ffwdusa.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 181 Ratings

5
170 (93.9%)
4
11 (6.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(112)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(52)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(14)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ffwdusa.com

About Us

FFWD Wheels (Fast Forward) is a Dutch manufacturer specializing in high performance carbon wheels.

The brand, employees, and production facilities are located in the heart of Europe’s cycling culture, The Netherlands.  Rain, wind, mud and cobbles are all part of daily life and provide the world’s most rigorous testing grounds for our wheels.

Our primary focus is on outstanding design, quality and craftsmanship.

Fast Forward’s rim technologies and unique artisan wheel building techniques are market-leading and our wheels are WorldTour tested and have been ridden to victories in the Spring Classics, each Grand Tour and numerous World Championships in every discipline.

Our current range of products consist of high performance carbon Road, Triathlon, Track, Gravel and Cyclocross wheels available in a variety of options.

Fast Forward is proud to sponsor over 40 top-level teams including UCI WorldTour, Pro and Continental along with 650+ athletes worldwide.

FFWD Wheels are distributed exclusively in the USA by Radial Sports.

J

Jordan S.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These guys are the absolute best!
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Joel L.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good and easy service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Alan R.
06/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love you wheels and service
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Javier S.
06/27/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excited to get my track wheels!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Javier S. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jacob B.
06/22/2020 , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my 5th pair of FFWD wheels. Never in 30 years of cycling and racing have I encountered a better product, better service, or more quality wheel. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Jacob B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

F4D FCC DT350 - White (W)

View this product

Best carbon wheel set for durability, price, and quality

Fantastic item, exceptional value, high-quality product

G

George M.
06/22/2020 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The experience with FFWD Wheels USA/Radial Sports LLC was 100% top notch and has provided excellent service and support.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
George M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

F4D FCC DT350 - White (W)

View this product

Awesome set of wheels.

Bought a set of F4D FCC DT350. Rode a about 500 miles on them so far. Great build quality, stiff, responsive handling, smooth and pretty quick. Really appreciate the value for the price I paid. I understand why they were on back order worth the wait. Again have to say the wheels made the bike ride much snappier and quicker with better control and feel. These wheels and the purchasing experience with FFWD Wheels USA/Radial Sports LLC was 100% top notch.

P

Pembroke K.
05/21/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service and advice during wheel selection and purchase process.
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Eduardo N.
05/09/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful product photography - live chat team was super helpful and even helped me make it happen. Thank you so much!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
I

Ivan C.
05/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

awesome experience, yesterday I was talking to Pam via email and responded to all my questions, just can't wait to ride my new wheels Boom
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Roy L.
04/07/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seamless transaction
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jorge G.
03/30/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

John did a great job over the phone. Proficient service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kelly S.
03/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

FFWD makes ordering super easy and efficient!
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lowell T.
03/11/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the wheels!
Recommend this Company
5/5
O

OSVALDO
02/14/2020 , BUENOS AIRES Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent customer service :-)
Product Satisfaction
5/5
OSVALDO has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

F4D FCC DT350 - White (W)

View this product

excellent relation Quality / price

H

Hipolito D.
02/03/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just awesome!
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anon
01/27/2020 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The wheels are great, as FFWD has proven, but what was even better was the customer service. They were prompt with inquires and questions and always kept me up to date with the status of my order
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Ariel G.
01/14/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product and impeccable service! Thank you FFWD USA!
J

Johannes P.
01/07/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great support and customer service!!!
J

jerome S.
01/01/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good customer service live feed
Product Satisfaction
5/5
jerome S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

F6D FCC DT240 - White (W)

View this product

The best purchase of 2019

This product is spot on and the price was excellent! Customer service was seamless!

S

Stacy B.
01/01/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything in this process was awesome--can't wait to receive my new wheels!
Loading Page Animation

See more ffwdusa.com Reviews

Visit ffwdusa.com ►