family1st.io Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 72 Ratings

5
58 (80.6%)
4
11 (15.3%)
3
2 (2.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (1.4%)
58 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(59)
4
(9)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(57)
4
(10)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(15)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(26)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(27)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

family1st.io

R

Reneka H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

cadavera666
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service. They always respond right away and although sometimes they don't seem to understand what your issue is and you have to send multiple emails explaining the situation, they're always very helpful and fair.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

SeanPender
3 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called about the process to cancel. The agent that helped me through chat was very understanding, and answered all my questions promptly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous
4 days ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful chat before placing order. Thank you shelley
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Evilisette
5 days ago , PR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Family1stPro
6 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered device Family1st Vehicle GPS tracker from Amazon! Great price, tracking in minutes, easy to understand app. The app display is so accurate, can actually track vehicle moving with monitoring which is also so affordable. Thinking about adding to other vehicle as well!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

test S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

test
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Keith
1 week ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First, the users manual is not good. However, customer support makes up for it. I emailed them a question on a Friday evening and they contacted me very quickly. We discussed the problem and I went to bed. The next morning, Saturday, I found they had answered my question and solved the problem. I responded and they emailed me back, on a Saturday, to ensure that the problem was fixed. Who does customer service on weekends? Apparently, Family1st, that's who.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chip F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Gg
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Professional F.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased the GPS Tracker because my wife was worried about me riding back roads in the Stanislaus National Forest on a dirtbike. I do not anticipate having another rider along some of the time. It appears that the GPS tracker can be used to find me should I break down beyond cell service. I only tried out the tracker once and it appears to have worked fine. I look forward to using the tracker next summer.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
N

Nikki S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amy H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website works good on mobile, it doesn't jutter or pop back to the top like amazon does. I'd rather deal with the manufacturer/business directly instead of buying from amazon so I'll be able to get customer support if needed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Miguel C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.......
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas J.
2 weeks ago , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful experience overall!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lisa
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The tracker worked as advertised. It does require a monthly subscription fee but it is totally worth it for peace of mind. I put it in my son's backpack and am able to track him while walking to school, in between classes. Set up is very easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mamba F.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

One of the easiest way to shop and start service.Loved the experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michael W.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to make decisions
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cathleen R.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
P

Pamela R.
01/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service and experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dana
01/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more family1st.io Reviews

Visit family1st.io ►