factorypure.com Reviews

Filter

1,579 Verified Customer Reviews

1,579 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1555
(98.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(1.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.2%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1117
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
C
chad
Today , ID

Followed up with my order in a timely matter. Willing to help with any concerns i may have. Generator works great and happy with what I got.

Customer Service
5/5

J
Joe O.
Today , PA

Ordered my new generator during the Holidays so was unsure about the delivery schedule but it went right out and we had it in less than a week. Shipping company tracking was also very easy to follow with no extra charge for lift gate delivery.

Customer Service
5/5

D
Danny K.
Today , TX

I contacted factorypure for the purchase of a new generator. The package arrived in a timely fashion and appeared to be in perfect order. I prepared the unit and cranked it with no issues. My favorite part of dealing with them is the follow up I received by the owner. I have never had a company contact me later and ask about how my experience with the product was. I will say I was rather pleased with the follow up.

Customer Service
5/5

S
Steven A.
1 day ago , AZ

I purchased the Onan 4500 DF 2 weeks ago 1/10/23 from Factory Pure. I had never heard of them before so I called versus buying online. The phone was immediately answered by a professional, competent, well informed individual. I expressed my concerns and was soon put at ease as we discussed availability, and shipping process. I received a confirmation electronic receipt moments later, and a promise to ship within 5 days. On day 4, I received an e mail from the carrier with tracking info (carrier XPO freight), suggesting a 4 day eta. Due to weather the delivery was stalled in Cincinnati OH, for an extra 2 days. Total time to receive the Gen Set was 13 days from date of purchase. So far, I unpacked the Gen Set, all parts included, filled with oil, connected the battery, connected a 20 lb bottle of propane and ran the unit for 60 minutes, varying the speed and load as recommended for the initial 5 hrs. The digital read out was accurate at 124vac, loads from .9 to 1.5 kw, and hr. meter (4 places) records in 1 hr increments. No gasoline was used so fuel level showed empty. The box arrived undamaged, the unit was free of mars and dents (well packed and handled) the auto choke was connected. Should be noted that after filling with oil, I used the recoil start cord slowly turning the motor 5 times to introduced oil to the cylinders. One tap on the electric start fired right up on both the FOB and push button, likewise one tap on the Off and she shut down. As far as noise goes it is every bit as quiet as my Honda 2000, maybe even a lil quieter with eco off. Onan did put foam in all the places you'd expect to keep noise to a minimum. I will continue to test the unit out during the break in period and advise of what I find. All in all I am very happy with the purchase!

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
1 day ago , WY

I ordered the electric wagon. It came packaged beautifully and was easy to assemble. I spoke on the phone several times to the owners and they were so helpful. I am 81 and my wife is 67 but just had neck surgery. We rely on wood heat during the winter months and I am able to get 3 days' supply in each outing. The machine is amazing and I am so happy with it.

Customer Service
5/5

B
Bern W.
1 day ago , FL

Prompt in getting back and had correct address for delivery. No problems at all.

Customer Service
5/5

M
Mike P.
1 day ago , NY

The people at FactoryPure were extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Excellent customer experience.

Customer Service
5/5

H
Henry M.
1 day ago , FL

Facture Pure service was outstanding. Needed to change the delivery location on my order. Thais was taking care of with no fussing and extra cost. Great customer service.
Henry Morga \Morgan Distributors, Inc.

Customer Service
5/5

J
John A.
1 day ago , OK

Bought larger generator from Factory Pure. Company really followed up on my purchase to make sure all is well. Hard to find companies now days that do that. As far as the generator we bought...it works fantastic! Has electric starter, and will run everything in my home if power goes out, which is what we bought it for. We are Very Happy with this purchase and this Company!
John and Patricia

Customer Service
5/5

D
Dave
1 day ago , PA

Was awesome to work with placed order online and was delivered in a few days. Will use them again


R
Randy
1 day ago , WI

Easy on line purchase


E
Eddie C.
1 day ago , NJ

Very pleased with my recent purchase of a Generac portable generator. Glad I went with Generac at the advice of my Electrician, saved me a lot of money as I was thinking Honda. Easy to assemble and start up. I'm confident & ready for an electrical outage.


G
glen
5 days ago , CO

everything from ordering stove to delivering item to my house went perfect timing from ordering to receiving was very quick and professional phone conversation could understand person i was talking to

Customer Service
5/5

K
Kurt
6 days ago , OR

We were looking for some fireplace glass doors. Amazon had some, but they were not the correct size. We found the doors we wanted at Factorypure. We were a little nervous, since we had not used Factorypure before. We placed the order right before Christmas. We promptly received an order confirmation and were notified to check our email for shipping information. When we didn't receive shipping updates, we contacted Factorypure customer service by email and phone. We received immediate responses to both inquiries. Our fireplace doors arrived before the expected date and they were in perfect condition! Immediately following the delivery, the owner of Factorypure contacted us to ensure we were satisfied with their service. Needless to say, we were extremely impressed and will be sure to use Factorypure for future orders.

Customer Service
5/5

B
Brandon R.
6 days ago , FL

I did not have any problems with my package and was easily able to contact the transportation company for schedule delivery. I am very happy with my package and with FactoryPure for making orders and delivery set up easy to use for customers like me.

Customer Service
5/5

M
Michael
1 week ago , VT

Excellent process start to finish, impressive selection and prices, and was happy with both the speed of fulfillment and shipping options. Especially nice was a direct text when the order arrived and was ready for pickup, since I missed answering the initial phone call and voice mail from the shipping company.


P
Paul
1 week ago

Very satisfied with our wood burning stove. Came as described and shipped in a timely manner.

Customer Service
5/5

J
Jess M.
1 week ago , WA

After ordering my generator I researched different covers and found the Gentent to be the one best for what i was looking for. The website was easy to navigate and the information was complete. It was delivered in the time promised and the item was as described. Great purchase and it works great.


K
klam
1 week ago

unit competitively priced
received in tact
operating as advertised

Customer Service
5/5

D
Doug B.
1 week ago , MN

First time purchase of a Generac portable generator. Product was everything they advertised and more. Very great service door to door. A little cold here to set up but after that was done and a little gas added it started on the first try. Will be able to power all of my home with the one I purchased. Thanks Factory Pure for a great expierence.

Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023