favorcreations.com Reviews

About this Company

Favor Creations is a small business that is commited to customer satisfaction first.  We offer a wide variety of favor items and gifts, some of which can be personalized to match your theme.  No order is too small or too big and we do our best to offer each of customer the attention he or she deserve.

Visit our website Favor Creations and don't hesitate to call us if you need any question answered 

Filter

1,055 Verified Customer Reviews

1,055 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
782
(74.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
184
(17.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
(6.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(1%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
270
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Favor Creations is a small business that is commited to customer satisfaction first.  We offer a wide variety of favor items and gifts, some of which can be personalized to match your theme.  No order is too small or too big and we do our best to offer each of customer the attention he or she deserve.

Visit our website Favor Creations and don't hesitate to call us if you need any question answered 

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer S.
1 day ago

First time shopping here.
These compacts are for Christmas gifts and birthday gifts for my family and friends.

Company Choice

I like the design and color


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicholas
3 days ago

Jessy did a great job helping me with my order. She was very attentive to my needs and assisted me to ensure everything was set up perfectly. I highly recommend using this site.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

This site was the only one that had exactly what I was looking for.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brittany
3 days ago , West Virginia

Easy to work with and timely! Only issue were that we received several hand sanitizer bottles that were only partial filled.

Product Satisfaction
4/5

Company Choice

cheapest, could put our logo on the product, fast

Company Response

Hi Brittany

I am so sorry about that.  Please contact us so we can replace the half empty bottles.  You should have them all full

Thanks


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sue Q.
6 days ago

Very smooth

Company Choice

Found the item in a search


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janice V.
6 days ago

High shipping cost


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracey K.
1 week ago

The product that I needed was available, and at an affordable option, the website easily navigable, and delivery time faster than expected.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Our previous supplier was no longer an option. An internet search delivered several possible options, but Favor Creations offered the speediest and most affordable choice for us, and I am very pleased to have been able to find you.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy B.
1 week ago

This is my first time ordering. So far smooth transaction! Hopefully it will continue to go smooth!

Company Choice

Looked like the right size and color. The price was right as well!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer molly
1 week ago

price quality

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

good price great quality


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ally B.
1 week ago

Had issues submitting payment


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roselyn D.
1 week ago

Excellent! Great business!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

They had nice items reasonably priced


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Briana E.
1 week ago , Oklahoma

This is the best company I've ever ordered from! The customer service is something I've never seen before. They truly care about their customers & go above and beyond!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Online referral

Company Response

Thank you Briana.  It was a pleasure working with you.  Hope you will visit our site again in the future :)


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stacy R.
1 week ago

The pipe coffee mugs are very well made! Extremely satisfied with the multipurpose features! I highly recommend it!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Word of mouth


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roselyn D.
2 weeks ago

These favor creations site is great! Jessy is wonderful and tentative and I'm so happy I discovered this store!

Company Choice

I liked thier variety. I was a bit worried because I never heard of them or new anyone who has done business with them BUT i put my paranoia aside and gave them a shot. I will not get party favors from anywhere else! They communicate almost on the spot with answers and solutions to your questions or dilemma! It was easy shopping process too! Thanks Jessy you have a life long client. I got 3 little kids so more favor orders to come lol!

Company Response

Thank you Roselyn.  We are glad you gave us the opportunity to help you.  It was a pleasure working with you.  Hope you will visit our site again soon


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richa K.
2 weeks ago , NY

Excellent product

Product Satisfaction
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KD
2 weeks ago

Jessy was wonderful to work with. She paid attention to all the details on our personalization request. The entire order arrived promptly and in pristine condition - no breakage. Great experience!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Annemarie T.
2 weeks ago

Ordering was simple, they arrived within 3 days of when I placed the order! Very pleased with the quality of the product and my experience ordering through Favor Creations. They also had the best price!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

They had the favor I wanted at the best price I could find for the quantity I needed to order.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christina N.
3 weeks ago

Found just what I needed.

Company Choice

Just browsing around and comparing prices your site offers the best!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer sheryl M.
4 weeks ago

exactly what I was looking for!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Theresa D.
08/23/2023

Very easy to use

Company Choice

You had what I was looking for


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aprill B.
08/18/2023

This was quick and easy

Company Choice

I just Google party favors and you were the 1st ones to pop up


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023