fastracer.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 96 Ratings

5
90 (93.8%)
4
6 (6.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
90 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(32)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(92)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(91)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(10)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fastracer.com

About Us

Fast Racer is a leading online retailer for motorsports gear and apparel. We offer our customers the convenience of buying from anywhere so you can find exactly what you're looking for, compare prices, and get the item delivered to your doorstep!

We offer the best selection of racing and karting suits, gloves, shoes, neck-restraints, Hans devices, race seats, harnesses, and, especially, the best racing helmets and carbon fiber helmets in the market. Our cutting-edge racing gear offers the driver more comfort and helps you save energy to be faster and consistent so you can win the race. 

Our partnership with OMP, Bell Racing, Alpinestars, Arai, Stilo, Garmin, and other top brands, allows us to offer you nothing but the finest-quality racing gear and accessories. Our product line showcases gear to suit the needs of auto racers, outdoor and indoor karting drivers and enthusiasts. Our specialty overalls and gear meet the requirements set by FIA, CIK-FIA, SFI, and Snell, so customers can rest assured that they'll get their money's worth.

Fast Racer also offers you a risk-free online shopping experience with hassle-free returns, 'Race Now, Pay Later' interest-free payment option, and 5-star customer services. Visit us online today.

W

william K.
1 week ago , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Emerson was a huge help.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andy C.
1 week ago , Indiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy process!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark L.
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was quick and easy to order. Great website layout
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel F.
1 week ago , Indiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perhaps you should remove out of stock items.

Cheers
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cynthia S.
2 weeks ago , Connecticut

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything went smooth with my order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bruce W.
2 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had mentioned that i needed the items i bought for an upcoming race.
They get it to me quickly and in time.
However one item was not exactly what i had ordered (gloves).
I mentioned that and a week or so later the correct gloves showed up!
That is how to run a good business!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Bruce W. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great products, great service!!

Super happy with the product and the service is top notch!!

View this product

These are really good gloves at a great price.

View this product

love these shoes. Light and comfortable.

J

Jeffrey M.
2 weeks ago , Indiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good selection
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Andy C.
2 weeks ago , Indiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use ordering system.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jacob W.
2 weeks ago , Colorado

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping and great transaction.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Adrian M.
3 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is easy to navigate and prices are great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more fastracer.com Reviews

Visit fastracer.com ►