factorydirectsupplyonline.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to FactoryDirectSupplyOnline.com !

Factory Direct Supply was founded in 2000 and has since developed a strong reputation for superior, knowledgeable and high quality Customer Service as well as competitive prices, please check out our reviews

We focus on Construction supplies and Power Tool accessories for all trades, We are Authorized Dealers for all major manufacturers, to name a few :

  • BN 
  • CMT Orange Tools
  • DeWALT
  • Freud / Diablo
  • Jet 
  • Makita
  • Metabo
  • Simpson Strong-Tie

We also custom manufacture Steel and Stainless Steel components and frames. Factory Direct supply has been supplying the residential and commercial Construction Industry for over 20 years, if you can't find what you are looking for we can get it, visit FactoryDirectSupplyOnline.com today !

Filter
Filter
Diablo D1472CF 14-inch Steel Demon 72T Cermet II Carbide Ferrous Metal & Stainless Steel Saw Blade
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Diablo D1472CF 14-inch Steel Demon 72T Cermet II Carbide Ferrous Metal & Stainless Steel Saw Blade
See more product reviews

Brian C - 1 week ago

Cuts as it should!

Brian C

1 week ago - Tennessee

Cuts as should


Simpson Strong-Tie CSD25300 Split Drive 1/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Simpson Strong-Tie CSD25300 Split Drive 1/4" x 3" Countersunk
See more product reviews

James - 2 weeks ago

Very good product

Best price I've found.

James

2 weeks ago - TX

Very simple layout


Simpson Strong-Tie APLH24R Rough Cut 2x4 Concealed Flange Light Joist Hanger - Black Powder Coat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Simpson Strong-Tie APLH24R Rough Cut 2x4 Concealed Flange Light Joist Hanger - Black Powder Coat
See more product reviews

john O - 01/05/2023

This product says it is for a 2x4 but it is much wider than the width of a typical 2x4 which is 1.75 wide. This product is about 2.75 inches wide. It will work but the dimensions are way off


CMT 201.024.10 Industrial Ripping Saw Blade, 10-Inch. x 24 Teeth FTG Grind with 5/8-Inch. Bore, PTFE Coating
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CMT 201.024.10 Industrial Ripping Saw Blade, 10-Inch. x 24 Teeth FTG Grind with 5/8-Inch. Bore, PTFE Coating
See more product reviews

Joseph H - 12/22/2022

A great blade for doing the splines on boxes I make.

Joseph H

12/22/2022

This same blade on Amazon is over $60. I will be buying my blades from you from now on.


Diablo D1080X 10
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Diablo D1080X 10" 80 TPI Ultra Finish Chop/Slide Miter and Table Saw Blade
See more product reviews

john M - 12/17/2022

Easy way to shop.

john M

12/17/2022

BEST PRICES


CMT 870.501.11 Panel Router Bit, 2-Inch Diameter, 1/2-Inch Shank
CMT 870.501.11 Panel Router Bit, 2-Inch Diameter, 1/2-Inch Shank
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/17/2022

Very good bits. Warning make sure they are made in Italy. Cheap Chinese copies are out there


CMT 823.332.11B Slot Cutter with Arbor & Bearing, 1/2-Inch Shank
CMT 823.332.11B Slot Cutter with Arbor & Bearing, 1/2-Inch Shank
See more product reviews

Rick - 12/14/2022

Problem with your ordering site

It it appears that you have the dimension (D) (diameter) as the cutting depth and no indication of the value for (H). I am left to assume the depth of cut is 1/2”.


Simpson Strong-Tie LU28 2x8 Face Mount Joist Hanger, G90 Galvanized
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Simpson Strong-Tie LU28 2x8 Face Mount Joist Hanger, G90 Galvanized
See more product reviews

Robert D - 12/12/2022

Good product, ship promptly.

Robert D

12/12/2022

Excellent


Simpson Strong Tie H2.5AZ Hurricane Tie Z-Max Finish **Free Shipping on Packs of 50 or More
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Simpson Strong Tie H2.5AZ Hurricane Tie Z-Max Finish **Free Shipping on Packs of 50 or More
See more product reviews

Pearson M - 12/11/2022

Good purchase

Worked as advertised

Pearson M

12/11/2022

easy to navigate through


Diablo D1084L 10 in. x 84 Tooth Laminates & Non-Ferrous Metals Saw Blade
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Diablo D1084L 10 in. x 84 Tooth Laminates & Non-Ferrous Metals Saw Blade
See more product reviews

Lary B - 11/27/2022

Wipe out

Warped, took for ever, over heated and broke off teeth.

