FFWD Wheels (Fast Forward) is a Dutch manufacturer specializing in high performance carbon wheels.

The brand, employees, and production facilities are located in the heart of Europe’s cycling culture, The Netherlands.  Rain, wind, mud and cobbles are all part of daily life and provide the world’s most rigorous testing grounds for our wheels.

Our primary focus is on outstanding design, quality and craftsmanship.

Fast Forward’s rim technologies and unique artisan wheel building techniques are market-leading and our wheels are WorldTour tested and have been ridden to victories in the Spring Classics, each Grand Tour and numerous World Championships in every discipline.

Our current range of products consist of high performance carbon Road, Triathlon, Track, Gravel and Cyclocross wheels available in a variety of options.

Fast Forward is proud to sponsor over 40 top-level teams including UCI WorldTour, Pro and Continental along with 650+ athletes worldwide.

FFWD Wheels are distributed exclusively in the USA by Radial Sports.

Filter

775 Verified Customer Reviews

775 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
725
(93.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
(5.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
667
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
170
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

FFWD Wheels (Fast Forward) is a Dutch manufacturer specializing in high performance carbon wheels.

The brand, employees, and production facilities are located in the heart of Europe’s cycling culture, The Netherlands.  Rain, wind, mud and cobbles are all part of daily life and provide the world’s most rigorous testing grounds for our wheels.

Our primary focus is on outstanding design, quality and craftsmanship.

Fast Forward’s rim technologies and unique artisan wheel building techniques are market-leading and our wheels are WorldTour tested and have been ridden to victories in the Spring Classics, each Grand Tour and numerous World Championships in every discipline.

Our current range of products consist of high performance carbon Road, Triathlon, Track, Gravel and Cyclocross wheels available in a variety of options.

Fast Forward is proud to sponsor over 40 top-level teams including UCI WorldTour, Pro and Continental along with 650+ athletes worldwide.

FFWD Wheels are distributed exclusively in the USA by Radial Sports.

Filter
Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zulo L.
2 days ago

Nice and easy to use, I love it

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ricardo V.
4 days ago

La garantia de por vida es lo mejor

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aaron P.
5 days ago

Great user experience during checkout

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suppachai M.
5 days ago

Great

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roderick M.
1 week ago

Very efficient site.

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cameron A.
1 week ago

Great product, great value.

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Javier L.
2 weeks ago

I questioned them on how the wheels arrived (very damaged box) and they told me not to worry. I wanted to return the wheels but the box was too damaged to ship them back in.

Would Recommend
3/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Customer Service
3/5
Ryot55 - Matte Black (MBK), Shim 10-12spd/SRAM 10-11spd
Ryot55 - Matte Black (MBK), Shim 10-12spd/SRAM 10-11spd
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Great looking product but they are HEAVY. If I could do it all over again I'd go with a different company. For $1500 you have so many other options to chose from. The one great thing about FFWD is the customer service. They are awesome.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David B.
2 weeks ago

Easy to navigate page and rapid response

Would Recommend
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kyle D.
2 weeks ago

thanks

Would Recommend
4/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leo V.
3 weeks ago

Good

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joel D.
4 weeks ago

Thank you !

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael P.
03/03/2024 , California

Painless !

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
DT Swiss Star Ratchet Body - Campagnolo 9-12spd
DT Swiss Star Ratchet Body - Campagnolo 9-12spd
Read more reviews about this product

03/03/2024

Fast and easy !


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andre F.
03/01/2024

Great site, easy to order.

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John K.
02/28/2024

Very informative site

Would Recommend
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristopher S.
02/24/2024

Wheels shipped fast! Easy purchase, reviews were great. I haven't rode them yet so I can't review them.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lorne A.
02/17/2024

Concise and clear.

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert G.
02/14/2024 , CA

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Ryot44 240 EXP - Matte Black (MBK), SRAM XDR 12spd
Ryot44 240 EXP - Matte Black (MBK), SRAM XDR 12spd
Read more reviews about this product

02/14/2024

Great product and customer service!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher M.
02/06/2024

Big fan of FFWD product and team. Repeat purchaser

Would Recommend
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Theodore W.
02/05/2024 , Georgia

Great buy!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
RYOT44/55 - White (W), Shim 10-12spd/SRAM 10-11spd
RYOT44/55 - White (W), Shim 10-12spd/SRAM 10-11spd
Read more reviews about this product

02/05/2024

Cannondale 105 Synapse Upgrade

I received the RYOT 55/55 - Black, not the RYOT 44/55 - White (W), Shim 10-11spd/SRAM 10-11 spd. Thank you for your assistance. Great buy!! Great service!! Great feel!! Great, all over!!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carlos D.
02/04/2024

Great Wheels Great Price thanks

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024