faustharrisonpianos.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 426 Ratings

5
404 (94.8%)
4
17 (4%)
3
4 (0.9%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

faustharrisonpianos.com

J

JD
3 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent "
A

AG
3 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hugo was so good. I really hope he will be THE tuner for my piano always. "
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful company. I am very pleased with their care and attention to detail."
T

Tom H.
1 week ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My entire experience with Faust Harrison - from evaluating different pianos in the showroom, all the way through to delivery and tuning - could not have been better. Steve Salerno was a knowledgeable, pleasant and patient sales person, and Bobby Avey did a fine job tuning my piano after delivery - it sounded great after Bobby worked his magic. These guys are the best and I would not hesitate to recommend them to any one considering buying a piano. "
F

Florisca
1 week ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect!"
C

Charles M.
2 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My purchasing experience at Faust Harrison Pianos was pleasurable and satisfying. I wanted to understand all my options, to hear what was possible, to understand the different characteristics of the best pianos, in order to be able to select the piano which would provide the beautiful, sweet, rich sounds which I was seeking. I was able to try pianos at three of the Faust Harrison showrooms which offer a magnificent selection of the best pianos in the world. Sara Faust guided my search, as she was sensitive to my preferences and contributed her deep and vast knowledge of pianos which enriched and broadened my understanding of pianos. I was delighted to find a wonderful, beautiful piano, which I treasure. Thank you, Sara, for your patience and your kind guidance."
T

Thom T.
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wasn't there and didn't meet the specialist, but Beau emailed me about the lack of humidity in the room, and I have installed a humidifier. "
A

Andrea
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Service! My piano arrived quickly and was packaged extremely well."
J

JFK
3 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every time great tuning service & piano maintenance tips from Hugo."
J

Jo
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I. Was encouraged to play several pianos while engaging in a conversation that would soon reveal what was important to me in a piano. Once I heard and felt the response I was looking for, I fell in love with the piano that was just right for me, in tone and touch. I am thrilled. Can't thank you enough!"
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. On time and knowledgeable. Love the text to confirm arrival time. Thumbs up!"
K

Kathryn B.
4 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I researched on the internet, various instruments that would fit the "downsize" that my husband and I recently had to make. After deciding and visiting a near-by showroom, I thought I had decided on what I wanted. Then, by chance, I found myself on the FaustHarrison web site and changed my decision on what instrument to purchase based upon the video provided on the site. I visited the store and saw the instrument that I had decided on and made the purchase. The delivery was free and the two delivery men assembled and set up my instrument efficiently. I am sooo happy with my purchase. It is a much, much better instrument than I originally thought I wanted. I love my new piano...it fits my needs perfectly."
F

FRR
1 month ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your tuner is most professional - always answers any questions I may have - and is very neat."
I

INM
11/09/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hugonis phenomenal. He really went far and beyond to make sure that the piano was at its best tune. I am very satisfied with his work and will recommend him to others. I am definitely looking forward to having him around to tune my piano again. Iris"
D

DMT
11/08/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I called to schedule a routine tuning, I was helped quickly and efficiently. I was able to get an appointment the next day! My tuning technician was Kevin who did a great job on the piano, explained a number of items to me, was polite and efficient. I would definitely recommend his services."
D

Dcyoung
11/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I read about FaustHarrison pianos on line, because I wanted to purchase a Yamaha keyboard/piano. My husband and I visited the shop, and found the perfect keyboard. Our salesperson was very knowledgeable, and we had a wonderful time trying out the various options. . FH were able to ship to Florida house. Keyboard arrived and was perfectly set up. "
J

Jerry G.
11/08/2018 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful showroom in Fairfield. Steve Salerno was a delight with whom to work; very knowledgeable. Delivery went flawlessly. My new Yamaha grand piano looks and sounds gorgeous; it's everything I've ever dreamed of. "
L

LB
11/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved Bobby. He was thorough and professional and very nice."
D

DP
11/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Came on time. Did a nice job. What more could you ask?"
N

NS
11/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent tuning and voicing of my rebuilt 1911 Steinway."

See more faustharrisonpianos.com Reviews

Visit faustharrisonpianos.com ►