favorcreations.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 808 Ratings

5
584 (72.3%)
4
145 (17.9%)
3
63 (7.8%)
2
6 (0.7%)
1
10 (1.2%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(196)
4
(38)
3
(14)
2
(6)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(23)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

favorcreations.com

About Us

Favor Creations is a small business that is commited to customer satisfaction first.  We offer a wide variety of favor items and gifts, some of which can be personalized to match your theme.  No order is too small or too big and we do our best to offer each of customer the attention he or she deserve.

Visit our website Favor Creations and don't hesitate to call us if you need any question answered 

M

Margaret W.
5 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping experience was good
Product Satisfaction
3/5
CustomerService
4/5

Company Choice

The prices are good

D

Deborah M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Expensive shipping

Company Choice

Perfect unique gift for a friend

D

Deborah
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Personalization options and price

R

Rose B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent

Company Choice

I had questions and I received a call on a Saturday despite the fact you were closed. This is the type of company I want to work with.

Public Comment

Thank you so much for your kind words.  We do try to do our best and customers are our priority.  It has been a pleasure working with you
D

Doran S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fair pricing and promised turnaround time.

Company Choice

Price

R

Roxanne S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cool

Company Choice

The mugs are cool

R

Rozelle
10/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found what I needed at a reasonable price

Company Choice

Found what I needed at a reasonable price

D

Diego
10/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Good prices, shipping a little expensive

A

Anonymous Customer
10/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice products and a great price. Ordering process was somewhat tough and shipping cost was very high!

Company Choice

Had what I needed.

A

Anonymous Customer
10/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome!

Company Choice

Right product/price

Loading Page Animation

See more favorcreations.com Reviews

Visit favorcreations.com ►