Lary B

11/27/2022 - OK

Shopping was easy and smooth. No problem.


CMT 812.127.11B Pattern Bit with Bearing, 1/4-Inch Shank, 1/2-Inch Diameter, Carbide-Tipped
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CMT 812.127.11B Pattern Bit with Bearing, 1/4-Inch Shank, 1/2-Inch Diameter, Carbide-Tipped
See more product reviews

MARK M - 11/21/2022

.

MARK M

11/21/2022

I needed a very specific size router bit and I have a few options but the price and free shipping made the decision easy. Thanks...


DeWALT AC100 + Gold Quik-Shot Acrylic Epoxy Adhesive 10 oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DeWALT AC100 + Gold Quik-Shot Acrylic Epoxy Adhesive 10 oz.
See more product reviews

AR - 11/18/2022

Highly recommend this company and product the value was lower than competitors.

AR

11/18/2022 - NY

Excellent product and customer service


DeWALT AC100 + Gold Quik-Shot Acrylic Epoxy Adhesive 10 oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DeWALT AC100 + Gold Quik-Shot Acrylic Epoxy Adhesive 10 oz.
See more product reviews

Don S - 11/14/2022

DeWalt AC100...good as Gold

AC100+Gold is a great product. No specialized caulk gun required. No specific mixing required. Simple is good.

Don S

11/14/2022 - NE

excellent pricing and easy checkout


Simpson Strong Tie LUS210-3Z Triple 2x10 Face Mount Hanger - Zmax Finish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Simpson Strong Tie LUS210-3Z Triple 2x10 Face Mount Hanger - Zmax Finish
See more product reviews

Robert O - 11/11/2022

Very reasonable prices

I needed these for the deck I’m redoing because of poor craftsmanship. These will complete the structure of the deck for the herringbone design I’m creating. Much cheaper than the big box stores.

Robert O

11/11/2022

A heck of a lot cheaper then everywhere else! : )


DeWALT DCN890075 Concrete Nails, 3/4 in Length, Steel, Zinc Plated, Strip, PK 1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DeWALT DCN890075 Concrete Nails, 3/4 in Length, Steel, Zinc Plated, Strip, PK 1000
See more product reviews

Magers C - 11/10/2022

The product is exactly what I order and half the price I can get it from other vendors.

Magers C

11/10/2022 - Missouri

Was fast and easy to found what I needed.


Diablo D0842CF 8 in. x 42 Tooth Cermet Metal and Stainless Steel Cutting Saw Blade - Steel Demon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Diablo D0842CF 8 in. x 42 Tooth Cermet Metal and Stainless Steel Cutting Saw Blade - Steel Demon
See more product reviews

Ricky W - 11/10/2022

Too expensive

Ricky W

11/10/2022

very navigatable site


CMT JT101B-25 Fine straight cuts on hard/softwood, plywood
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CMT JT101B-25 Fine straight cuts on hard/softwood, plywood
See more product reviews

Timothy M - 10/30/2022

These jigsaw blades are very good quality and the price is the cheapest I have ever found. This is my second time purchasing from #FDSO. And it will be the only place I buy my jigsaw blades from now on

Timothy M

10/30/2022 - VA

I love shopping with #factorydirectsupplyonline they have the most affordable prices and it's always a pleasure to find something new on their website. And they ship thing's crazy fast thank you all


CMT 225.709.12 PVC and Melamine Circular Saw Blade 12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CMT 225.709.12 PVC and Melamine Circular Saw Blade 12"
See more product reviews

Loranna S - 10/25/2022

Awesome!

Loranna S

10/25/2022 - Indiana

Good!


Simpson Strong-Tie RFB#4X7HDG 7
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Simpson Strong-Tie RFB#4X7HDG 7" Hot-Dip Galvanized Retrofit Bolt
See more product reviews

Greg C - 10/21/2022

just what i needed . could not find locally

Greg C

10/21/2022 - Alabama

see previous comments


Simpson Strong-Tie BP 1/2HDG - 1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Simpson Strong-Tie BP 1/2HDG - 1/2" Bolt Dia. 2" x 2" Bearing Plate Hot-Dip Galvanized
See more product reviews

Greg C - 10/21/2022

just what i needed that i couldnt find locally

Greg C

10/21/2022 - Alabama

see previous comments


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   factorydirectsupplyonline.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023