Hi Y'all, Welcome to Fancy Bands. Fancy Bands is a family owned business that is located in the heart of Texas. Fancy Bands started back in 2019, & keeps getting fancier! After recieving an Apple Watch for christmas Co-owner Sandi loved switching out her bands depending on her mood, & style. Pretty soon she was a full blown band addict, which led to the creation of Fancy Bands! We always keep an eye on the latest trends in watch bands and put our customers wishes first! We offer one of a kind unique prints & designs you can't find anywhere else! If your looking for Fancy fashion vibes that fit your unique style...Fancy Bands will be  your favorite place to buy your watch bands.  

Filter

7,485 Verified Customer Reviews

7,485 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6790
(90.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
488
(6.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
129
(1.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
(0.6%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
6,500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Hi Y'all, Welcome to Fancy Bands. Fancy Bands is a family owned business that is located in the heart of Texas. Fancy Bands started back in 2019, & keeps getting fancier! After recieving an Apple Watch for christmas Co-owner Sandi loved switching out her bands depending on her mood, & style. Pretty soon she was a full blown band addict, which led to the creation of Fancy Bands! We always keep an eye on the latest trends in watch bands and put our customers wishes first! We offer one of a kind unique prints & designs you can't find anywhere else! If your looking for Fancy fashion vibes that fit your unique style...Fancy Bands will be  your favorite place to buy your watch bands.  

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra T.
1 day ago , New York

Easy, fast


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tina R.
1 day ago , Tennessee

Thank you

Salty Vibes Case For iPhone
Salty Vibes Case For iPhone
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Loved it

Salty Vibes Print Silicone Band For Apple Watch
Salty Vibes Print Silicone Band For Apple Watch
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Looked amazing


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kaylee N.
1 day ago , New York

Many cute designs and easy shopping.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane
1 day ago , Idaho

Arrived on time

Leopard Print Silicone Band For Apple Watch
Leopard Print Silicone Band For Apple Watch
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Zebra Print Silicone Band For Apple Watch
Zebra Print Silicone Band For Apple Watch
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

The band is a little thicker than the ones I’ve had…… not quite so comfortable but still CUTE!!!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra G.
1 day ago , Florida

I love them


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Momma L.
1 day ago , Indiana

It fits comfortable and super pretty.

Dream Catcher Print Silicone Band For Apple Watch
Dream Catcher Print Silicone Band For Apple Watch
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Dreamer

It is pretty.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephanie T.
1 day ago , New York

This is my first time buying your products. Looks like you have a lot of great stuff.

Leopard Drip Print Silicone Band For Apple Watch
Leopard Drip Print Silicone Band For Apple Watch
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Band Charms 1pc. Sparkly Hasma Evil Eye
Band Charms 1pc. Sparkly Hasma Evil Eye
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Bling Case For Apple Watch Multiple Colors Available
Bling Case For Apple Watch Multiple Colors Available
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

I love it! It’s so pretty!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa H.
1 day ago , New Mexico

Always easy to shop l, love everything!

Zebra Print Silicone Band For Apple Watch
Zebra Print Silicone Band For Apple Watch
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Love it!

Engraved Sunflower Silicone Band For Apple Watch Two Colors Available
Engraved Sunflower Silicone Band For Apple Watch Two Colors Available
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Love it

Pumpkin Spice Print Silicone Band For Apple Watch
Pumpkin Spice Print Silicone Band For Apple Watch
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

So cute!!!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MaryG
1 day ago , South Carolina

So glad my daughter told me about fancy bands!

Fancy Paisley Print Leather Bands For Apple Watch Multiple Colors Available
Fancy Paisley Print Leather Bands For Apple Watch Multiple Colors Available
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Soft Slim Leather Brown Band For Apple Watch
Soft Slim Leather Brown Band For Apple Watch
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Boho Stretchable Elastic Band For Apple Watch Multiple Colors Available
Boho Stretchable Elastic Band For Apple Watch Multiple Colors Available
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

I love wearing this band! The elastic fits perfectly! Not right but not too loose!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patti B.
1 day ago , Florida

Quick delivery. Good quality

Nylon Fabric Loop Band For Apple Watch Multiple Colors Available
Nylon Fabric Loop Band For Apple Watch Multiple Colors Available
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

I like that it’s adjustable

Multi Color Vibrant Leather Band For Apple Watch Two Colors Available
Multi Color Vibrant Leather Band For Apple Watch Two Colors Available
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

I like that it’s adjustable


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sally B.
1 day ago , New York

I love all the bands I have purchased. The pink band wasn't the color pink it showed but still nice


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah B.
1 day ago , Texas

Always love the bands


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan A.
2 days ago , Washington

Excellent customer service!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary H.
2 days ago , Alberta

Love the designs


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debora G.
2 days ago , California

Love all my fancy bands and phone cases


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary A.
2 days ago , Texas

Great having so many choices!!!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Louanne T.
2 days ago , Ohio

Always love your products


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna C.
2 days ago , Maryland

I absolutely love all my purchases from Fancy Bands. I’ll never buy my bands from anywhere else. Quality is excellent, shipping is super fast. It’s always a great experience!


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather S.
2 days ago , Texas

Love these for me and as gift!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bess B.
2 days ago , Texas

I have always been SO please with my purchases from FancyBands! Thank you for a fun, quality product! I’m buying more today!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023