faustharrisonpianos.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 750 Ratings

5
702 (93.6%)
4
39 (5.2%)
3
8 (1.1%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(198)
4
(10)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.
B

Brandt F.
2 days ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing experience from start to finish! I would say one of the best moves of my life. Thanks to Richard and the entire staff at Faust Harrison!! "
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sunny K.
4 days ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service! Highly recommend! "
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bryan R.
1 week ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service that I've received from Faust Harrison has been exceptional. I'm thrilled with the piano that I bought from them and they have made sure to accommodate my every wish along the way. I couldn't speak more highly of them."
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joyce
1 week ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I had a great experience at Faust buying my digital electric Yamaha piano. I had plenty of time to test out the different selections there and everyone was very helpful and courteous. The purchase and delivery was a simple process. "
E

Eunah L.
1 week ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The purchase, delivery and the tuning service of the piano have been all wonderful. Thank you very much! We asked for the free tuning service a month after the piano was delivered to our home. It took for almost two hours for the technician to finish tuning. After the hard work, the technician gave us a lot of helpful information and advice regarding the maintenance of the piano. I would love to receive a regular piano tuning through Faust Harrison. "
N

N. K.
3 weeks ago , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered a Clavinova from Faust with white glove delivery. Received excellent customer service following the purchase, including detailed telephone and e-mail correspondence regarding delivery logistics. The fact that sales tax was waived was a welcome bonus. Although the selected model colour was on back-order, the Yamaha eventually shipped on schedule, and it was assembled in a breeze."
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nina
3 weeks ago , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful showroom and a wonderful salesman Peter Creighton. Absolutely thrilled with my purchase!!!"
R

Robin
07/18/2019 , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly and accommodating. "
A

Arthur R.
07/17/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The young man who came to tune my piano arrived on time, was very polite and accomplished his task efficiently. I was pleased with his service and would be happy for his return for future tunings. "
L

LW
07/16/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love Sara, and always happy to go to the store.LW"
J

JT
07/11/2019 , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Peter Creighton was totally informative and knowledgable about the features of various models and helpful in my making a final decision after thinking things over for a few days. Having been without a keyboard for too long, it was magical to visit the showroom and see how far digital instruments have come."
A

Ankhnu U.
07/11/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome professionalism, excellent guidance, and outstanding customer service. I was so pleased that I purchased a second piano the next day. I doubt that I will ever buy a piano from anywhere else... Thanks"
N

New M.
06/27/2019 , NM Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The buying experience with Faust was excellent from the initial contact thru the arrival and uncrating of the piano. I selected Faust because you had the best price and you had a record of consistently good reviews. We are now considering purchasing a second piano from you for our winter home in the Republic of Mexico."
L

LauraK
06/26/2019 , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Peter was very informative, patient, and listened to what was important to us. I would highly recommend Faust Harrison! We are thrilled with our piano!"
A

Anisa
06/26/2019 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had an excellent experience with Faust Harrison from advice on which piano to purchase to communication about the delivery itself. I was able to play the piano in the NY store and talk with the seller which made me feel very confident as I was making the purchase. The piano was delivered at the stated time and they even called me beforehand to give me a heads up. I absolutely love the piano that I chose, a Yamaha Clavinova CLP 635, that has incredible sound and feel as I play. I am so glad that I purchased this piano and too from Faust Harrison. "
E

Elaine S.
06/26/2019 , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second Steinway I have purchased from FH, and the experience was again wonderful. Sara Faust gives expert guidance, and is a pleasure to work with. She really listened and understood what I was looking for in a piano. I could not be more pleased with the Steinway A3 that she led me to. Working with Jean on the financing was also a fine experience. She really went the extra mile to make our purchase possible. The piano arrived fully and beautifully prepared as promised. Over the years, I have sent several students to FH to purchase instruments. One of my students had her Steinway M rebuilt by FH. It's a beautiful result, and she is very happy. I will certainly continue my relationship with FH and continue to send my students and others to you. Many thanks to everyone at FH!"
J

JB
06/14/2019 , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly service and a great price. Very satisfied."
J

Jinhong Z.
06/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional! Patient! Kindly! "
C

C2J P.
06/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's been wonderful so far. Great communication and service. We love the new piano!"
N

NL
06/13/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Faust Harrison was very easy to work with and I'm thrilled with my piano! "
A

AliceZ
06/13/2019 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall satisfctory experience. Fast and professional response through emails."
Loading Page Animation

See more faustharrisonpianos.com Reviews

Visit faustharrisonpianos.com ►