ffwdusa.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 301 Ratings

5
281 (93.4%)
4
19 (6.3%)
3
1 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(71)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(220)
4
(17)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(19)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ffwdusa.com

About Us

FFWD Wheels (Fast Forward) is a Dutch manufacturer specializing in high performance carbon wheels.

The brand, employees, and production facilities are located in the heart of Europe’s cycling culture, The Netherlands.  Rain, wind, mud and cobbles are all part of daily life and provide the world’s most rigorous testing grounds for our wheels.

Our primary focus is on outstanding design, quality and craftsmanship.

Fast Forward’s rim technologies and unique artisan wheel building techniques are market-leading and our wheels are WorldTour tested and have been ridden to victories in the Spring Classics, each Grand Tour and numerous World Championships in every discipline.

Our current range of products consist of high performance carbon Road, Triathlon, Track, Gravel and Cyclocross wheels available in a variety of options.

Fast Forward is proud to sponsor over 40 top-level teams including UCI WorldTour, Pro and Continental along with 650+ athletes worldwide.

FFWD Wheels are distributed exclusively in the USA by Radial Sports.

G

Gerald H.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love my wheels
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Shaun R.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

William P.
5 days ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easily found all of the parts I needed (tires, rotors, lockrings) to finish the set-up of a set of Raw 180 wheels I recently purchased.

Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Christopher M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site to shop. Plenty of information on the wheels.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Justin O.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service. Sales responded to all my questions in a timely manner.
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Ric L.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was easy. Support via email and chat was fantastic.
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Solomon C.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

amazing
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Russell J.
3 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

FFWD were quick to answer my many questions, and offered a great product. Looking forward to doing some kms on new wheels!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Russell J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

F4R FCC DT350 - Matte Black (MBK)

View this product

Very pleased with the help I got from FFWD, and the wheels are perfect for me.

S

Shane L.
02/15/2021 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent and very helpful with my order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Thomas B.
02/12/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to place order for super fine wheels - friendly staff!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ffwdusa.com Reviews

Visit ffwdusa.com ►