fairyglen.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,384 Ratings

5
8049 (77.5%)
4
1847 (17.8%)
3
413 (4%)
2
46 (0.4%)
1
29 (0.3%)
8,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,712)
4
(250)
3
(45)
2
(23)
1
(18)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(207)
4
(25)
3
(3)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fairyglen.com

About Us

Tate & Co / FairyGlen.com sells Fairy, Dragon, Mermaid, & Fantasy Figurines, artwork, clothing, gifts, & more.  We carry a full line of Faerie Glen, Fairysite, Dragons, Game of Thrones, Disney, Frozen, Harry Potter, Tinker Bell, Mountain Shirts, and so much more!

H

Helen F.
1 day ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful products!!
M

Mark J.
1 day ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
S

Sammy
2 days ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy, fast
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Sammy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Eated It Blue Baby Dragon Plushie

View this product

Cute lil baby dragon plush

Is very cute and soft, but anted something soft for my collection and this is perfect

M

Michelle C.
3 days ago , Rhode Island

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the selection
K

Kathleen L.
3 days ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good notes
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Kathleen L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Slytherin Sticky Notes Set

View this product

nice

R

Rachel N.
5 days ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing! Fast responses and quick shipping!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Rachel N. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Dragon Family Figurine

View this product

You won’t regret it

Even more stunning in person. Colors are vivid, details are immaculate. So worth the price!!

Spring Fairy with Dragon

View this product

So amazing and gorgeous! I can’t tell you enough how beautiful this is in person. I was amazed at how vivid the colors were upon receipt. Incredible!

P

Patrice B.
5 days ago , Nevada

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really easy to use
N

NANCI S.
5 days ago , Minnesota

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I do believe in fairies!!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jane F.
5 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When the box of black dragons had one missing, Fairy Glen immediately sent me a replacement box snd return postage form
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Jane F. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Set of 6 Small Dragons

View this product

Dragons Abound

These coloured dragons go so well with my Dragonsworn Mistress figurine

Set of 6 Mini Dragons

View this product

Dragons Abound

These black dragons go so well with my Dragonsworn Mistress figurine

Dragonsworn Mistress

View this product

Mistress of all Dragons

She is a beautiful figurine and i look forward to getting the Dragonsworn Master

J

Jazmyn F.
6 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website was easy to navigate. The items I received were better quality than I expected. I received them in an average amount of time. Will definetly use them again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Jazmyn F. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Mystical Dragons Musical Carousel

View this product

The picture doesn't do it justice. It looked so much cooler when it arrived.

Miniature Scholars Trinket Box

View this product

Great item. Decent size. Good quality.

Loading Page Animation

See more fairyglen.com Reviews

Visit fairyglen.com ►