factorypure.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 741 Ratings

5
729 (98.4%)
4
10 (1.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.3%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(535)
4
(10)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

factorypure.com

E

EB
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipment Fair price. Great communications.
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sara
1 week ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with my experience. The product purchased was $50 less than everywhere else, including Amazon and was delivered in record time. I couldn't have been more pleased!
D

Dale J.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

New generator runs great, has enough power to run everything on my installed six circuit transfer switch.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The team at Factory Pure were great to deal with. Considering the widespread power outages in their home state of Texas during the time my order was being processed, they got my generator to us in good time. The price for the Dewalt 8000 watt gen that we bought was the best we found. Factory refurbished and came to me in great shape, with a 1 year manufacturer's warranty. A much better deal than any other supplier we looked at. The Dewalt brand is top notch.

We prefer to deal with local companies around our area when we can. But in this case, buying from a small US vendor, we feel like it was worthwhile. We did purchase much of the equipment needed to connect the gen to the house from our local hardware store, helping our local economy. Now, after years of suffering random power outages, the last one 9 days long, we are ready with emergency power enough to safely run everything we need. Thanks to Factory Pure for helping make this happen.
CustomerService
5/5
B

Billy
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was shopping for a large home backup generator, when I found the Generac GP17500E. So instead of doing the traditional home backup, I opted for this. Then everywhere I looked it was out of stock for minimum of 8 weeks. Found it in stock at Factory Pure, was hesitant at first worried they may not update their website. So I went ahead and ordered it. I was contacted by the shipper in about 3 days to schedule delivery. Within a week I had the generator delivered, assembled, and running. I have not tried it with large loads yet but this beast should handle everything I have. Very Happy with the ease of dealing with Factory Pure.
R

Raleigh S.
1 week ago , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service and expedited shipping! And follow up email with comments and concerns.
C

Chris
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They are great to work with. They answered all of my questions before I ordered my generator and the prices were good also.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mark
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Installed and tested all circuits successfully.

I mounted flat on wall and used two egress holes on back to route wiring within the wall to a main panel for some circuits and a subpanel for others. The 30 amp circuit runs pool pump and initial in-rush current momentarily hits 43 amps. All is good. Waiting on next power outage.
C

Christopher K.
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had been taking my dog to the vet for laser treatments. I was a good first step. I've been using the Photizo for the last two weeks and Blue (my fur buddy) has shown much better mobility. He seems to enjoy the daily process
D

Don D.
1 week ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Completely satisfied and would use your company again should the need arise.
Loading Page Animation

See more factorypure.com Reviews

Visit factorypure.com ►