faustharrisonpianos.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,837 Ratings

5
1727 (94%)
4
80 (4.4%)
3
23 (1.3%)
2
6 (0.3%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(470)
4
(21)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.
K

K. C.
07/16/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a wonderful piano buying experience at FH. Sara Faust was patient and knowledgeable. I was able to try out several pianos at the White Plains and New York showrooms. After I played the C. Bechstein piano, I knew immediately it was an amazing instrument and that this was the one.

The post-sale delivery was professional, and the customer service communication was great. All my questions were answered, and FH followed through and paid attention to every detail. I LOVE my piano! I highly recommend FH for the high quality of its piano inventory and it's superior customer service.
W

W.R.D.
3 days ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very pleased with the service and with the salesmen. I am very pleased with the Yamaha electric piano. It has a beautiful sound!
P

Peter M.
4 days ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Staff is extremely knowledgeable and accommodating without a pushy and high pressure sales approach.
Pianos were in great shape, and the piano technicians really know their stuff and understand piano action.
After many months searching for a piano, I returned to Faust-Harrison to make my purchase. Great price on a beautiful instrument!
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tony
1 week ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

responsive and professional assistance !
CustomerService
5/5
S

S.K.
1 week ago , CT Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Peter (showroom manager) was fantastic to help us navigate all the pianos, letting us understand all the pros and cons, and even experiencing them fully with a professional and very friendly manner, and we could find the best one that meets all of our needs. It was an extremely pleasant experience, and we feel that we could find the best one with his knowledgeable advice, and we have no issue at all with this whole purchase experience.
E

Edgar (.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Through the auspices of Kathleen, I made contact with Austin Jaffe, a member of Faust Harrison in New York City. He and an associate of his whose name I don't have presently at hand were very helpful in my procuring the Yamaha N2 and seeing it was delivered promptly and with the minimum of fuss. The Yamaha is feeling very much at home in my studio apartment to which it lends an aura of polish. I in turn am very happy with its sound and its touch.
J

Joel W.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We wound up talking to Ms Faust, and she was most helpful. She even gave us a tour of the renovation area. Great fun, and Wendy loves her new Yamaha baby grand.
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am really happy with the purchase. They sell 100% genuine product. Thank you!
M

Michael T.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very pleased with the service and overall experience with them.
A

Anne M.
2 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are thoroughly happy with the piano we purchased and the work the technician did to tune the piano. Everyone has been extremely professional, nice, and has given high quality service.
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more faustharrisonpianos.com Reviews

Visit faustharrisonpianos.com ►