faustharrisonpianos.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,743 Ratings

5
1636 (93.9%)
4
79 (4.5%)
3
22 (1.3%)
2
6 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(449)
4
(20)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.
K

K. C.
07/16/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a wonderful piano buying experience at FH. Sara Faust was patient and knowledgeable. I was able to try out several pianos at the White Plains and New York showrooms. After I played the C. Bechstein piano, I knew immediately it was an amazing instrument and that this was the one.

The post-sale delivery was professional, and the customer service communication was great. All my questions were answered, and FH followed through and paid attention to every detail. I LOVE my piano! I highly recommend FH for the high quality of its piano inventory and it's superior customer service.
M

MDARNOLD
2 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service was excellent and the sales transaction could not have been smoother. I reached out via their website and got a response almost right away with pricing and availability. Once I made my piano selection, a courteous salesperson called me to finalize the order and select a delivery date and time. Easy as pie!
C

CZ
2 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall, the booking is very smooth. Yes, we received our piano within the time frame was told. Very happy with that. I will definitely recommend FaustHarrisonPiano.
J

Joe P.
3 days ago , SC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Joe P in Indian Land SC. I had a great experience as I called and reached Sam V on a Saturday and was able to place an order right away. Within a couple of weeks, as Sam had promised, FASTMILE Logistics arranged the delivery and installation of my Yamaha Clavinova 735 and it looks and sounds great. Great job all around and great product & delivery!
P

PM
3 days ago , CT Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent!
C

CM
1 week ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company, Dmitri is a gem. Super helpful in all respects, happy with the new piano. Thanks.
J

JEK
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent piano and excellent service.
R

Ray R.
1 week ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second piano purchase from Faust Harrison. It is a well run company. My salesman, Sam Varon, was very knowledgeable about the pianos he carries and was very helpful, but not pushy. I had a very good purchasing experience both times and will highly recommend to others.
R

R L.
1 week ago , DE Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were the only store that actually had what I was looking for. The sale person was awesome and the rest of the staff there were also great. Will highly recommend this company.
P

PY
1 week ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience in the store and with the delivery of our piano. Everyone was friendly and professional - would highly recommend.
Loading Page Animation

See more faustharrisonpianos.com Reviews

Visit faustharrisonpianos.com ►