fairyglen.com Reviews

About this Company

Tate & Co / FairyGlen.com sells Fairy, Dragon, Mermaid, & Fantasy Figurines, artwork, clothing, gifts, & more.  We carry a full line of Faerie Glen, Fairysite, Dragons, Game of Thrones, Disney, Frozen, Harry Potter, Tinker Bell, Mountain Shirts, and so much more!

Filter

10,573 Verified Customer Reviews

10,573 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8210
(77.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1868
(17.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
419
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(0.3%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1802
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
258
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
218
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6

5000+ 5-star reviews
5 years collecting reviews

About This Company

Tate & Co / FairyGlen.com sells Fairy, Dragon, Mermaid, & Fantasy Figurines, artwork, clothing, gifts, & more.  We carry a full line of Faerie Glen, Fairysite, Dragons, Game of Thrones, Disney, Frozen, Harry Potter, Tinker Bell, Mountain Shirts, and so much more!

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ann C.
Today , New York

So far so good. Easy to place an order. Now to see how back in stock notifications are!
Now as of September I have checked on other items for an update on availability and I see that those items are no longer showing as something that your site has

Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer judith S.
Today , Texas

so far very simple to follow.instructions

Thank you!!!


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Neil H.
1 day ago , ND

Pretty standard. Not bad.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Neil H. - 1 day ago

Perfect addition to my set.

Octopus Dessert Wine Glass - Mini
Octopus Dessert Wine Glass - Mini
Read more reviews about this product

Neil H. - 1 day ago

It's an adorable little shot glass.

Neil H. - 1 day ago

It's small and definitely more decorative, but still quite a nice piece. Might have to get the set.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gail K.
1 day ago , Arizona

Easy as pie to order. Came well packaged and I was excited it was so cute.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Christmas Fairy with Cup & Cookie
Christmas Fairy with Cup & Cookie
Read more reviews about this product

Gail K. - 1 day ago

XMAS Fairy

So cute. Exactly as pictured


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Halina M.
2 days ago , MI

I found exactly what I wanted. The checkout was very simple and fast. I will visit Fairy Glen again any time that I need some beauty added to my life.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Pearl Diva II Mermaid Fairy Diva
Pearl Diva II Mermaid Fairy Diva
Read more reviews about this product

Halina M. - 2 days ago

Gorgeous Pearl Diva is a fabulous ornament in my garden, she loves hanging out with the birds, butterfiles and flowers.

My Pearl Diva II Mermaid Fairy Diva by Amy Brown was carried off, most likely by a squirrel. They steal little objects and bury them. I was so glad that another one was available. Thank you so much for the replacement.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit fairyglen.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021