family1st.io Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 16 Ratings

5
14 (87.5%)
4
1 (6.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (6.3%)
14

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(14)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(14)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(12)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

family1st.io

A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

ccpintexas
12/08/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great resource."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
F

Floyd
11/22/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would like to thank you for all that you do and all your support whenever I needed you Mr. Barnes "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bell
11/20/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love everything about this product and the customer service is excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mb
10/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Daniel C.
10/18/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I give your support services a thumbs up, especially helpful with after hour's ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mell
10/17/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the service just wish my gps battery life would last longer and had a fast charger for device."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ram M.
09/26/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good product. Happy with the excellent customer service round the clock!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Terrible P.
10/17/2018 , MS

Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We talked with someone on the phone about using our product. We tried it and it didn't work and we called back with the trial time and cancelled it. They continued to charge our cars for almost two years before we were being charged. I immediately emailed y'all and you said you would stop charging. The next month, you charged again. I emailed you and notified my credit card company and filed a dispute. You continued to charge me three months, refunding one and turning around and still charging me. My credit card company had to change my card number to get you to stop. No phone numbers to contact you either!! That is convenient!!! If I could, I would give you and your customer service negative stars. "
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Price
1/5

Merchant Response

family1st.io tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

See more family1st.io Reviews

Visit family1st.io ►