fenix-store.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,979 Ratings

5
4977 (83.2%)
4
818 (13.7%)
3
139 (2.3%)
2
27 (0.5%)
1
18 (0.3%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(5,080)
4
(711)
3
(135)
2
(31)
1
(18)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(5,220)
4
(609)
3
(112)
2
(18)
1
(16)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,385)
4
(237)
3
(50)
2
(18)
1
(23)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fenix-store.com

D

Danny F.
09/14/2017 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products! Will buy more!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michel V.
08/11/2017 , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Esteban P.
08/07/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A thousand congratulations to the designers, producers and the whole team of Fenix. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill L.
07/30/2017 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have several Fenix products and they're all top quality. I recently lost my FD41 flashlight, (stolen actually), and I had to order another as it's my favorite all time flashlight."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Benjamin C.
07/29/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product. Very Satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christopher S.
07/29/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Larry V.
07/24/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"little problem that the battery I paid for was not included in the shipment. Customer service responded very fast and sent the battery right away."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James
07/19/2017 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good light"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bobby S.
07/13/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The part works great thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ronnie L.
07/07/2017 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good service and products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Don E.
07/06/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The battery charger "may" not be "fully" charging my battery....The evidence is that my alternate charger will resume charging the same battery, further......"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian C.
07/04/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Store "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

chayavut J.
07/02/2017 , Bangkook

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received well but i dont know that i have to provide feedback or confirmation at that time( a year ago..), Sorry"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JAMES L.
07/01/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The issues I had with one of my Fenix lights was dealt with very quickly and turn-around was very fast, as well. I am very pleased with Fenix's customer service and equipment quality and look forward to purchasing more products from them. Thanks, J Williams"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Isaac
07/01/2017 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"bicycle light bc30r is excellent. mounting hardware could stand to be beefed up a little."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

ROBERT H.
06/30/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This flashlight is an extremely useful tool in many ways. It is soooo bright that it will scare off any intruder and light up a subject, if the intruder becomes the attacker. The strobe is outstanding as well to blind the intruder and thwart them moving forward. Thanks, Fenix Bob"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ronald M.
06/28/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice products. Shipping was great, no delays, fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert G.
06/27/2017 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great light. I use this Head Lamp all the time and had to buy backup batteries for using it more than 4 hrs a day on higher powers. My wife asks for it all the time to help with her sewing. I might get her one for Christmas. I hope she does not see this."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brad T.
06/27/2017 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bjarni F.
06/27/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thumbs up"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more fenix-store.com Reviews

Visit fenix-store.com ►