family1st.io Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 19 Ratings

5
17 (89.5%)
4
1 (5.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (5.3%)
17

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(17)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(17)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(15)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(13)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(9)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

family1st.io

A

Amrita
04/04/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very courteous and helpful customer service. Also, they are very prompt! Am very satisfied!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Prem
04/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i am happy with this device wannn to keep continue work with this,, i would be more happy if this device work as it is even if you turn it to ELD which is in end of 2019."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Patrick C.
04/01/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow the service is great I would tell everyone about it. It's a great way to keep a eye on the kids and for other things as well. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

ccpintexas
12/08/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great resource."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
F

Floyd
11/22/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would like to thank you for all that you do and all your support whenever I needed you Mr. Barnes "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bell
11/20/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love everything about this product and the customer service is excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mb
10/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daniel C.
10/18/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I give your support services a thumbs up, especially helpful with after hour's ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mell
10/17/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the service just wish my gps battery life would last longer and had a fast charger for device."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ram M.
09/26/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good product. Happy with the excellent customer service round the clock!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
T

Terrible P.
10/17/2018 , MS

Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We talked with someone on the phone about using our product. We tried it and it didn't work and we called back with the trial time and cancelled it. They continued to charge our cars for almost two years before we were being charged. I immediately emailed y'all and you said you would stop charging. The next month, you charged again. I emailed you and notified my credit card company and filed a dispute. You continued to charge me three months, refunding one and turning around and still charging me. My credit card company had to change my card number to get you to stop. No phone numbers to contact you either!! That is convenient!!! If I could, I would give you and your customer service negative stars. "
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
1/5

Merchant Response

family1st.io tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

See more family1st.io Reviews

Visit family1st.io ►