fauxwoodbeams.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,284 Ratings

5
3140 (73.3%)
4
864 (20.2%)
3
218 (5.1%)
2
28 (0.7%)
1
34 (0.8%)
3,000+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(3,290)
4
(756)
3
(177)
2
(29)
1
(32)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(3,259)
4
(700)
3
(206)
2
(28)
1
(31)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(586)
4
(237)
3
(73)
2
(16)
1
(16)

Delivery Time

4.3 Average

5
(551)
4
(214)
3
(109)
2
(26)
1
(28)

Price Satisfaction

4 Average

5
(365)
4
(274)
3
(232)
2
(42)
1
(15)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(44)
4
(17)
3
(19)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fauxwoodbeams.com

About Us

FauxWoodBeams.com is part of the family-owned business Barron Designs, Inc. which was established in 1972. During that time we have worked hard to become a leader in the home remodeling and business renovation market with lightweight, easy to install and realistic looking artificial wood products.

With over 40 years of experience in the home imporvement industry, we have built a reputation for providing high quality products and meeting client & customer needs. By using high-density polyurethane foam and molds taken from a variety of real wood types, we are able to offer a wide range of beams, planks, corbels, vigas and more which weigh a fraction of real wood while having the same great texture, wood grain and character.

Our synthetic wood products are highly resistant to cracking, warping, checking, splitting, deterioration and pests so they'll stay looking great for years. Optional Class A Fire Rating is also available on select faux wood styles. We pride ourselves on providing an affordable product that will save you on install time and maintenance costs without sacrificing quality or service.

For more information on our products, pricing, shipping and samples; check out our online store at

S

Suzanne A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So Far So Good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ann B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so easy to follow. Enjoyed the videos. So informational! I can't wait to start my project. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Craig B.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara B.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy shopping, products just what I had in mind!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

debra P.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"put your mantel over our pellet stove...very beautiful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike G.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One of the best web site I have bought from"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rex F.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darcie R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"dsf"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matt P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate site. I called the 800# 2 times also and they were helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cooper W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

saskia F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product! Looks very real! Wouldn't know it was faux!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Murray B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/a"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tim H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the quick registration and product checkout!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best selection of colors. Love the premium options."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Curt M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Derek H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website - I like how when you update your size, it shows you internal dimensions too. I do wish that sizes could be customized to quarter inch or smaller."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Z

Zlatina D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Once I decided which sample I wanted, checkout was quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Country R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the fact that I could obtain a sample in a timely manner before I made my final decision."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more fauxwoodbeams.com Reviews

Visit fauxwoodbeams.com ►