farmandranchdepot.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to FarmAndRanchDepot.com.  Farm and Ranch Depot is a family owned and operated store that opened its doors back in 2010.  Now, more than a decade later, we have grown to become one of the major online stores for dairy supplies, milking equipment, grain storage bins, farm equipment and much more.  We have over 5000 different products to choose from (and growing).

We pride ourselves on only selling the highest quality products in the industry. We are here to help you with any questions.  Just call or email us and we'll do our best to take care of you.  Our customer service center is open Monday - Friday.

 

 

 

Filter
Filter
3 Gallon Rubber Tub w/Handles
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 Gallon Rubber Tub w/Handles
See more product reviews

Frances - 1 week ago

Good for gardening

Perfect size for gardening, mixing potting soil and potting plants. To get away from plastic, these rubber tubs offer a good alternative.

Frances

1 week ago - TN

Good customer service, quick delivery


2 1/2 Gallon Electric Butter Churn
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 1/2 Gallon Electric Butter Churn
See more product reviews

John E - 2 weeks ago

Could be better

We made butter with the unit a couple of times, but experienced a few glitches. For starters, the maximum volume of cream we could churn was only 1.75 gallons, though it is advertised as a 2-1/2 gallon capacity. The process took almost 2 hours, even though we were careful to maintain the recommended temperature of the cream. We also had to add 8 cups of cool water to keep the thickening mixture flowing/churning, otherwise the mixer blade would just spin in air, making no progress. Our fresh cream is higher in butterfat, close to 5-1/2 percent due to the breed of cow, so that likely affected the performance of the churn. The lid that is connected to the motor is not very robust. Also, the paper seals on the storage lid and the motor lid disintegrated when they got wet. Changing to a food grade, washable, removeable seal would be a nice improvement.

John E

2 weeks ago

The best part of the purchase was the speedy delivery. It arrived in only 3 days.


Ambic Bagged Non-Return Dip Cup
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ambic Bagged Non-Return Dip Cup
See more product reviews

Donna B - 3 weeks ago

A little worried the plastic lid will leak under the rough conditions it will be used under.... seems weak in that area. The rest of the design is perfect for my needs. I bought the lids that go with it for storage... so will see soon enough.


Fortex Mini-Pan - Black Red Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fortex Mini-Pan - Black Red Blue
See more product reviews

Emmett P - 12/15/2021

The bowls wasn't exactly what I thought I was ordering. They'll work, but they're not flexible like I thought. More of a hard plastic than a flexible rubber.

Emmett P

12/15/2021

I feel misled. I was looking for fortex bowls like at tractor supply. So when I found the fortex mini pan on my internet search I believed I was getting the same product by shape and size. But the mini pan is much more rigid and want hold up to the winter condition like the rubber bowl that I believed I was buying.


KenAg D115 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KenAg D115 8" Non-Gauze Disk--24 Boxes of 100
See more product reviews

Jill D - 12/13/2021

only place i can find theses

Jill D

12/13/2021 - MS

you are the only place that sells kenag 8'' filters


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit farmandranchdepot.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022