fauxpanels.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 14,310 Ratings

5
9956 (69.6%)
4
3234 (22.6%)
3
923 (6.5%)
2
117 (0.8%)
1
80 (0.6%)
9,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(264)
4
(72)
3
(48)
2
(21)
1
(22)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fauxpanels.com

W

William S.
1 day ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I loved fauxpanels right up to delivery. When I went to install, the entire website had disappeared, along with install instructions and accessories I might need for the install. Clearly you were draining the inventory of panels you no longer wanted to sell, so I was worried if we made any install mistakes, I would not be able to get replacements. I called and a nice lady was able to send me the instruction files. The install went well and we are very happy.

I have a box of three panels I would like to return for a refund. How can I do that?
CustomerService
4/5
S

Stephen
3 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was great. Orders arrived before estimated delivery date and panels were exactly what I ordered.
CustomerService
5/5
C

Carol H.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I haven't unpackage because its came too late in the fall to install. I have ordered other products in the past and have vmbeen very satisfied.
G

George D.
5 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

panels came in 10 to a box from ups. panels were in new condition. removed old insulbrick panels. installed new faux panels. repainted mortar joints black from grey. panels installed on sides and top of window.they look great.
S

Suzanne S.
6 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Although I had an i issue with my delivery being delayed, I cannot say enough about the customer service I received. Courteous, knowledgeable and prompt.
CustomerService
5/5
F

Felix R.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer Service response time and ability to answer my question in a quick manner was much appreciated and helped make my buying decision much faster. We are in the midst of a full bathroom renovation and that relieves a little of the stress behind making sure you get it right. We are still waiting for our panels but can't wait to see the finished product.
CustomerService
5/5
S

Scott T.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding product.
S

Sandra C.
1 week ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
R

Robert P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website, I used your chat option to help find more product
W

Wyatt M.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy checkout. Received samples in an as expected time frame.
Loading Page Animation

See more fauxpanels.com Reviews

Visit fauxpanels.com ►