faustharrisonpianos.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,017 Ratings

5
947 (93.1%)
4
54 (5.3%)
3
12 (1.2%)
2
4 (0.4%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(262)
4
(12)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.
A

AR
2 days ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We enjoyed purchasing our piano from Faust. We were new to the market and felt that we received answers to all of the questions that we had.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent advice re: my need for a piano! Very happy!
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always great to deal with
L

Lori
2 days ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love my new piano! She's beautiful and so was my experience with Faust in White Plains. The owners took time to educate me about the many options and delivery was smooth. Very professional and a truly wonderful store. Highly recommend.
R

Riversong F.
2 days ago , CT Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Since I live a distance from the shop, I dealt over the phone. I decided by watching the online Yamaha videos which piano I wanted, then called the store. The salesman was courteous, friendly and great to speak with. Purchase and delivery set-up were quick and easy. The gentlemen delivering the new piano and taking away my old spinet were prompt, friendly and very careful of my wood floors. Overall, I am totally pleased and would happily recommend Faust Harrison Pianos to anyone. Best of all - I LOVE MY NEW PIANO.
S

SW
2 days ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good service -- they delivered piano when they said they would and whole process from start to finish was excellent.
K

Keith
2 days ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very happy with the service I received from Faust Harrison Pianos. I got a message from Jean shortly after my online order to schedule delivery and she was very accommodating and friendly. Delivery was quick and the piano arrived in perfect condition. We are really enjoying it. We bought a Yamaha Clavinova CLP-675 due to a lack of space and it's beautiful. We love it. Sounds great!
C

CF
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice staff- love my piano!! :-)
D

Dcc
2 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good experience overall.
N

Nancy T.
2 days ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A very pleasant experience in trading up my Yamaha Clavinova to an acoustic provided by Sam Varon on the very first day the lovely new store opened in Huntington Station. I was able to find exactly what I was looking for....and even though that piano was located in the Westchester store, I was able to see/play the same model before purchase. Delivery was prompt and friendly--the same team that delivered my digital 2 years ago and they remembered the apartment! Thank you Faust Harrison!
R

RS
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I did a lot of online research before purchasing my Yamaha digital piano. I was pretty sure what I was going to buy but I wanted to see it in person. I'm so glad I went Faust Harrison. They were very helpful showing me the piano I was interested in answering all my questions and not trying to point me in a more expensive direction. I bought my Yamaha that day from them and was thrilled that delivery and assembly were included. Great place!
R

Reid
2 days ago , CT Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent recommendations and guidance from the staff made our experience very enjoyable!
K

Kevin
2 days ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing experience! I ordered from my phone, the piano was delivered and set up two business days later. Absolutely no issues with placing the order, confirmation, or delivery arrangements and follow through. Very pleased!
J

Jeremy
2 days ago , CT Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Peter and his delivery team were exceptional.
L

LMF
3 days ago , DE Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All was perfect. All came down as told
V

victor
1 week ago , CT Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a very positive experience purchasing my piano. Peter was extremely knowledgeable and helpful thanks
K

Karen
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to deal with, professional and timely delivery, and it looks and sounds great.
B

Bruce C.
1 week ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The CLP 635 is my first piano. Faust Harrisonh was very helpful in guiding me to my selection. The piano arrived ahead of schedule and assembled. I was fumbling around the key board shortly afterward. I 'm just learning the piano at 73 years of age and enjoying every minute of it.
The piano is relaxing and stimulating. I highly recommend Faust Harrison if you are searching for a piano and a good experience.
D

David H.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The procurement of the Yamaha CLP-685 was a smooth guided process from start to finish which I highly recommend. The associate kept me abreast of all the steps and ensured me that I had all the information I needed to feel comfortable with my purchase. The delivery was scheduled and handled professional and I really appreciated the guidance and recommendations by the associate. I highly recommend the services provided by Faust Harrison Pianos and I will come back again for another purchase when the time comes.
J

Jaime V.
1 week ago , MN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied with all the help and professionalism at Faust Harrison. Now I am the proud owner of a gorgeous piano!
S

Scott W.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy transaction. Professional business dealing. Excellent communication. Timely scheduling and delivery. Being a long-distance, sight unseen purchase didn't present any issues. A pleasure to do business with. Can highly recommend. Thank you!
Loading Page Animation

See more faustharrisonpianos.com Reviews

Visit faustharrisonpianos.com ►