factorypure.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 923 Ratings

5
909 (98.5%)
4
12 (1.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.2%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(668)
4
(11)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

factorypure.com

T

Tom M.
2 days ago , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am always a little skeptical when ordering a high dollar items such as the cummin's onan generator
from companies online. Factorypure.com had good ratings overall and a good price so I trusted my
gut on this purchase. I was not disappointed as the generator arrived quickly and in good condition.
Got it out of the box and operating the next day. Works great. Very pleased with the price and the
customer service at Factorypure and would not hesitate purchasing from them again!
CustomerService
5/5
G

Geoff
2 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Couldn't have gone smoother. Thank you!
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jay
2 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful people to deal with
CustomerService
5/5
R

Roy
2 days ago , TX

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Purchased an Onan Generac generator from Factory Pure. I wanted one for my travel trailer. It took no time for delivery. Very fast. And a good price. The unit is fairly small and light enough that I can "man handle" it onto the tray at the end of the trailer. The unit started right off after I did the prep work. I purchased a service plan just in case. They were very helpful. Highly recommend.
CustomerService
4/5
K

KimS
3 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service from start to finish. Love our beach wagon. Goes great on the sand!
CustomerService
5/5
T

Thomas
3 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was very easy to set up payment plan, and was shipped out fast. Will be back again.
CustomerService
5/5
G

Geoff
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Generator is Excellent! Service from Factory Pure... Superb!

I was going to buy this machine from Amazon and they sold out. Then was going to buy it at Lowe's and same thing.... Sold out. I searched the web and factory pure came up... was a bit iffy at first and looking back, best decision. Cheaper price and free shipping! I've recommend this website to a few buddies. Buy with confidence!!! Thank you Factory Pure!
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jonathan W.
3 days ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful service. Great prices. Really impressed with how fast my order showed up and they also had alot of items in stock that nobody else has .
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jerry
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shipping was great and in a timely manner. Product is excellent.
D

David
4 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hello,
Eugene went way out of his way to answer all of my questions about the Ashley AW3200E-P wood stove. The web site is awesome!!! Thank you so much.
David
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more factorypure.com Reviews

Visit factorypure.com ►