faustharrisonpianos.com Reviews

About this Company
Filter

Filter
J
JEK
1 week ago , NY

We have had the same tuner a number of times He is very reliable and polite.


M
MEB
1 week ago , NY

Staff were helpful, understanding of our needs, prompt, and personable. Great selection of pianos.


P
Pat W.
1 week ago , OH

The service was great. Quick acceptance of order and timely delivery of my piano. It was well packed and everything works great. Thanks.


H
Helen S.
1 week ago , NY

I found your sales Dmitri very professional and knowledgeable. He understands the customer needs and introduces the appropriate product. His after sales service is equally prompt and details. This is why he convinced me to get a Bosendorfer over Steinway!!


I
Ilka K.
1 week ago , CA

I visited the store a few days before making the purchase and I was very happy with the attention received both in person and over the phone, when I called to finalize the purchase. The staff was attentive and patient with all my questions.


D
Don D.
1 week ago , CA

Piano was tuned after purchasing. Person who did tuning was great - thorough, knowledgeable.

Customer Service
5/5

E
Ed L.
1 week ago , NY

The tuner, Hugo, did an excellent job and was very responsive and pleasant.

Customer Service
5/5

G
GG
1 week ago , NY

Hyogo is a wonderful tuner and so lovely to have in our home. He's always on time -- and takes his time to get the best possible result out of our piano. Thank you!


M
MC
1 week ago , NY

The technican was very skilled and did great job voicing and tuning piano. Answered several questions i had also and provided suggestions on maintaining proper humidity level. Always happy with service received


D
DN
1 week ago , NY

Every step from selecting and purchasing my Yamaha piano to having it tuned months later has been top notch customer service. I was even able to exchange the bench for a nicer one after noticing that the one they delivered had a small dent in the seat. Gordy was super knowledgeable about all the pianos in the store and gave me excellent advice on my selection and Nikos was kind enough to demonstrate the higher end pianos and play some music for my son and I while we were shopping at the store. I was very happy to purchase my piano from Faust Harrison Pianos. I highly recommend this store to anyone considering a reputable piano purchase.


L
LF
1 week ago , NY

great!


B
BAS
2 weeks ago , FL

From my very first online contact with Faust Harrison I found them to be extremely professional, courteous, helpful and friendly. They helped me attain my desired instrument and every step of the process couldn't have been easier. I am thrilled with my Avantgrand N3X and Faust Harrison helped make it happen, all the way to the delivery and set-up, and even put in touch with a company that made a custom full-drop cover for it. I highly recommend that you contact Faust Harrison before making any major piano purchase. Bravo!


S
SM
2 weeks ago , NY

My teachers are SUPER thrilled with the service.


H
HKF
2 weeks ago , NY

Hyogo tuned my Steinway baby grand for the third time. He always does a great job.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Great


D
DC
2 weeks ago , NY

Very positive.


S
Stephanie P.
2 weeks ago , NY

Great tuning and an overall great experience. Thank you so much.


M
MT
3 weeks ago , CA

NA


L
LR
3 weeks ago , NY

We are pleased with Faust Harrison service. Sam Varon, Vice President of Sales was very helpful and professional. We ordered one digital piano but it turned out it was not in stock, Sam solved the problem professionally and offered us a better option. We appreciate it so much and highly recommend people buy a piano in Faust Harrsion.


M
Mike C.
3 weeks ago , FL

Wanted to purchase a Yamaha Clavinova CLP 795 GP. However, our local Yamaha retailer told us this model was on backorder and would take 9 months before delivery. That was much longer than expected so I began looking on-line. I was impressed with the Faust Harrison web site and their many successful years as a family business. I called and spoke to both Jessica and Joey and was very impressed by their professionalism and helpful information about the company and the CLP 795 in particular. They were confident they could have our piano delivered within 60 days. The ordering process was painless and only took a short time over the phone. I placed the order the end of July and received notice that it had arrived at the warehouse 32 days later. Shipment was scheduled to my home in Florida and 2 weeks later it was delivered and installed.

My wife is ecstatic about her new piano. I can highly recommend doing business with Faust Harrison. They are an outstanding company and make the ordering process enjoyable.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022