fauxwoodbeams.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,020 Ratings

5
3699 (73.7%)
4
1002 (20%)
3
252 (5%)
2
30 (0.6%)
1
37 (0.7%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(67)
4
(22)
3
(21)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fauxwoodbeams.com

About Us

FauxWoodBeams.com is part of the family-owned business Barron Designs, Inc. which was established in 1972. During that time we have worked hard to become a leader in the home remodeling and business renovation market with lightweight, easy to install and realistic looking artificial wood products.

With over 40 years of experience in the home imporvement industry, we have built a reputation for providing high quality products and meeting client & customer needs. By using high-density polyurethane foam and molds taken from a variety of real wood types, we are able to offer a wide range of beams, planks, corbels, vigas and more which weigh a fraction of real wood while having the same great texture, wood grain and character.

Our synthetic wood products are highly resistant to cracking, warping, checking, splitting, deterioration and pests so they'll stay looking great for years. Optional Class A Fire Rating is also available on select faux wood styles. We pride ourselves on providing an affordable product that will save you on install time and maintenance costs without sacrificing quality or service.

For more information on our products, pricing, shipping and samples; check out our online store at

B

Brent M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Look forward to receiving the sample. Thanks!
J

JEANNE E.
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
H

harold G.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great product.
H

harold T.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wish the FREESAMPLE pop up would pop up more often...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
3/5
A

Anna-Lise M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
N

Nicole M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy
J

James B.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy checkout
S

Steve S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

all is well so far. Will be ordering soon and then more to follow.
B

Brian R.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was helpful
R

Rafe H.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I liked it until you made me leave a quick message.
L

Laurie O.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I hope my beams are as beautiful as they look on the website and they arrive quickly and without damage.
S

Steven K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy buying experience, thanks
B

Blane M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Happy so far.
P

Paul G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

had to cover some supply, this is the perfect solution
C

CHRISTINA S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Can't wait for my sample to arrive!
A

Anthony B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
D

Daniel M.
1 week ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am glad to find your products, I hope it will look good with what I am doing in my basement.
It is awesome!
Looks great! Can't wait to finish everything
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bernardo C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to buy
L

Lori E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Loading Page Animation

See more fauxwoodbeams.com Reviews

Visit fauxwoodbeams.com ►