Hi Y'all, Welcome to Fancy Bands. Fancy Bands is a family owned business that is located in the heart of Texas. Fancy Bands started back in 2019, & keeps getting fancier! After recieving an Apple Watch for christmas Co-owner Sandi loved switching out her bands depending on her mood, & style. Pretty soon she was a full blown band addict, which led to the creation of Fancy Bands! We always keep an eye on the latest trends in watch bands and put our customers wishes first! We offer one of a kind unique prints & designs you can't find anywhere else! If your looking for Fancy fashion vibes that fit your unique style...Fancy Bands will be  your favorite place to buy your watch bands.  

Filter

7,485 Verified Customer Reviews

7,485 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6790
(90.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
488
(6.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
129
(1.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
(0.6%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
6,500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Hi Y'all, Welcome to Fancy Bands. Fancy Bands is a family owned business that is located in the heart of Texas. Fancy Bands started back in 2019, & keeps getting fancier! After recieving an Apple Watch for christmas Co-owner Sandi loved switching out her bands depending on her mood, & style. Pretty soon she was a full blown band addict, which led to the creation of Fancy Bands! We always keep an eye on the latest trends in watch bands and put our customers wishes first! We offer one of a kind unique prints & designs you can't find anywhere else! If your looking for Fancy fashion vibes that fit your unique style...Fancy Bands will be  your favorite place to buy your watch bands.  

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amanda K.
09/01/2022 , Missouri

Great experience! Can’t wait to get my bands!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gina B.
09/01/2022 , Mississippi

Love the bands and was very east to shop


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynnette Z.
09/01/2022 , California

Cute bands, decent prices too


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cindy M.
09/01/2022 , Washington

Always very good!!!!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bridgett L.
09/01/2022 , North Carolina

Love the discounts and clearance


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim
09/01/2022 , Maryland

I love all the choices and how quick your customer service responds when there is a question! Great company!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Belinda K.
09/01/2022 , Texas

Cute bands
Good prices
Fast service and delivery


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cathy S.
09/01/2022 , Arizona

Website easy to use, and I'm always pleased with my purchases! So many beautiful designs, it's hard to choose!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susanna M.
09/01/2022 , Texas

Love all of the products!!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa S.
09/01/2022 , Texas

Love the watch bands


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patti F.
09/01/2022 , Arizona

Great inventory, many styles, quick shipping, every order goes well, thanks FancyBANDS!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margo M.
09/01/2022 , New Jersey

It was easy to find what I wanted. Checkout was easy and fast.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JILL A.
09/01/2022 , Indiana

So many styles to choose from at great prices!!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leann D.
09/01/2022 , North Carolina

Love it


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelly M.
09/01/2022 , Florida

I love these bands. They are so comfy! I get complements all the time!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roberta G.
09/01/2022 , New York

My shipping should have been free but it was changed at the last minute,

Merchant Response

fancybands.net tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jo A.
09/01/2022 , Indiana

the deal was buy one get one 50% off. However, I had 2 items for $24.99 and 2 items for $6.99 in my cart. It took the discount off of the two lesser items instead of one $24.99 and one $6.99. I removed the higher priced items.

Merchant Response

fancybands.net tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenda R.
08/31/2022 , Texas

Great products great orice


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carrie M.
08/31/2022 , Oklahoma

I had a problem with the first band I ordered but they were super quick to make it right. I received my new replacement within 2 days. Great product and customer service

Rustic Camo Flag Print Silicone Band For Apple Watch
Rustic Camo Flag Print Silicone Band For Apple Watch
Read more reviews about this product

09/01/2022

I love this band


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KIMBERLEY B.
08/31/2022 , North Carolina

Easy with Amazon Pay


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023