favorcreations.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 652 Ratings

5
467 (71.6%)
4
117 (17.9%)
3
53 (8.1%)
2
6 (0.9%)
1
9 (1.4%)
250+

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(165)
4
(32)
3
(11)
2
(3)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(17)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

favorcreations.com

About Us

Favor Creations is a small business that is commited to customer satisfaction first.  We offer a wide variety of favor items and gifts, some of which can be personalized to match your theme.  No order is too small or too big and we do our best to offer each of customer the attention he or she deserve.

Visit our website Favor Creations and don't hesitate to call us if you need any question answered 

K

Khadija W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order, perfect favors for the baby shower I'm hosting, VERY AFFORDABLE"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Khadija W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

My Little Man Personalized Mason Jar Set of 12To add stickers please check box to add stickers pleas

View this product

Glass jars arrived in tact. Labels were correct and adorable. Good price

S

shafeequa L.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Company Choice

Prices are amazing

T

Tristy M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience with ordering the products I needed."

Company Choice

Easy website to use with lots of options!

R

Rosa D.
6 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked the customer service, we communicated via e-mail and I didn't have any problems so that's a plus!! Thank you and I will buy more in the future."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I like the favor selection & prices too.

Rosa D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized Spf15 Vanilla Lip Balm 12 Gram Size BabyDesign ID Copy Design ID 514115562431966717816

View this product

We liked it! It's a great favor gift.

L

Linda P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to place an order from this site"

Company Choice

Internet search. liked your products

S

Sara M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
Sara M. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

6 Tall Ornate Crown Themed Gold Centerpiece

View this product

A good size, but a little bit heavy.

No Image Available
A

Alicia T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's was a easy order process."

Company Choice

Good ratings

M

Margaret A.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely reasonable from product to shipping charges"

Company Choice

Price

K

Kalina S.
04/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping experience was good."

Company Choice

They had an item that we liked for our wedding favors.

S

Sandra S.
04/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"

Company Choice

Beautiful items and quick delivery!

A

Anonymous Customer
04/08/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great "
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Cheap

Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Baby Boy Themed Frames

View this product

Great products

K

Karla B.
04/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your website will be coming back"

Company Choice

Has everything

C

Camessa S.
04/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you have a variety of items to choose from."

Company Choice

Looking online and liked items.

P

Patty S.
03/25/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm glad I ordered these fans for my daughters summer wedding...hoping to cool the guests down!! Super cute!!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Price

M

Marlene D.
03/25/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Marlene D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Mini Crystal Perfume Bottle

View this product

Beautiful!

H

Heather F.
03/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful so far:)"
A

ANA R.
03/24/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love then. I just wish the candles were bigger. "
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Company Choice

Online advertsing

ANA R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Blessed Events Cross Design Candle Blue

View this product

I loved then. I wish the candles were a little bit bigger!

A

Anastasia G.
03/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price"
J

Jennie S.
03/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"

Company Choice

Saw online

M

Mary J.
03/12/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was good. Just wish you had a coupon code for first time customers."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

The type of product at the price I could afford

See more favorcreations.com Reviews

Visit favorcreations.com ►