fastracer.com Reviews

About this Company

Fast Racer is a leading online retailer for motorsports gear and apparel. We offer our customers the convenience of buying from anywhere so you can find exactly what you're looking for, compare prices, and get the item delivered to your doorstep!

We offer the best selection of racing and karting suits, gloves, shoes, neck-restraints, Hans devices, race seats, harnesses, and, especially, the best racing helmets and carbon fiber helmets in the market. Our cutting-edge racing gear offers the driver more comfort and helps you save energy to be faster and consistent so you can win the race. 

Our partnership with OMP, Bell Racing, Alpinestars, Arai, Stilo, Garmin, and other top brands, allows us to offer you nothing but the finest-quality racing gear and accessories. Our product line showcases gear to suit the needs of auto racers, outdoor and indoor karting drivers and enthusiasts. Our specialty overalls and gear meet the requirements set by FIA, CIK-FIA, SFI, and Snell, so customers can rest assured that they'll get their money's worth.

Fast Racer also offers you a risk-free online shopping experience with hassle-free returns, 'Race Now, Pay Later' interest-free payment option, and 5-star customer services. Visit us online today.

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
OMP | KS-4 Karting Gloves - Red | Black / M [US 10]
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OMP | KS-4 Karting Gloves - Red | Black / M [US 10]
See more product reviews

Andrew - 09/05/2021

Awesome customer service!

Needed help figuring out my size because I wanted the perfect tight fit. Chatted with them through their chat on their website and they helped me figure out the right size. Needless to say they fit perfectly. Thanks again, will definitely be doing business with you guys again!

Andrew

09/05/2021 - Texas

Needed help getting the right size. Talked with someone through chat and they sent me the sizing chart and helped me get the perfect fit! Thanks again! Also had to contact them through email because my order was showing delivered when it did not show up. We waited a few days to see if they would show up and since nothing showed up they did the right thing and sent me a new pair even though it was the shipping companies fault! Thanks again! Will definitely do business here again!


Bell | M.8 Carbon SA2020 Helmet +FREE Premium Bag - SA2020 / 57 (7 1/8)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bell | M.8 Carbon SA2020 Helmet +FREE Premium Bag - SA2020 / 57 (7 1/8)
See more product reviews

Kelvin C - 08/23/2021

Beautiful, super light helmet!

This helmet is a work of art. Super light, and the interior fabric is very comfortable. I recently purchased a Bell K1 Pro, but found it a bit tighter around my temples, and gave me a slight headache on track. At the same size, this helmet does not put the same pressure on my temples, and fits just right.

Kelvin C

08/23/2021 - California

This is my second purchase through fastracer.com, and it has always been an absolutely pleasure. Shipping is fast, the customer service is very helpful and friendly, and the product inventory alert works perfectly, as the helmet I was looking for is regularly out of stock. It alerted me as I requested, and I purchased it right away. Will buy from fastracer.com again!


OMP | SUMMER-K Indoor Karting Suit - Black / XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OMP | SUMMER-K Indoor Karting Suit - Black / XL
See more product reviews

Robert G - 08/22/2021

Good for the price. Very light

Robert G

08/22/2021 - Florida

I was having problems with the shipping. But it got resolved very quickly


Bell | Fleece V16 Helmet Bag - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bell | Fleece V16 Helmet Bag - Black
See more product reviews

Jerry M - 08/16/2021

Great buy

Jerry M

08/16/2021 - DE

Quick and easy to use.


OMP | KS-4 Karting Gloves - Black / M [US 10]
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OMP | KS-4 Karting Gloves - Black / M [US 10]
See more product reviews

alexander S - 08/13/2021

Great gloves

alexander S

08/13/2021 - New York

Little hickup with USPS, but great and quick reaction from CS to solve the issue! Thanks again


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit fastracer.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021