favorcreations.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 589 Ratings

5
418 (71%)
4
108 (18.3%)
3
48 (8.1%)
2
6 (1%)
1
9 (1.5%)
250+

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(141)
4
(31)
3
(11)
2
(1)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(14)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

About Us

Favor Creations is a small business that is commited to customer satisfaction first.  We offer a wide variety of favor items and gifts, some of which can be personalized to match your theme.  No order is too small or too big and we do our best to offer each of customer the attention he or she deserve.

Visit our website Favor Creations and don't hesitate to call us if you need any question answered 

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

favorcreations.com

K

Katie W.
3 days ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The products came fast and were perfect! I was very pleased!"

Company Choice

Found them online and they had what I needed.

B

Bonetta I.
4 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selections of items. At great prices."
V

VB
5 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality products"
V

victory N.
1 week ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought one for each of my sisters for Christmas. It was such a perfect expression of love, laughs and family. Thank you."
M

Mason F.
2 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I absolutely loved my picture frames! "

Company Choice

They were the cheapest price

D

don P.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
R

ROSA M.
3 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received my order very quickly, I did not have any issues."
M

Mary
3 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Company Choice

good price, the right product

Mary has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
L

Liliana R.
11/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was fast and easy now just waiting on my things to get her "

Company Choice

It was alot cheper

K

Kathy B.
11/14/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved design. Shipped very quickly. Packed great and arrived in great condition."

Company Choice

Just what I was looking for to give as gift.

A

Anonymous Customer
11/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Price was great quality was good. Color was a little different than what we thought but it will work fine."

Company Choice

Price

C

Carol O.
11/08/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were very helpful and gave me options for my shipping situation."

Company Choice

They have good prices and good customer service.

A

Alexander M.
11/06/2018 , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"

Company Choice

Low prices

P

Paul S.
11/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just placed my order. Easy as any other site. Not sure why some people left bad reviews. The same with shipping costs. It clearly tells you how much it is before you pay. If you think it's too high, don't buy it but don't complain."

Company Choice

You had the Olive Oil decanter design I wanted at a great price.

T

Trudy R.
11/03/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Company Choice

Saw merchandise I needed

M

Martha H.
10/24/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have the product I am looking for"
A

Angela P.
10/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ok you had the product"

Company Choice

Just looking

C

CB
09/30/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good quality for the money. Fast shipment. "

Company Choice

Wedding event. Found you on line.

D

Danae H.
09/30/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the product!"
L

Lata L.
09/29/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was quick and easy"

Company Choice

Because o found what I was looking for

See more favorcreations.com Reviews

Visit favorcreations.com ►