fauxwoodbeams.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,814 Ratings

5
3544 (73.6%)
4
966 (20.1%)
3
239 (5%)
2
29 (0.6%)
1
36 (0.7%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(3,704)
4
(847)
3
(199)
2
(32)
1
(32)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(3,679)
4
(784)
3
(229)
2
(30)
1
(32)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(651)
4
(258)
3
(83)
2
(17)
1
(21)

Delivery Time

4.3 Average

5
(612)
4
(237)
3
(119)
2
(30)
1
(32)

Price Satisfaction

4 Average

5
(408)
4
(302)
3
(255)
2
(50)
1
(15)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(44)
4
(17)
3
(19)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fauxwoodbeams.com

About Us

FauxWoodBeams.com is part of the family-owned business Barron Designs, Inc. which was established in 1972. During that time we have worked hard to become a leader in the home remodeling and business renovation market with lightweight, easy to install and realistic looking artificial wood products.

With over 40 years of experience in the home imporvement industry, we have built a reputation for providing high quality products and meeting client & customer needs. By using high-density polyurethane foam and molds taken from a variety of real wood types, we are able to offer a wide range of beams, planks, corbels, vigas and more which weigh a fraction of real wood while having the same great texture, wood grain and character.

Our synthetic wood products are highly resistant to cracking, warping, checking, splitting, deterioration and pests so they'll stay looking great for years. Optional Class A Fire Rating is also available on select faux wood styles. We pride ourselves on providing an affordable product that will save you on install time and maintenance costs without sacrificing quality or service.

For more information on our products, pricing, shipping and samples; check out our online store at

C

Charles M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good, just ordered sample
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas F.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice work
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered samples, picked one and placed order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robby H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sean C.
4 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sharon P.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.....
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kenneth M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Will let you know when I received the products,thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service. How do I get a quick ship on my sample?
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bruce C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

helpful percentage discount for ongoing customers would be nice
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
S

Scott G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered products from Faux Wood Beams and love the product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very smooth website
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kenneth L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product with one small exception. the faux beams shrank in length after a few months, leaving an unsightly gap at the joint between the pieces. I ordered the rubber strap to cover the gap, but have not yet installed it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kirby N.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

brenda K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to find what I needed
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lori S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Haven’t received product yet, so cannot comment further.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kyle E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate. Looking forward to my sample.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

mark P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Moira J.
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We had the beams up and decided we needed the straps. There was a hold up on construction due to needing the straps. Faux beams express mailed them which got us back on schedule. Everything looks so real and professional!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more fauxwoodbeams.com Reviews

Visit fauxwoodbeams.com ►