factorypure.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 274 Ratings

5
269 (98.2%)
4
5 (1.8%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(199)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

factorypure.com

R

Rod
Today , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had some issues setting a time for delivery. Your customer service Took care of everything. Your delivery person went out of his way to help me. I am very pleased with your service!
CustomerService
5/5
A

Angie
Today , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We were in desperate need of a portable dischwasher for our tiny place in the middle of pandemic lockdown, and we're so glad we found one at factorypure.com -- super prices, lightning-fast free shipping, and great communication through the whole process. Will be going back for all our future appliance needs! Five stars!!!
T

Thomas
Today , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and fast shipping.
G

grumpy_ken
Today , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The transaction was smooth and shipping was free and fast. The refurbished Champion generator I ordered arrived in very good condition and I never needed to contact customer service but there is a toll free number attached to the generator for warranty service from the refurbisher. I am happy with the experience and would buy from Factory Pure again and recommend it to others.
CustomerService
5/5
D

Donald
Today , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great place to purchace a generator , came on time ,well build unit ,thanks again Don
CustomerService
5/5
C

Christa N.
1 day ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

AWSOME
This is my second Generac purchased from you. Electric Start. It was a bit of a pain to assemble it (female, small, 75 years old) but with a bit of grunting (the thing is heavy) I managed it. Oh what a thrill to push the button and it started right up and purred
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dan
5 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered my Generac XT8000E portable generator from Factory Pure. Pricing was excellent ($500 less than Amazon) and included free shipping. Customer service was excellent throughout the ordering process and delivery was very quick and arrived in perfect condition.

Customer service followed up the day after delivery to make sure everything went well. Who does that anymore?

Very glad I found this company and will use them again to order a portable air conditioner as hurricane season is upon us and we typically lose power for multiple days.

S

Stonebridge R.
6 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices, easy to work with, and fast shipping! Will definitely do business again!
CustomerService
5/5
O

Osvaldo
6 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased the CoolZone Dry Misting Fan through FactoryPure, I was contacted by costumer service to let me know that the product was on back-order and know what I wanted to do, whether to cancel the order or wait. I decided to wait and within two weeks the product was shipped.
My experience with FactoryPure was pleasant because of their professionalism. I recommend this company.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alejandro
6 days ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything went smooth and we received our board quickly. Absolutely love it and rides amazing! So happy we went with this company and I love that its family run, big fan of supporting small businesses
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mom O.
6 days ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product was shipped quickly and exactly what I ordered. Customer service was knowledgeable when I called when trying to make final decision on security cameras.
I would order from them again
CustomerService
5/5
T

Toby R.
1 week ago , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I quickly found the product that I wanted in stock! Ordered it and received it well packaged and in good shape. It even came sooner than I had expected
C

Chip
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a fantastic experience with Factory Pure. The customer service was exceptional and I will definitely order from this site again and again. 100% satisfied.
CustomerService
5/5
D

Darryl
1 week ago , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service and very knowledgeable of the product I purchased when I called to ask for some specifics on my generator. Thanks.
CustomerService
5/5
G

Greg L.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website. Loved the free shipping and low product pricing! Highly recommend!
C

christopher
1 week ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price! Fast shipping! Exactly as advertised! What more could you ask for?
W

Wen G.
1 week ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate, order and check status of my order. Purchase exceeded my expectations and I'm picky.
CustomerService
5/5
Z

Zayle
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pleasant experience with getting a generator way cheaper than if I would've purchase wholesale from anyone of the other stores customer service gave attention to our Issue about the order very professional
CustomerService
4/5
B

Bob M.
1 week ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I originally ordered my security system direct from lorex but had so many issues with customer service and unanswered emails That I cancelled my order. Then I found the same system from FactoryPure for $100 dollars less and without any issues. The product is great ,easy to use and set up. I would recommend and buy from them again. Thanks FactoryPure! Bob M.
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kevin R.
1 week ago , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

On time as promised and in perfect condition
I will be referring them To a friend
Thank you
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more factorypure.com Reviews

Visit factorypure.com ►