faustharrisonpianos.com Reviews

About this Company
Filter

2,889 Verified Customer Reviews

2,889 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2726
(94.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
115
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
753
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
J
John
3 hours ago , NY

A GREAT company. Michelle could not be more pleasant, accommodating and professional when scheduling an appointment.

Ben, the technician, always arrives on time and is clearly knowledgeable and highly trained. He's done wonders for my piano.

Couldn't be more pleased. If only all companies were like FHP!

Customer Service
5/5

L
Loriann
3 hours ago

Everyone was so wonderful and helpful and VERY thorough. This set us up for success in buying our very first piano.


S
SP
2 days ago

We had a wonderful first experience acquiring an upright Young Chang for our kids who were ready to upgrade from their keyboard. Many, many questions were answered promptly and graciously throughout the process and we never felt rushed. Accommodations were made and the instrument was moved from New Jersey so that we could try it out in Manhattan. Even after that, we were still on the fence and dragging our feet to measure and find its spot. Still, FHP were extremely patient, personable and helpful while we made the decisions. The cherry on top was a top-notch, white glove super fast delivery. Thank you!!


I
Initals
4 days ago , NJ

Dean was my salesperson. After I explained to him the type of piano I wanted, he took me right to it. It was hard to believe that this was a refurbished piano. Tone and quality were excellent. There was no pressure to purchase it that day, so I put a down payment on it and was given more than a week to decide. My decision to finally purchase it was exactly right. The gentlemen who delivered it to my home were outstanding. Faust Harrison Pianos deserves a five star rating in every category.


S
Santiago T.
5 days ago , CA

Excellent price for supreme quality piano!

Customer Service
5/5

M
ME
5 days ago , CA

Fantastic experience, no notes. I am actively recommending FH to my musician friends.


E
E.A.
6 days ago , NY

Service administration staff very responsive and courteous.

Customer Service
3/5

P
Paul L.
6 days ago , CA

First Piano Tuning with your top Technition - Jason. We have a 1912 Steinway A2 and Jason is so patient and listens and knows so well what he is doing. We would not trust our piano to just anyone and took our time finding the right one in Los Angeles after moving from New York City.

Customer Service
5/5

J
Jenn R.
6 days ago , NY

Wonderful company from purchase to service.


A
AML
6 days ago , CA

Jason was fantastic, would 100% recommend and work with again!

Customer Service
5/5

M
Meghan W.
1 week ago , NY

Ben was wonderful! His care, expertise, professionalism and attention to detail were exemplary. I will definitely be using your company in the future to service my client's pianos and will recommend you to others. Thank you!

Customer Service
5/5

C
Claudia B.
1 week ago , NJ

The person who did the work knew what he was doing and fixed some pieces without the need to replace them. He did a thorough job and also tuned the piano with care. Thank you.

Customer Service
5/5

M
Michael B.
1 week ago , NY

Great Service!

Customer Service
5/5

L
Laurie E.
1 week ago , CT

Brittney was excellent!

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Great experience so far thanks


M
Mark L.
2 weeks ago

Excellent sales and delivery experience!


F
Franco
2 weeks ago , NY

Excellent professional and friendly service. Their piano collection is extensive and kept in perfect condition. Dmitri was especially knowledgeable and helped me with all my questions regarding my acoustic piano.


K
Kiria
2 weeks ago , NJ

Ben was very pleasant and knowledgable. He did a great job tuning my piano.
Best ever!!

Customer Service
5/5

I
Ivan
2 weeks ago , NY

The purchasing of a Clavinova piano went uneventful, how it should be. I promptly received what I wanted without any issues.


E
Ellen
2 weeks ago , CA

Wow, it was amazing. From start to finish.

I think his name was Zed? He is amazing.

Never felt so comfortable and taken care of.


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024