fastracer.com Reviews

About this Company

Fast Racer is a leading online retailer for motorsports gear and apparel. We offer our customers the convenience of buying from anywhere so you can find exactly what you're looking for, compare prices, and get the item delivered to your doorstep!

We offer the best selection of racing and karting suits, gloves, shoes, neck-restraints, Hans devices, race seats, harnesses, and, especially, the best racing helmets and carbon fiber helmets in the market. Our cutting-edge racing gear offers the driver more comfort and helps you save energy to be faster and consistent so you can win the race. 

Our partnership with OMP, Bell Racing, Alpinestars, Arai, Stilo, Garmin, and other top brands, allows us to offer you nothing but the finest-quality racing gear and accessories. Our product line showcases gear to suit the needs of auto racers, outdoor and indoor karting drivers and enthusiasts. Our specialty overalls and gear meet the requirements set by FIA, CIK-FIA, SFI, and Snell, so customers can rest assured that they'll get their money's worth.

Fast Racer also offers you a risk-free online shopping experience with hassle-free returns, 'Race Now, Pay Later' interest-free payment option, and 5-star customer services. Visit us online today.

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
OMP | KS-2 Kart Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OMP | KS-2 Kart Shoes
See more product reviews

Bruce W - 04/21/2021

love these shoes. Light and comfortable.

Bruce W

04/21/2021 - California

I had mentioned that i needed the items i bought for an upcoming race. They get it to me quickly and in time. However one item was not exactly what i had ordered (gloves). I mentioned that and a week or so later the correct gloves showed up! That is how to run a good business!!


OMP | ONE-S Racing Shoes - Navy Blue | Fluo Orange / EUR 40
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OMP | ONE-S Racing Shoes - Navy Blue | Fluo Orange / EUR 40
See more product reviews

Tom B - 04/04/2021

Perfect fit and great looking shoe.

Tom B

04/04/2021 - FL

Great product and very good service


Bell | K.1 PRO SA2020 Helmet +FREE Premium Bag - Matte Black / MED (58-59)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bell | K.1 PRO SA2020 Helmet +FREE Premium Bag - Matte Black / MED (58-59)
See more product reviews

patrick M - 04/01/2021

Customer service was great

patrick M

04/01/2021 - Kansas

Nobody had it in stock, you guys have a good inventory


OMP | TRS-E XL Tubular Frame Racing Seat - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OMP | TRS-E XL Tubular Frame Racing Seat - Black
See more product reviews

Drake G - 03/30/2021

Awesome Seat for Big Kids

Fits well- its hard to find seats that sit comfortably for the 36”-42” waist group. Quality is spot on- great seat for the price.

Drake G

03/30/2021 - Michigan

Great


OMP | KS-3 Karting Gloves - Black | White / L [US 11]
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OMP | KS-3 Karting Gloves - Black | White / L [US 11]
See more product reviews

Cody H - 03/24/2021

Using for sim racing and they fit well and the quality is good for the price.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit fastracer.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022