faustharrisonpianos.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,441 Ratings

5
1356 (94.1%)
4
63 (4.4%)
3
18 (1.2%)
2
4 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(370)
4
(18)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.
K

K. C.
07/16/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a wonderful piano buying experience at FH. Sara Faust was patient and knowledgeable. I was able to try out several pianos at the White Plains and New York showrooms. After I played the C. Bechstein piano, I knew immediately it was an amazing instrument and that this was the one.

The post-sale delivery was professional, and the customer service communication was great. All my questions were answered, and FH followed through and paid attention to every detail. I LOVE my piano! I highly recommend FH for the high quality of its piano inventory and it's superior customer service.
R

Rick
1 day ago , CT Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sarah did an amazing job guiding us to the right piano for our need. The one on one tour or the
Facility by Sarah was very interesting, educational and rewarding. I appreciated the learning and informative experience. I also am appreciative of the low pressure sales and amazing selection choose from.
I had a very minor technical issue once I received the piano but they immediately sent a technician out and fiixed the issue.
I am 100% pleased with this company
CustomerService
5/5
R

Robert C.
1 week ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mr.Varon was very helpful by his agreement to hold off on delivery until our new classroom were ready

Thank you Mr. Varon
J

JM
1 week ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love my new Yamaha upright piano!

Great customer service!!
J

jk
1 week ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jessica and Sara were great. I especially appreciated the tour! This brings our total Faust Harrison pianos to three! We love our pianos!
B

BJ
1 week ago , NH Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing service. Pleasant and knowledgeable personnel. Great to work with and buy from.
P

PR
1 week ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All was good, appointment, quality, and price.
CustomerService
5/5
W

WY
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Peter @ the Fairfield branch was great, direct and non-nonsense.
N

Nick
2 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From initial call to the final delivery, the entire team was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, courteous, accommodating, and professional. I would strongly recommend buying a piano from the team at Faust Harrison.
M

MBDoyle
2 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From the moment I walked into the store, I was greeted with professional courtesy. Dean personally escorted me to the digital models in which I was most interested. He followed up with an email detailing the names and prices of my top three choices and encouraged me to return which I did within the week. Again I had ample time to play each instrument, this time wearing earphones for added privacy. My third and final visit I brought along my husband to validate my choice, and John was very helpful. He demonstrated so I could join my husband in comparing the sounds. My beautiful selection of NU1X arrived on schedule and our financing choices were also arranged smoothly. Heavenly service for my special musical haven!
Loading Page Animation

See more faustharrisonpianos.com Reviews

Visit faustharrisonpianos.com ►