Tate & Co / FairyGlen.com sells Fairy, Dragon, Mermaid, & Fantasy Figurines, artwork, clothing, gifts, & more.  We carry a full line of Faerie Glen, Fairysite, Dragons, Game of Thrones, Disney, Frozen, Harry Potter, Tinker Bell, Mountain Shirts, and so much more!

Filter

11,628 Verified Customer Reviews

11,628 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9117
(78.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1981
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
442
(3.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
(0.3%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2220
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
300
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
254
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
9,000+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Tate & Co / FairyGlen.com sells Fairy, Dragon, Mermaid, & Fantasy Figurines, artwork, clothing, gifts, & more.  We carry a full line of Faerie Glen, Fairysite, Dragons, Game of Thrones, Disney, Frozen, Harry Potter, Tinker Bell, Mountain Shirts, and so much more!

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doreen L.
1 day ago , Maryland

Great selection of cards I was looking for and very user friendly payment process.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicholas M.
1 day ago , California

Easy to navigate and find what I was looking for.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margaret K.
1 day ago , Wisconsin

Quick order and delivery was fast, especially when I needed it by Christmas.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Today

Perfect gift

I purchased this for my God son to start his dragon collection and he loved it! Will be getting a new every year from Fairy Glen . The price was reasonable and shipped pretty quickly.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Austin H.
2 days ago , Michigan

Amazing


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mariah A.
2 days ago , Idaho

Excellent options for what I am looking for

Product Satisfaction
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leslie M.
2 days ago , New Jersey

I love how many items there are to choose from!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

2 days ago

Wedding Decoration

My fiancé is a huge dragon fan, and I chose this piece for a cake decoration for our wedding. It's too heavy for a cake topper, but will be a perfect addition to display on the cake table!!


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fred K.
3 days ago , Wisconsin

I've always had good service with this company

Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrea C.
4 days ago , Minnesota

Great products

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Faeries and Other Fantastical Folk: The Faery Paintings of Maxine Gadd
Faeries and Other Fantastical Folk: The Faery Paintings of Maxine Gadd
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Beautiful


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denise F.
5 days ago , Illinois

Shopping is great with your company!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer dedra W.
6 days ago , Texas

No glitches


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kerry A.
1 week ago , Illinois

Easy to navigate


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle B.
1 week ago , Alabama

It was purchased asa a gift and they really loved it.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara B.
1 week ago , South Carolina

I spent a lot of time looking for a mermaid umbrella for my grown daughter for Christmas.
This one is stunningly beautiful. It is different than any other one I have ever seen. I am very pleased with my purchase. I was thankful that it was shipped out promptly and received on time.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Aurelia Mermaid Umbrella
Aurelia Mermaid Umbrella
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Gorgeous Mermaid Umbrella

I bought this umbrella as a Christmas gift for my daughter. She was so excited when she opened it. She thinks it is gorgeous and has enjoyed showing it to everyone.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Meredith M.
1 week ago , South Dakota

Man, is your checkout fierce! Fast and intuitive. Thanks!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randi K.
1 week ago , Florida

Great company to do shopping with


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard S.
1 week ago , Florida

So far so good just


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Starchild O.
1 week ago , Virginia

Everything was truly great! I love my Christmas faeries. No problems with anything!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sean P.
1 week ago , Maine

Good

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Direwood Tattered Wood Print
Direwood Tattered Wood Print
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Interesting decor options


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George S.
1 week ago , Illinois

We love Fairy Glen! The products are always beautiful, delivery is fast, and they are very well packaged.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen M.
1 week ago , Connecticut

Easy to locate items. Always am satisfied with all my purchases.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

1 week ago

Great Buy!

Colors are bright and vibrant. Figurine is made solid. Attention to detail is incredible. I love it!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023