faustharrisonpianos.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 857 Ratings

5
797 (93%)
4
47 (5.5%)
3
10 (1.2%)
2
3 (0.4%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(230)
4
(12)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.
N

N.S.
Today , CT Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" It was a pleasure first to walk through the beautiful showroom and hear all the information about the instruments from knowledgeable and personable Mr. Peter Craighton. The delivery was accurate and timely. The piano is perfect for my needs, it is exactly what I was looking for in terms of size, overall appearance, quality of sound and practical demands. I am very happy with my purchase."
M

Mari
Today , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone including the mover were nice. I cannot be happier with the new piano!! Thank you "
J

JV
Today Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered by phone from Florida. Very easy process. Piano delivered as expected."
A

Anonymous Customer
Today , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We made a purchase from TX, but everything was very smooth! "
J

JJ
1 week ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sam has given me the best deal he can possibly give. It was hard to say goodbye to my old acoustic player Yamaha, however I am currently happy with my digital piano purchase. "
M

Melissa
1 week ago , CT Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent work, on time, very friendly, and just an overall wonderful experience. The piano sounds beautiful! I will definitely use again and recommend to friends and family. Thanks."
CustomerService
5/5
B

Blaine G.
1 week ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had an excellent experience with Dean Tomonelli at Faust/Harrison, who was thoughtful, patient, and highly capable. He made the experience both easy and rewarding."
T

Ted
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No complaints whatsoever. The delivery was quite fast and the assembly by the delivery crew was as well. "
M

Mehmet A.
1 week ago , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The delivery was reasonably quick. There is no problem with piano. Thanks."
T

TR
1 week ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchased a Clavinova. Very satisfied with it and the service."
M

Magdalena
1 week ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Faust Harrison Pianos are a long-standing company with professional and reliable services related to anything piano. They keep tradition and high standard of execution in all of their services, from piano sales to tuning and maintenance, to recommending good piano movers. "
M

Maria
1 week ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent and pleasant service. Amazing customer service and high integrity. Piano sounds amazing. Thank you. You have a customer for life! "
CustomerService
5/5
J

John C.
1 week ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional, fun and attentive to everything pianos! No pressure whatsoever and patient - Dmitri is a blessing and would recommend to anyone looking for excellence in product descriptions suited to ones needs - and with the size restrictions of a NYC apartment - Faust Harrison is the only place to go! If you could only make me a better pianist instantly - I would give even more stars than I am allotted! Thank you! John"
P

PMS
1 week ago , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY HELPFUL SALES INFORMATION FOR DECIDING ON WHICH PRODUCT TO BUY. GREAT SERVICE FROM ORDERING TO DELIVERY."
CustomerService
5/5
M

Margot
1 week ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had an exceptional experience with Dmitri Shelest buying a piano for my grandson. From the first email where I specified my needs until the actual purchase I received undivided attention and a valuable advise. I spent couple of hours during my first visit to Manhattan store to decide between 2 choices. I ended up not making a choice but instead asked to voice a piano of my preference before I commit to a purchase. The request was accepted and in a few days I was notified that I can come and try. Even though I ended up buying a different piano I appreciated the good job of the technician and the difference in sound of the instrument I initially laid my eyes to. When brand new piano was delivered I had some concerns about the muffled sound of the instrument. I was reassured that it could be related to the fact that no one played it before and it most likely will get better with time. After a month of my grandson's playing, the room is filled with deep and bright sound as one can expect from Yamaha. "
CustomerService
5/5
J

jl
2 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service in showroom and seamless and quick delivery! "
E

Excellent S.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am happy and grateful with Faust Harrison Pianos. They have been proven to satisfy my experience with every step of the piano buying experience: from the pleasant experience of initial contact to the purchasing process, price agreement, highest quality of the instrument, its careful and quick delivery, and all follow ups regarding my satisfaction, and with my questions or concerns I have reached out to them. Highly recommend their business."
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nicholas Y.
2 weeks ago , CT Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dean was very helpful and kept in touch for a while, leading to our purchase of a new Bechstein upright. The showroom had a lot of floor models, which made it easy to decide on the best one for us. "
L

LH
3 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am extremely happy with the service and the product that I received from Faust Harrison Pianos. I walked into the showroom to "look" at a digital piano. I was impressed with the showroom. It was very elegant. There was a very wide variety of pianos and digital pianos. I spoke with Sam Varon. I told him what I was looking for. He showed me an array of different pianos. When he brought me to the digital pianos that I was interested in, within minutes I knew that I was going to purchase what he had shown me. He was very knowledgeable about the product he was showing me. He played the piano for me and let me hear the different sounds it was capable of playing. He thoroughly explained what a hybrid piano is as opposed to a traditional piano. I loved it immediately. The sound was felt from within. I went home to think about everything and I made my decision immediately. Sam ordered the piano for me, and I have played everyday since. Thank you and him for this tremendous gift! I play everyday now. "
J

John H.
3 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased with the excellent customer service I received from Faust Harrison Pianos. I would definitely do business with them again. "
S

Steve T.
3 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working with Dean was a great experience. He was patient with us as we came in a few times and changed our minds several times. He walked us through the process and helped at every point. "
Loading Page Animation

See more faustharrisonpianos.com Reviews

Visit faustharrisonpianos.com ►