fastracer.com Reviews

About this Company

Fast Racer is a leading online retailer for motorsports gear and apparel. We offer our customers the convenience of buying from anywhere so you can find exactly what you're looking for, compare prices, and get the item delivered to your doorstep!

We offer the best selection of racing and karting suits, gloves, shoes, neck-restraints, Hans devices, race seats, harnesses, and, especially, the best racing helmets and carbon fiber helmets in the market. Our cutting-edge racing gear offers the driver more comfort and helps you save energy to be faster and consistent so you can win the race. 

Our partnership with OMP, Bell Racing, Alpinestars, Arai, Stilo, Garmin, and other top brands, allows us to offer you nothing but the finest-quality racing gear and accessories. Our product line showcases gear to suit the needs of auto racers, outdoor and indoor karting drivers and enthusiasts. Our specialty overalls and gear meet the requirements set by FIA, CIK-FIA, SFI, and Snell, so customers can rest assured that they'll get their money's worth.

Fast Racer also offers you a risk-free online shopping experience with hassle-free returns, 'Race Now, Pay Later' interest-free payment option, and 5-star customer services. Visit us online today.

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
OMP | ONE EVO Racing Gloves - Blue | White | Light Blue / M [US 10]
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OMP | ONE EVO Racing Gloves - Blue | White | Light Blue / M [US 10]
See more product reviews

Steven U - 01/18/2021

Fast Racer confirmed my shipment with a tracking number in less than an hour after ordering. Incredible speed from FAST RACER! Thank you


OMP | FIRST-EVO Racing Gloves MY2020 - Blue | Cyan | White / M [US 10]
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OMP | FIRST-EVO Racing Gloves MY2020 - Blue | Cyan | White / M [US 10]
See more product reviews

Jan R - 01/16/2021

My son loves them


SHIELD VISOR STRIP KIT (V10) - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SHIELD VISOR STRIP KIT (V10) - Black
See more product reviews

Thomas S - 01/11/2021

Just what I was looking for

No instructions but it is a sticker just getting it in the right spot can be difficult. The backing needs a strip in the middle to pull off first so you can line it up. Not sure how long it will last

Thomas S

01/11/2021 - Georgia

Haven’t tried the product yet but it’s exactly what I was looking for.


Bell | M8 Carbon Helmet +FREE Premium Bag - 58 (7 1/4)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bell | M8 Carbon Helmet +FREE Premium Bag - 58 (7 1/4)
See more product reviews

Pamela W - 12/28/2020

Awesome customer service as well as quality product...

Pamela W

12/28/2020 - Kentucky

Best customer service I have ever experienced.


OMP | KS-1R Kart Shoes - Black | Silver / 43 EUR
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OMP | KS-1R Kart Shoes - Black | Silver / 43 EUR
See more product reviews

felipe B - 12/27/2020

Great boots

felipe B

12/27/2020 - Florida

Great boots. Great service


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit fastracer.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022