factorypure.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 395 Ratings

5
387 (98%)
4
8 (2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(284)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

factorypure.com

V

Victor
Today , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Equipment arrived fine and works fine. Easy assembly and happy with unit.
T

Terry A.
1 day ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Even though originally purchased a Duromax XP13000EH generator, I was constantly updated by Eugene on the product being delivered with other options. One option was, I agreed to receive the Duromax XP12000EH if that came in first with a $100 refund which was credited to my account after delivery. Customer service excellent and delivery by RL Carriers was excellent with no damage to product. Summary: By your Duromax products from FactoryPure!

Thank you,
Terry A. Crawford, Jr.
CustomerService
5/5
J

John Y.
1 day ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best deal on the internet. At first I was skeptical thinking I was gonna receive a refurbished unit even though the site said was new (and it was). Was surprised how quickly I received usually items that big that go through freight companies take forever. Just wished I purchased a diesel instead of gas. You CANNOT beat their prices. Believe me i shopped around. Very satisfied.
CustomerService
5/5
H

Harold M.
3 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the customer service was so helpful and knowledgeable, they knew everything about the generator you would think they built it.i am so glad I bought my generator from them
CustomerService
5/5
G

GORDON C.
3 days ago , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Generator that i bought came earlier than expected and came packaged very well.
I put the wheels on, hooked up the battery, put in the oil, filled it up with gas and it started right up and i am very pleased with my purchase and the quality of the generator.
Then I get an email from them asking how everything is, They are the kind of company that every other company should be like.
They care about you and the quality of there items they are selling.
So I want to Thank them also for being such a good company and taking pride in what you sell.
CustomerService
5/5
B

BobMc
3 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The rep that took the call was well informed on the product, inventory levels and shipping information. Overall a great experience
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chris
3 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered a generator during a major tropical storm. They didn't have the model I wanted but offered me another model and explained the differences. Once I decided they refunded me the difference and I got the generator within a week. No problems or issues, the product works great.
CustomerService
5/5
K

KIMBERLY
3 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I can't wait to finally hook up the heater. Getting close, area preped. Next time i get to my cottage, it should be installed. Really excited to see how it works!!!!
CustomerService
5/5
W

Wil
4 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent transaction and web site easy to with much detail.
Great service do not hesitate to order!
V

Vern
4 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Factory Pure delivered as promised on my new Duromax generator. Their pricing was competitive, and they didn't play games on charging extra for shipping and liftgate services. I was able to reach a human being via email, and via telephone, to discuss product model questions; and my concerns were properly addressed in a timely manner. I would definitely continue to do business with them.
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more factorypure.com Reviews

Visit factorypure.com ►