faustharrisonpianos.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,267 Ratings

5
1189 (93.8%)
4
59 (4.7%)
3
15 (1.2%)
2
4 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(321)
4
(16)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.
K

K. C.
2 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a wonderful piano buying experience at FH. Sara Faust was patient and knowledgeable. I was able to try out several pianos at the White Plains and New York showrooms. After I played the C. Bechstein piano, I knew immediately it was an amazing instrument and that this was the one.

The post-sale delivery was professional, and the customer service communication was great. All my questions were answered, and FH followed through and paid attention to every detail. I LOVE my piano! I highly recommend FH for the high quality of its piano inventory and it's superior customer service.
R

Raphaelle
1 week ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing !
B

Bob R.
1 week ago , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The ordering process was easy and quick, shipping on time and in the piano was in excellent condition, we love the piano!
D

Dw
1 week ago , VA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm in love with my new Yamaha clp-635, I simply can't play it enough! The purchasing process was quick and hassle free. Would definitely recommend buying from Faust Harrison.
M

MD
1 week ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just a quick note to let you know what pleasure it was to find "the piano of our dreams" at FH Pianos. Peter was a delight to work with. We couldn't be happier. Thank you!
J

JHA
1 week ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a wonderful experience with Faust & Harrison. Every person I talked to was helpful and efficient. The order was delivered on time and in perfect condition. It's a joy to work with such a competent competent and attentive staff.
Z

Zach
2 weeks ago , VA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good customer service. Swift shipment
A

Albert
2 weeks ago , WA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleasant experience in buying one Yahama CSP 170 PE for my 5-year old grand son from Faust Harrison Pianos. My grand son loves this beautiful piano. Jessica was extremely friendly to discuss the availability timiing and pricing, and even to make a super offer that beats all others. Will go back to buy the next one up when the time comes.
K

Kathleen
2 weeks ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful. Your recommendation was great. We are enjoying our piano and have recommended your store to friends
R

RH
2 weeks ago , AL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am from Alabama and I purchased my piano with ease. Any question was answered promptly. I was informed of my estimated delivery time by email and my package arrived in excellent condition. It was a pleasant experience. Thank you Faust Harrison.
CustomerService
5/5
D

DK
2 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Second purchase from Faust in three years. Efficient, knowledgeable and friendly people to work with.
G

Greg
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good.
Knowledgeable salesman that was passionate about the product and didn't need to be hard sell. He was accommodating in helping with the decision and then again in making the delivery. I highly recommend using Faust for your next piano purchase.
L

LC L.
2 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was perfect. I did it over the telephone and the credit payment application and implementation was hassle free.

The delivery was also simple and well done. I am enjoying my Piano very much.
V

Vivian D.
2 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Considering the fact that I put down my deposit right before the world shut down and then had to wait 3 months until it could arrive, I may have a slightly different perspective. To start -- I was at the Manhattan store and the Fairfield store and ultimately bought my piano from the Fairfield store. I learned enough on my visits to enable me to make the right decision and not to 2nd guess that decision through the "waiting period". I am delighted to have the piano -- I went to Faust Harrison on a recommendation and, therefore, had great confidence that I was in the right place.
J

JS
2 weeks ago , NV Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service!
K

KG
2 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick service, excellent piano technician!
CustomerService
5/5
C

Charles
2 weeks ago , NC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy pay, Everything was as posted. great price
J

JW
2 weeks ago , WI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The piano was shipped to us. We appreciated the 3rd party delivery and set-up. Thank you.
R

Rita M.
3 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good.
CustomerService
5/5
J

jpm
4 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
thank you
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more faustharrisonpianos.com Reviews

Visit faustharrisonpianos.com ►