favorcreations.com Reviews

About this Company

Favor Creations is a small business that is commited to customer satisfaction first.  We offer a wide variety of favor items and gifts, some of which can be personalized to match your theme.  No order is too small or too big and we do our best to offer each of customer the attention he or she deserve.

Visit our website Favor Creations and don't hesitate to call us if you need any question answered 

Filter

949 Verified Customer Reviews

949 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
692
(72.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
173
(18.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
66
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(1.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
224
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Favor Creations is a small business that is commited to customer satisfaction first.  We offer a wide variety of favor items and gifts, some of which can be personalized to match your theme.  No order is too small or too big and we do our best to offer each of customer the attention he or she deserve.

Visit our website Favor Creations and don't hesitate to call us if you need any question answered 

Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa O.
1 day ago

It was great

Company Choice

Daughter in law wanted your mug and only you had what she wanted thank you for having it


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard S.
2 days ago

My son wanted this for his mom xmas


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JUDY S.
3 days ago , California

Received my package on time as promised. Extremely happy with product and very pleased with ease of ordering, quality of keychains, and service.
Judy Strahan

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

INTERNET AD


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jessy M.
1 week ago

So far good. Hopefully my order looks as nice as on the picture! Each key chain in a box with a for you note.

Company Choice

Convenient to order online gifts for my coworkers


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael R.
2 weeks ago

Easy to shop


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheela M.
4 weeks ago , California

Smooth transaction from ordering to shipping. Love the quality of the products!!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheila E.
10/31/2022

Will use them again.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jana M.
10/26/2022

Great

Company Choice

Found what I needed


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph W.
10/23/2022 , In

The bottle openers are very nice more than I expected for the price.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

I searched online and read comments.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ariam N.
10/16/2022

I love it!! Items arrived so quick

Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sutapa B.
10/11/2022

Good

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

It looks very cute


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ross F.
08/06/2022

cost and shipping cost

Company Choice

cost of shipping


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shawna M.
08/01/2022

So far it was easy to place the order

Company Choice

Quality looks great


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Casey S.
07/31/2022

easy to upload original design

Company Choice

my daughter liked the options


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa B.
07/20/2022

`

Company Choice

`


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claudia A.
07/18/2022

The design instructions were not clear

Company Choice

Personalization option


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rhonda C.
06/28/2022

Great

Company Choice

Recommended by My Daughter


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa H.
06/26/2022

Quick and easy

Company Choice

Best price for the quantity I needed for graduation party favors


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DONNA C.
06/08/2022

fast and efficient

Company Choice

loved the look of the product


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter R.
05/29/2022

Easy a Quick

Company Choice

Look nice. Item i needed.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022