faustharrisonpianos.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 690 Ratings

5
645 (93.5%)
4
36 (5.2%)
3
8 (1.2%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(180)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.
J

Jose
3 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good customer service, I had NO issues with the piano "
J

JB
3 days ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly service and a great price. Very satisfied."
J

Jinhong Z.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional! Patient! Kindly! "
C

C2J P.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's been wonderful so far. Great communication and service. We love the new piano!"
N

NL
4 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Faust Harrison was very easy to work with and I'm thrilled with my piano! "
A

AliceZ
4 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall satisfctory experience. Fast and professional response through emails."
R

Rich D.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sam is extremely responsive and does a great job helping us to select the right pianos. We've purchased 2 from him so far. Thanks Sam!"
S

Shia K.
4 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had a great experience purchasing our pre-owned piano. Sara was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. She listened to what we wanted and gave real thought into what would be the best fit for us. It didn't matter that we were looking for something inexpensive as a starter piano for our son. We got the same five star service that you would expect if you were buying a much higher caliber instrument/price tag. Thanks again!"
J

jill
4 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Piano tuning is excellent"
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rich G.
4 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Andrew did an excellent job. NB: I had the piano tuned only a few weeks before by a non-Faust person and it just didn't sound right. Glad I called you guys and got it done right. "
K

Kevin
5 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine tuned as promised! Scicere thanks!!! "
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jingjing
5 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The technician is very friendly and kindly person! He knows a lot about piano! I give 5 stars! Thank you!"
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good. They provided a free additional complementary tuning when the piano went out of tune after the first one."
CustomerService
5/5
P

Paul K.
5 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My old technician always did a fine job tuning my piano, but now refuses to come to Hudson county. I found a new technician, who managed to ruin the piano, just by tuning it. Your technician Kevin made it right again. When it needs tuning again, I'll go back to you for a full evaluation, since I haven't had any regulation or voicing done in years."
CustomerService
5/5
W

William
1 week ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exceptional customer service, expert knowledge, and responsive, professional staff. Our experience could not have been better!"
A

Alan S.
1 week ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tremendous service all around! Jessica was excellent. "
M

Marc S.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sam Varon, as always, was immediately responsive and accommodating. He understood our needs and provided us with options and advice. With his help, we made the right decision."
W

WDW/AJM
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our experience with Faust Harrison Pianos was beyond exemplary. Everyone made us feel comfortable and confident in choosing our new piano - a huge investment and important purchase for our home and music careers. We completely trusted that the service we were receiving was the best of the best - and it was. Everyone, from the salespeople and service people to the delivery personnel - they were all professional, courteous and extremely knowledgeable and skilled. The whole process was incredibly smooth, and we always felt like we were in good hands. We would highly recommend Faust Harrison as the premiere place to purchase pianos in the New York City area."
A

Alan
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bobby the piano tuner from Beacon was great."
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Andy is Great ! Thanks "

See more faustharrisonpianos.com Reviews

Visit faustharrisonpianos.com ►