faustharrisonpianos.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 617 Ratings

5
578 (93.7%)
4
33 (5.3%)
3
5 (0.8%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(164)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.
R

Rusty P.
2 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company to work with! I'm out of the area and it was easy to communicate with and when I had questions I got quick responses. Thank you! Love my Yamaha Clavinova."
G

Great P.
6 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sam Varon was extremely helpful in pointing out what was available and the differences in the brand names and keeping it within our budget. Emily Balcerak made sure everything was in place for the delivery. Jim Levin and his team were timely and efficient at removing our old piano and delivering our 'new' Petrof, and we are loving it. We will be coordinating for the one free tuneup in the future. Thank you. "
T

THS
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent! helpful, informative, professional"
K

KENNY
1 week ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was looking for a piano and searched the internet and found Faust-Harrison Pianos. I called and talked with Jessica Faust who guided us through the process. I knew nothing about the product which was a Yamaha CSP170. We exchanged several emails and phone calls, and the customer service was extortionary. Because of the help, she assisted us and with and her knowledge about the product, we made the purchase. Best decision we have made in a long time and we love the piano. I would highly recommend Faust-Harrison Pianos and the services of Jessica Faust. The piano was shipped from New Your to Indiana without a snag. The piano is fantastic and is so much more than advertised. Must have if you are a piano player."
CustomerService
5/5
M

Music T.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From the time we walked in the front door, we were treated professionally by Dean, our salesman. The showroom is gorgeous and the variety of beautiful pianos made it so easy to find a piano that is perfect for my home and my needs. Additionally, Lauren, who helped with the financing arrangements, handled everything quickly and got me a better deal than I expected. I will recommend this company to anyone who is interested in making a piano purchase. "
T

Tom
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm generally very happy with the performance of my new Yamaha AvantGrand N3X as regards action and touch, and ability to control volume, use headphones and record. As regards the sound quality, I am significantly less happy and will be in touch with you about this."
N

Nick K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful experience - amazing piano. My wife is happy. Thank you Faust Harrison "
M

MS
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love Hugo, he has been tuning our baby grand for years."
CustomerService
5/5
D

David
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always, great service. "
CustomerService
5/5
A

AG
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great!"
M

ML
2 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys have been perfect. "
D

Don B.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent work was done by the FaustHarrison Team on our instruments. They were fast, adapted to our calendar, and the actual work on the instruments was first-rate."
CustomerService
5/5
M

MM
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always thank for kind and quick responses."
CustomerService
5/5
E

ELM
3 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a joy and an education to visit the FaustHarrison piano workshop and piano studio. The personnel were very helpful and informative. The selection of pianos was astounding. I was searching for a rebuilt Steinway L, and I found several that I loved. I eventually settled on one of them, and I couldn't be happier! It is a beautifully toned instrument. I love it. I enthusiastically recommend FaustHarrison without reservation. Their pianos may be somewhat more expensive than other pianos you might find, but their pianos are worth every penny you spend. "
J

JC
3 weeks ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sales person Dean T was helpful, flexible and patient with our decision making process to acquire a Steinway. Toward the end of the process we found owner Sara Faust's 35 years of expert experience to be beneficial in a final decision. "
P

Parents
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our experience at Faust Harrison was exceptional. From meeting Dmitri and Mark at the W58th location to the delivery service from Bates Bros, the entire process was excellent. "
D

Dave G.
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Richard, my salesman, was great. I'd been popping in a few times a year for the past 3 years or so as my ancient baby grand piano continued to deteriorate. I would play the pianos for a while and 'think about it'. No pressure and lot's of patience on his part. I finally decided on the Yamaha CLP665GP WH. As part of my purchase agreement, it was agreed that my old piano, now beyond repair, would be removed. This helped quite a bit. On delivery day, I found at the last minute that a Certificate of Insurance was required from the movers. The truck was loaded and on it's way. Big thanks to everyone at the NY Faust Harrison Store and the moving company to get the C of I to me in a hurry and in time for me to be able to accept the delivery (with 5 minutes to spare. Their attention to this level of customer service was much appreciated. PS I love the piano!"
G

Gregory
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We visited both Manhattan and Westchester showrooms looking to buy a grand piano. Full range of choices but decided on an electronic grand after good sales advice. Delivery was swift and commendably professional. All in all a very enjoyable experience. "
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service!"
M

MRP
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The piano sounds great, thank you!"

See more faustharrisonpianos.com Reviews

Visit faustharrisonpianos.com ►