ffwdusa.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Dan W

09/01/2021 - Michigan

Awesome!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit ffwdusa.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021