ffwdusa.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 28 Ratings

5
26 (92.9%)
4
2 (7.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
26

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(17)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ffwdusa.com

About Us

Fast Forward (FFWD®) Wheels is a Dutch manufacturer specializing in high performance carbon wheels.

The brand, employees, and production facilities are located in the heart of Europe’s cycling culture, The Netherlands.  Rain, wind, mud and cobbles are all part of daily life and provide the world’s most rigorous testing grounds for our wheels.

Our primary focus is on outstanding design, quality and craftsmanship.

Fast Forward’s rim technologies and unique artisan wheel building techniques are market-leading and our wheels are WorldTour tested and have been ridden to victories in the Spring Classics, each Grand Tour and numerous World Championships in every discipline.

Our current range of products consist of high performance carbon Road, Triathlon, Track, Gravel and Cyclocross wheels available in a variety of options.

Fast Forward is proud to sponsor over 40 top-level teams including UCI WorldTour, Pro and Continental along with 650+ athletes worldwide.

FFWD Wheels are distributed exclusively in the USA by Radial Sports.

D

Douglas T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smoooooooth"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Charles
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Buy with confidence direct from the factory."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
J

john S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A+"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Colleen G.
3 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love FFWD and I've been using their wheels for years... you can't beat the quality, price and service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Colleen G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

FFWD H2O Bottle

View this product

Great bottles

The go-to water bottle perfect for racing and training

T

Thomas F.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called technical support to assure I was ordering the correct part. John was very knowledgable and helped me feel confident I was ordering the correct part."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Stephen P.
04/20/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was seamless."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Stephen P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

F3A DT350 TLR - Shimano/SRAM 10-11spd

View this product

Beautiful wheels, work great, promptly shipped.

D

D. B.
04/18/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These are by far the BEST wheels I've ever trained and raced on! Get you a pair....and FAST!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeffrey L.
04/17/2019 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely easy buying process. Fast delivery, wheels were well packaged in double wheel travel bag. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael Q.
04/16/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with the two sets of track wheels I purchased."
C

Corey W.
04/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome wheels!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin S.
03/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more ffwdusa.com Reviews

Visit ffwdusa.com ►