fancybands.net Reviews

About this Company

Hi Y'all, Welcome to Fancy Bands. Fancy Bands is a family owned business that is located in the heart of Texas. Fancy Bands started back in 2019, & keeps getting fancier! After recieving an Apple Watch for christmas Co-owner Sandi loved switching out her bands depending on her mood, & style. Pretty soon she was a full blown band addict, which led to the creation of Fancy Bands! We always keep an eye on the latest trends in watch bands and put our customers wishes first! We offer one of a kind unique prints & designs you can't find anywhere else! If your looking for Fancy fashion vibes that fit your unique style...Fancy Bands will be  your favorite place to buy your watch bands.  

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

18 Product Ratings and Reviews

Boho-Leather Steel Bracelet Band For Apple Watch Multiple Colors Available

Boho-Leather Steel Bracelet Band For Apple Watch Multiple Colors Available

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

3.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(39%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(11%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(28%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(11%)

About this Company

Hi Y'all, Welcome to Fancy Bands. Fancy Bands is a family owned business that is located in the heart of Texas. Fancy Bands started back in 2019, & keeps getting fancier! After recieving an Apple Watch for christmas Co-owner Sandi loved switching out her bands depending on her mood, & style. Pretty soon she was a full blown band addict, which led to the creation of Fancy Bands! We always keep an eye on the latest trends in watch bands and put our customers wishes first! We offer one of a kind unique prints & designs you can't find anywhere else! If your looking for Fancy fashion vibes that fit your unique style...Fancy Bands will be  your favorite place to buy your watch bands.  

Filter
Boho-Leather Steel Bracelet Band For Apple Watch Multiple Colors Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boho-Leather Steel Bracelet Band For Apple Watch Multiple Colors Available
See more product reviews

Tricia C - 2 weeks ago

Make a your Watch Distinct!

Loved this band! Very nicely made & gave my Apple Watch a distinct, different look. Arrived quickly. So sorry I had to return it because band was too big for my skinny wrist even if I had trimmed it. Would not be snug on my wrist for Watch to record information. So wanted to keep this band!

Tricia C

2 weeks ago - New Jersey

Easy to navigate site. Chatted with agent about product after about 3 minute wait. Question was answered completely.


Boho-Leather Steel Bracelet Band For Apple Watch Multiple Colors Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boho-Leather Steel Bracelet Band For Apple Watch Multiple Colors Available
See more product reviews

Colleen S - 3 weeks ago

Got to wear it one day and pin came out, so I can't wear it

Merchant Response

fancybands.net recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Colleen S

3 weeks ago - Texas

Got to wear it one time, the pin wouldn't stay in


Boho-Leather Steel Bracelet Band For Apple Watch Multiple Colors Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boho-Leather Steel Bracelet Band For Apple Watch Multiple Colors Available
See more product reviews

Susan M - 4 weeks ago

I needed a dressier band and this is perfect, looks great!

Susan M

4 weeks ago - FL

This was my first order with Fancy Bands and I was very pleased with the service. I was informed within an hour that my order was ready to ship and received emails throughout of the status of my order. I received my order in 4 days, may have been sooner but it was a holiday weekend. I'm impressed and I've told many friends of the website and quality of the bands I ordered.


Boho-Leather Steel Bracelet Band For Apple Watch Multiple Colors Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boho-Leather Steel Bracelet Band For Apple Watch Multiple Colors Available
See more product reviews

Jeri Y - 4 weeks ago

I like that it's able to be trimmed to fit my wrist and it looks fancy!

Jeri Y

4 weeks ago - WY

My order came in a timely manner and there are lots of options to choose from.


Boho-Leather Steel Bracelet Band For Apple Watch Multiple Colors Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boho-Leather Steel Bracelet Band For Apple Watch Multiple Colors Available
See more product reviews

SueZ - 4 weeks ago

I ordered 3 bands. All seem to be good quality. I like that I am able to change the band to fit the occasion. The bands are easy to change. If they hold up for a period of time I will be very pleased with my purchase.

SueZ

4 weeks ago - SD

Easy to order. Shipped and received within a week. Received an email when delivered. So far good customer service. If bands are good quality and hold up I will be very pleased with purchase.


Boho-Leather Steel Bracelet Band For Apple Watch Multiple Colors Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boho-Leather Steel Bracelet Band For Apple Watch Multiple Colors Available
See more product reviews

Karen C - 01/04/2023

Band and beads a bu agree than I expected prey design, just looked too large for my narrow wrist.


Boho-Leather Steel Bracelet Band For Apple Watch Multiple Colors Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boho-Leather Steel Bracelet Band For Apple Watch Multiple Colors Available
See more product reviews

Tanyia W - 12/23/2022

Only criticism I have is that I would have liked the other side could be trimmed back for a small wrist. I trimmed one side and the symmetry isn’t quite there.

Tanyia W

12/23/2022 - FL

Very fast to get bracelet


Boho-Leather Steel Bracelet Band For Apple Watch Multiple Colors Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boho-Leather Steel Bracelet Band For Apple Watch Multiple Colors Available
See more product reviews

Lori W - 11/23/2022

I will be returning this. Very disappointed with the clasp on it. It does not stay closed.

Lori W

11/23/2022 - California

Shopping was easy but product was not due to the clasp not working.


Boho-Leather Steel Bracelet Band For Apple Watch Multiple Colors Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boho-Leather Steel Bracelet Band For Apple Watch Multiple Colors Available
See more product reviews

Mary G - 11/21/2022

Quality

Looks cheap

Merchant Response

fancybands.net tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Mary G

11/21/2022 - California

Quality


Boho-Leather Steel Bracelet Band For Apple Watch Multiple Colors Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boho-Leather Steel Bracelet Band For Apple Watch Multiple Colors Available
See more product reviews

Amy M - 11/04/2022

This band elevates the entire look of my watch! The standard silicone bands are fun, but this band feels more like wearing jewelry.

Amy M

11/04/2022 - Alabama

Love this shop!!! I've been happy with every purchase I've made so far. It's my go-to shop for my ever-expanding watch band collection.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   fancybands.net

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023