farmandranchdepot.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to FarmAndRanchDepot.com.  Farm and Ranch Depot is a family owned and operated store that opened its doors back in 2010.  Now, more than a decade later, we have grown to become one of the major online stores for dairy supplies, milking equipment, grain storage bins, farm equipment and much more.  We have over 5000 different products to choose from (and growing).

We pride ourselves on only selling the highest quality products in the industry. We are here to help you with any questions.  Just call or email us and we'll do our best to take care of you.  Our customer service center is open Monday - Friday.

 

 

 

Filter

779 Verified Customer Reviews

779 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
636
(81.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(3.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.6%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
656
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
88
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
636
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
106
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
180
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to FarmAndRanchDepot.com.  Farm and Ranch Depot is a family owned and operated store that opened its doors back in 2010.  Now, more than a decade later, we have grown to become one of the major online stores for dairy supplies, milking equipment, grain storage bins, farm equipment and much more.  We have over 5000 different products to choose from (and growing).

We pride ourselves on only selling the highest quality products in the industry. We are here to help you with any questions.  Just call or email us and we'll do our best to take care of you.  Our customer service center is open Monday - Friday.

 

 

 

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
Today

The process was very good. Was completed and delivered in a very timely fashion.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark M.
Today

I have had to enter my information for shipping several times.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Reilley M.
1 day ago

Great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mason S.
1 day ago

I'm really happy with the price and availability. Yhey ended up not having exactly what I wanted and they emailed me an offer for a replacement that actually costs more and they cut the difference. Amazing customer service. Recieved package extremely fast.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Price
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Faye H.
1 day ago , TX

very efficient

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Simon
3 days ago , NY

fantastic help!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juan F.
3 days ago

Amanda helped us with our purchase she was fast!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jolene Z.
3 days ago

quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenda R.
3 days ago

painless order experience thus far.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert B.
4 days ago

Great company, happy to continue to shop here.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer daniel D.
4 days ago

It has been great THANKS

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justus C.
4 days ago

great products

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandon
4 days ago

Quick and easy. Shippingvis a bit expensive.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John N.
5 days ago

Quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joshua S.
5 days ago

Thanks

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa K.
5 days ago

Fantastic experience and excellent customer service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nathan T.
5 days ago

good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marty W.
1 week ago

Easy online ordering

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William H.
1 week ago , South Carolina

Outstanding selection of cattle products! I am a veterinarian and needed a boot for a hoof injury. They had exactly what I needed!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Delbert N.
1 week ago , MO

Easy site to use

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023