favorcreations.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 724 Ratings

5
527 (72.8%)
4
125 (17.3%)
3
56 (7.7%)
2
6 (0.8%)
1
10 (1.4%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(187)
4
(36)
3
(13)
2
(5)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(21)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

favorcreations.com

About Us

Favor Creations is a small business that is commited to customer satisfaction first.  We offer a wide variety of favor items and gifts, some of which can be personalized to match your theme.  No order is too small or too big and we do our best to offer each of customer the attention he or she deserve.

Visit our website Favor Creations and don't hesitate to call us if you need any question answered 

K

Kaiser F.
3 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was convenient and easy to order. They took the extra step so that I receive the item on time. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Found the item I was looking for and it was less expensive than on other sites.

Public Comment

Thank you so much for your review.  We are happy you were satisfied with your order.  Wishing you the best
S

Sally S.
5 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good "
Product Satisfaction
3/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Baptism

M

Marta A.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The item is very beautiful and inexpensive. The only thing that I can't believe is the shipping/handling is more expensive then the item."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

I was going through looking for a wedding cake topping and your business had what I was looking for. I am very happy. Thank you.

Public Comment

Yes, shipping can be costly, especially if you order one item as there is a minimum charge for UPS and Fedex, and we do actually pay it as they will charge us for it
I

Isabella H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Had exactly what I was looking for

J

Jillian D.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved the jars and the stickers just wished they were already on the bottles. Hope they turn out as nice as the picture. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Cappie W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website!"
J

Jasmina L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy transaction"
C

Carmen S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good very easy to go Thur items for Edith well organized"

Company Choice

Best price over other sites

L

LDK
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awaiting delivery"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Juan A.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Because

H

Hilma C.
4 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The package of 3" Crystal Stem Roses arrived on time and intact. I ordered more than needed anticipating some breakage but they arrived with none broken. No additional wrapping needed as each one is in its own cushioned box. Small but very cute! These were favors for a birthday party and everyone seemed to appreciate them. I liked the Thank you tag that came with each one."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Hilma for letting us know that you were happy with your order.   We always appreciate the compliments and hope you will visit us again soon. 
S

Shannon M.
08/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great selection"

Company Choice

great price on item and shipping

B

Bernadette B.
08/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast easy"

Company Choice

????

A

Angela C.
08/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price!!"
M

Mary E.
08/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the price of the product and that I can pay through Paypal. Easy and convenient. Thank you"

Company Choice

Shopping around for the best deal

C

Carole M.
08/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good. I wish you had more items with Italian wording"

Company Choice

FavorCreations has things written in Italian

M

Maria K.
08/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice selection, but would have liked a better shipping rate."
M

Marsha H.
08/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jessy is wonderful!"

Company Choice

Least expensive. Wide selection.

C

Charmaine D.
08/07/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved my favors. Excellent Price. Good Communication. Fast shipment. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Great prices, great selection of favors

A

Amanda
08/07/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Unfortunately, as pretty as my items are, my cake serving set was broken when I received it. "
Product Satisfaction
3/5

Company Choice

good prices

Public Comment

Hello  Amanda

We are so sorry about that.  You should have contacted us and we would have been more than happy to replace it for you.  It must have broken during shipping

We sincerely apologize

Favor Creations
Loading Page Animation

See more favorcreations.com Reviews

Visit favorcreations.com ►