fenix-store.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,979 Ratings

5
4977 (83.2%)
4
818 (13.7%)
3
139 (2.3%)
2
27 (0.5%)
1
18 (0.3%)
4,500+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(5,220)
4
(609)
3
(112)
2
(18)
1
(16)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,385)
4
(237)
3
(50)
2
(18)
1
(23)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(5,080)
4
(711)
3
(135)
2
(31)
1
(18)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fenix-store.com

About Us

Fenix-Store exploded onto the flashlight scene over 8 years ago to become the preferred source of affordable high-end lighting for flashlight lovers everywhere. Our goal: to provide the best lights for the best value, without compromising quality. Your satisfaction is our top priority!

Some of our top selling products include the Fenix PD35 LED Flashlight, The Fenix E05 LED Flashlight and the Fenix LD22G2 LED Flashlight. We also have LED flashlights that use different battery types, these include LED flashlights that use AA batteries, AAA batteries , CR123, D, rechargable and many more.

Biker's Corner has all flashlights and accessories for bikers including bike mounts, LED bike lights,  Flash light headband.

From the start, we focused on introducing some of the top flashlight lines in the world at affordable prices. Now our customers depend on us for the latest in cutting-edge flashlight technology - and equally for the dependable, personal caliber of service that comes with our flashlights. These are the foundations of our success – the best technology, the best customer service.

D

Danny F.
09/14/2017 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products! Will buy more!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michel V.
08/11/2017 , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Esteban P.
08/07/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A thousand congratulations to the designers, producers and the whole team of Fenix. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bill L.
07/30/2017 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have several Fenix products and they're all top quality. I recently lost my FD41 flashlight, (stolen actually), and I had to order another as it's my favorite all time flashlight."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Benjamin C.
07/29/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product. Very Satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christopher S.
07/29/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Larry V.
07/24/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"little problem that the battery I paid for was not included in the shipment. Customer service responded very fast and sent the battery right away."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James
07/19/2017 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good light"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
4/5
B

Bobby S.
07/13/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The part works great thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ronnie L.
07/07/2017 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good service and products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Don E.
07/06/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The battery charger "may" not be "fully" charging my battery....The evidence is that my alternate charger will resume charging the same battery, further......"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian C.
07/04/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Store "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

chayavut J.
07/02/2017 , Bangkook

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received well but i dont know that i have to provide feedback or confirmation at that time( a year ago..), Sorry"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JAMES L.
07/01/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The issues I had with one of my Fenix lights was dealt with very quickly and turn-around was very fast, as well. I am very pleased with Fenix's customer service and equipment quality and look forward to purchasing more products from them. Thanks, J Williams"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Isaac
07/01/2017 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"bicycle light bc30r is excellent. mounting hardware could stand to be beefed up a little."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
4/5
R

ROBERT H.
06/30/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This flashlight is an extremely useful tool in many ways. It is soooo bright that it will scare off any intruder and light up a subject, if the intruder becomes the attacker. The strobe is outstanding as well to blind the intruder and thwart them moving forward. Thanks, Fenix Bob"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ronald M.
06/28/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice products. Shipping was great, no delays, fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert G.
06/27/2017 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great light. I use this Head Lamp all the time and had to buy backup batteries for using it more than 4 hrs a day on higher powers. My wife asks for it all the time to help with her sewing. I might get her one for Christmas. I hope she does not see this."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brad T.
06/27/2017 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bjarni F.
06/27/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thumbs up"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
3/5

See more fenix-store.com Reviews

Visit fenix-store.com ►