faustharrisonpianos.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,628 Ratings

5
1532 (94.1%)
4
71 (4.4%)
3
20 (1.2%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(419)
4
(19)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.
K

K. C.
07/16/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a wonderful piano buying experience at FH. Sara Faust was patient and knowledgeable. I was able to try out several pianos at the White Plains and New York showrooms. After I played the C. Bechstein piano, I knew immediately it was an amazing instrument and that this was the one.

The post-sale delivery was professional, and the customer service communication was great. All my questions were answered, and FH followed through and paid attention to every detail. I LOVE my piano! I highly recommend FH for the high quality of its piano inventory and it's superior customer service.
V

V. L.
1 day ago , CT Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Peter Creighton was extremely helpful. I have never bought a digital baby grand or a piano for that matter. He explained to me the differences and the benefits. He was patient and very well informed.
R

RCO
2 days ago , CT Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very knowledgeable and personal staff! Met Peter in Fairfield store and he sent links for used pianos, as requested. Ended up finding one in the White Plains store. Pleased with the service and attention from both stores. Highly recommend!!
L

lb
2 days ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

helpful advice answered all my questions good experience
F

FHC
2 days ago , VT Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service was friendly, very informative, and no one tried to up-sell me. My purchase was easy and delivery was prompt. The Clavinova CL-745 exceeds my high expectations: the touch and sound are so good that, if blindfolded while playing, I would believe I was playing an acoustic piano.

J

JE
2 days ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Services great, helpful.
CustomerService
5/5
H

HKR
2 days ago , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great team
S

Steve C.
3 days ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience working with Sam. We love our new Yamaha grand piano. Thank you.
M

Michael
5 days ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service!
M

Mazz
1 week ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We purchased our piano from FaustHarrison 4 years ago and couldn't be happier. We also use them for tune ups which we just recently had done. Professionalism at its best! Polite, respectful, clean and most importantly, they know what they are doing. Simply the best overall purchase and service you can have/get for your piano playing loved ones.
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more faustharrisonpianos.com Reviews

Visit faustharrisonpianos.com ►